You must accept cookies to play this video

Perfumes and semi-precious stones, two treasures from nature:

Nature is full of goodness. By combining the aura of perfumes with the fascinating powers of semi-precious stones, CARON influences the body and mind. Drawing a bold parallel between perfumery and lithotherapy, the Maison unveils a selection of unisex fragrances that should be worn like precious jewels.

Happiness & Pleasure

Energy & Euphoria

Confidence & Insurance

Spread your hapiness

Our whole self lights up when positive waves spread throughout the body. The irresistible freshness of Rose Croquante and the sunny scent signatures of Eau de Rocaille and Narcisse Blanc bring a sense of joy and playfulness to those who wear them. It’s as if morganite vibrations are transposed into a scent to wrap the wearer in a feeling of security, or like goldstone, which emits energy and good vibes. 

Fruity Woody Floral

Narcisse Blanc

Eau de Parfum
From 120,00 €
Buy now
New
Green Floral

Rose Croquante

Eau de toilette
From 100,00 €
Buy now
Woody Floral Citrus

Eau De Rocaille

Eau de Toilette
From 100,00 €
Buy now

Let your energy flow

The body vibrates with new energy when it comes into contact with the elements. It is stimulated by the euphoric scent signature of Tubéreuse Merveilleuse, becomes brighter with the radiant imprint left by Vétiver Infini and is electrified by the spice of Poivre Impérial. Tiger’s eye and amazonite, protective stones, echo the benefits of these invigorating scents.

Develop your confidence

The alchemy of the elements allows us to realise our full potential. Vetiver, the emblematic root found in Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis, lavender, the essential flower featured in Pour Un Homme and cypress, Yatagan’s iconic tree, are all ingredients that give the anchorage. Like labradorite, which helps to develop positive energy, or agate, the ultimate stone of strength and confidence, these fragrances reveal the authentic aura of each individual.

Woody Amber

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis

Eau de Toilette
From 75,00 €
Buy now
Ambery Fougère

Pour Un Homme de CARON

Eau de Toilette
From 73,00 €
Buy now

Vous devez accepter les cookies pour lire cette vidéo

Les parfums et les pierres semi-précieuses, deux trésors issus de la nature :

La nature regorge de bienfaits. En associant l’aura des parfums aux pouvoirs fascinants des pierres semi-précieuses, la Maison CARON influe sur le corps et l’esprit. Traçant un parallèle audacieux entre parfumerie et lithothérapie, CARON dévoile une sélection de parfums à porter comme de précieux bijoux.

Bonheur & Plaisir

Energie & Euphorie

Confiance & Assurance

Diffusez votre bonne humeur

L’être entier s’illumine quand les ondes positives se propagent dans le corps. Par la fraîcheur irrésistible de Rose Croquante et les signatures solaires d’Eau de Rocaille et de Narcisse Blanc, joie et gaité animent ceux qui les portent. Comme une transposition olfactive des vibrations de la morganite, qui enveloppe d’un sentiment de sécurité, ou de la goldstone, qui diffuse vitalité et bonne humeur.

Floral Boisé Fruité

Narcisse Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Floral Vert

Rose Croquante

Eau de toilette
À partir de 100,00 €
Ajouter
Hespéridé​ Floral Boisé

Eau De Rocaille

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 100,00 €
Ajouter

Faites jaillir votre énergie

L’organisme vibre d’une énergie nouvelle au contact des éléments. Il est stimulé par la signature euphorisante de Tubéreuse Merveilleuse, s’illumine grâce à l’empreinte radieuse de Vétiver Infini et s’électrise au contact du piquant de Poivre Impérial. L’œil du tigre et l’amazonite, pierres protectrices, font écho aux bienfaits de ces sillages énergisants.

Floral fruité

Tubéreuse Merveilleuse

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Chypré Floral

Poivre Impérial

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter

Développez votre confiance

L’alchimie des éléments nous permet de révéler tout notre potentiel. Le vétiver, racine emblématique d’Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis, la lavande, fleur incontournable de Pour Un Homme et le cyprès, arbre iconique de Yatagan, sont autant d’ingrédients qui offrent à celui qui les porte un ancrage. A l’instar de la labradorite, qui aide à développer son énergie positive ou l’agate, pierre de confiance par excellence, ces parfums dévoilent l’aura authentique de chacun.

Boisé Ambré

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 75,00 €
Ajouter
Fougère Ambrée

Pour Un Homme de CARON

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 73,00 €
Ajouter