New
Cologne Sublime

"A futuristic cologne in which a platinum metal accord rubs shoulders with a sunny oranger blossom that is pure CARON"
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer Read more [...]

Try it! A trial dose in your order to discover before opening

For any order placed, your summer Tote Bag is offered

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
Our engraving services are not available at the moment

Try it first
before opening !

Free delivery in Europe

4 free trial doses

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

At first, L’Invisible qui Luit seems like a familiar cologne. You will recognise the invigorating freshness of essences of bergamot and lemon, the slight bitterness of petitgrain, the sweetness of neroli and a French lavender essence. But these top notes gradually fade to reveal a much more surprising accord created by Jean JACQUES. A “platinum” accord with metallic accents that gives them a highly contemporary twist and enhances the radiance of a powerful floral bouquet. Rose essence, jasmine absolute and violet accentuate the smooth richness of the orange blossom absolute. A final note of Haitian vetiver offers a touch of elegance and impeccable hold on the skin.

“L’Invisible qui Luit is a Cologne of the future with a deceptively classical air!”

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

Art and Design have always been intrinsically linked at CARON. Launched in 2021 in exceptional numbered bottles blown by master glass maker Gilles Chabrier, our five colognes are now part of the Collection Merveilleuse. They are available in the O bottle, the House’s new emblem, infinitely refillable in 30 and 100 ml formats.

Passionate about Art in all its forms, our in-House Perfumer Jean JACQUES draws his inspiration from music, painting, but also poetry, his preferred path to unleash his imagination. An ode to these moments suspended in time, the Colognes Sublimes collection is an invitation to escape and get away from it all.

Story

L’Invisible qui Luit is a journey into the heart of the Mediterranean hinterland. The first light as dawn breaks. The hilly horizon is tinged with a soft shade of orange. A light mist glides over the sleeping earth. At the heart of this enchanted landscape, an ancient building stands tall. Master of this dreamlike kingdom, an orange tree in bloom reaches for the sky. Jasmine and roses blossom around it. A delicate breeze seeps through the arches of this dwelling, making the protective curtain of a still sleeping room dance. The reverie can continue as it leads us towards new horizons.

DID YOU KNOW?
With its honeyed facets, orange blossom absolute is a truly divine ingredient. A scent in and of itself. But, it’s also an expensive raw ingredient due to its low yield: it takes about one tonne of flowers to obtain 1 kg of absolute.

Ingredients

Around PLATINUM METAL ACCORD: Aldehydes | Cardamom CO2 | Birch Leaf | Bergamot Essence (Italy) | Petitgrain Bigarade Essence (Tunisia) | Lemon Essence (Italy)

Around ORANGE BLOSSOM: Tunisian Neroli Essence (LMR) | Orange Blossom Absolute (Morocco) | Sambac Jasmine (LMR) | Iris Concrete | Essential For Life Rose

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Try it first!

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive a free sample dose with your order to discover the fragrance before wearing or gifting it!
Choose your perfume

1. Choose your perfume

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive the corresponding sample within your order!

Try it first!

2. Try it first!

As soon as your receive your order, you can discover your fragrance thanks to the sample provided!

Start wearing or send it back!

3. Start wearing or send it back!

This scent doesn’t suit you? Return your unopened bottle to receive a refund!

All the Fragrances
Our colognes sets

Our colognes sets

Discover our exceptional boxes in our Parisian boutique!

The Colognes Collection was first launched in 2021 in exceptional bottles, numbered and crafted by master glassmaker Gilles CHABRIER. A real creative challenge inspired by the House’s Art Deco codes.

Composed of a 470 m bottle and a 30 ml spray bottle, these boxes are truly exceptional objects.

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Our selection

You should also like

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.G.
Angenehme Frische

Ein wunderbar frischer Duft. Mein Mann liebt frische Düfte an mir und schenkt mir gerne solche. Ich persönlich finde frische Düfte oft eher an Waschmittel erinnernd und flach, aber dieser Duft ist eine dankenswerte Ausnahme und ich werde es sehr gerne tragen. Vielen Dank.

C
C.P.
Bright and Sublime

First of all what a beautiful juice colour, I like this new O bottles, great presentation. Starts with bright bergamot, then goes to salty cardamon, settles with a sublime flowers.

