MUGUET DU BONHEUR

MUGUET DU BONHEUR

SPRINGTIME IN A BOTTLE

SPRINGTIME IN A BOTTLE

A gem from our heritage launched in 1952, Muguet du Bonheur has now been reinterpreted by our perfumer Jean JACQUES in a more contemporary style. This fruity floral chypre was composed with one idea in mind: to bring a smile to your face!

Fall for the daring composition of the crystalline floral notes of a lily-of-the-valley accord blended with the delicious aroma of a pear note.

OUR GENEROUS OFFER...

MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 30 ML

MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 30 ML

Eau de toilette

130,00 €

Discover
MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 50ML

MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 50ML

Eau de toilette

100,00 €

Discover
MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 100ML

MUGUET DU BONHEUR - BOTTLE O / 100ML

Eau de toilette

185,00 €

Discover

CELEBRATE ONE OF THE MOST EXQUISITE PLEASURES IN SPRING: LILY-OF-THE-VALLEY

In 1952, CARON had the ingenious idea of bottling springtime. On 1 May of that year, the Maison launched a solar-floral fragrance inspired by the tender and elegant scent of this ephemeral flower: the lily of the valley. A perfect gift for Parisian women who were staying in the city!

The Maison is perpetuating this tradition in 2021 with Muguet du Bonheur. A contemporary fragrance composed by our perfumer Jean Jacques. The crisp and clear notes of lily of the valley meet the fresh scent of a juicy pear in a fragrance that’s as radiant as a smile. Irresistible!

MUGUET DU BONHEUR

MUGUET DU BONHEUR

LE PRINTEMPS DANS UN FLACON

LE PRINTEMPS DANS UN FLACON

Pépite de notre patrimoine lancée en 1952, Muguet du Bonheur est aujourd’hui réinterprété par notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES dans un style plus contemporain. Ce chypré fleuri fruité a été composé avec une seule idée fixe : vous donner le sourire !

Succombez à l’orchestration audacieuse des notes florales cristallines d’un accord muguet mêlées à la senteur délicieuse d’une note de poire.

NOTRE OFFRE GÉNÉREUSE...

Muguet Du Bonheur   Flacon O / 30 ML

Muguet Du Bonheur Flacon O / 30 ML

Eau de toilette

100,00 €

Découvrir
Muguet Du Bonheur   Flacon O / 50 ML

Muguet Du Bonheur Flacon O / 50 ML

Eau de toilette

130,00 €

Découvrir
Muguet Du Bonheur   Flacon O / 100 ML

Muguet Du Bonheur Flacon O / 100 ML

Eau de toilette

185,00 €

Découvrir

CÉLÉBRER L'UN DES PLAISIRS LES PLUS EXQUIS AU PRINTEMPS : LE MUGUET

En 1952, CARON a eu l’idée de mettre le printemps en flacon. La Maison lance le 1er Mai de cette année-là un soliflore inspiré du parfum tendre et élégant de cette fleur éphémère : le muguet. Un cadeau tout trouvé pour les Parisiennes restées en ville !

En 2021, la Maison perpétue cette tradition avec Muguet du Bonheur. Une fragrance contemporaine composée par notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES. Les notes cristallines du muguet rencontrent la senteur fraîche d’une poire juteuse dans un sillage radieux comme un sourire. Irrésistible !