Nouveau Colognes Sublimes
Cologne Sublime

"Une cologne futuriste où un accord métal platine côtoie une fleur d'oranger solaire typiquement CARON."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Testez-le ! Une dose d'essai dans votre commande pour découvrir avant d’ouvrir

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
La gravure est offerte jusqu'au 5 décembre inclus. Faites graver un message ou parez votre flacon d'un disque émaillé, doré à l'or fin. Sélectionnez votre parfum en 100 ml pour le personnaliser.

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Au premier abord, L’Invisible qui Luit est une cologne familière. On y retrouve la fraîcheur vivifiante des essences de bergamote et de citron, l’amertume légère du petit grain, la douceur du néroli et la délicatesse de l’essence de lavande française. Mais progressivement, ces notes de tête laissent place à un accord beaucoup plus surprenant imaginé par Jean JACQUES. Un accord « platine » aux effluves métalliques qui leur apporte un twist résolument contemporain et sublime l’éclat d’un bouquet floral puissant. Essence de rose, absolue de jasmin et violette accentuent la richesse suave de l’absolue de fleur d’oranger. Note finale, l’essence de vétiver d’Haïti offre une touche d’élégance et une tenue sur peau irréprochable.

« L’Invisible qui Luit est une Cologne du futur aux airs faussement classiques. »

Histoire

L’Invisible qui Luit, est un voyage au cœur de l’arrière-pays méditerranéen. Premières lueurs de l’aube. L’horizon valloné se teinte d’une douce couleur orangée. Une brume légère émane de la terre endormie. Au cœur de ce paysage enchanté, se dessine une bâtisse centenaire. Maître de ce royaume onirique, un oranger en fleurs s’élance vers le ciel. Jasmins et rosiers s’épanouissent autour de lui. Une brise délicate s’infiltre entre les voûtes de la demeure, faisant danser le voilage protecteur d’une chambre encore endormie. La rêverie peut continuer… Elle nous mène déjà vers de nouveaux horizons.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Avec ses facettes miellées, l’absolue de fleurs d’oranger est un ingrédient absolument divin. Un parfum à lui tout seul. Mais c’est aussi une matière première coûteuse, du fait de son faible rendement : il faut environ une tonne de fleurs pour obtenir 1kg d’absolue.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

L’Art et la Création sont depuis toujours étroitement liés chez CARON. Lancées en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception numérotés travaillés par un maître verrier, Gilles Chabrier, nos cinq Colognes rejoignent aujourd’hui la Collection Merveilleuse. Elles s’invitent dans le flacon O, nouvel emblème de la Maison, rechargeable à l’infini en formats 30 et 100ml.

Passionné par l’Art sous toutes ses formes, notre parfumeur Maison Jean JACQUES trouve l’inspiration dans la musique, la peinture, mais également la poésie, une voie privilégiée vers l’imaginaire. Ode à ces instants suspendus, la collection des Colognes Sublimes invite à l’évasion et au dépaysement.

Ingrédients

Côté ACCORD MÉTAL PLATINE : Aldéhydes | Cardamome CO2 | Feuille de Bouleau | Essence de Bergamote Italie | Essence Petit Grain Bigarade Tunisie | Essence Citron Italie

Côté FLEUR D’ORANGER : Essence Néroli Tunisie LMR | Absolu Fleur d’Oranger Maroc | Jasmin Sambac LMR | Concrète Iris | Rose Essential For Life

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Testez-le !

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez avec votre commande une dose d'essai gratuite pour découvrir le parfum avant de le porter ou de l’offrir !
Choisissez votre parfum

1. Choisissez votre parfum

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez l’échantillon correspondant dans votre commande !

Testez-le !

2. Testez-le !

Dès la réception de votre commande, vous pourrez découvrir votre parfum grâce à l’échantillon !

 Adoptez ou renvoyez !

3. Adoptez ou renvoyez !

Ce parfum ne vous convient pas ? Retournez votre flacon non ouvert pour obtenir un remboursement !

Tous les parfums
Nos coffrets Colognes

Nos coffrets Colognes

Découvrez nos coffrets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !

La Collection des Colognes a d’abord été lancé en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception, numérotés et travaillés par le maître verrier Gilles CHABRIER. Un véritable défi créatif inspiré par les codes Art Déco de la Maison.

Composés d’un flacon 470 m et d’un vaporisateur 30 ml, ces coffrets sont de véritable objets d’exception.

Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.G.
Angenehme Frische

Ein wunderbar frischer Duft. Mein Mann liebt frische Düfte an mir und schenkt mir gerne solche. Ich persönlich finde frische Düfte oft eher an Waschmittel erinnernd und flach, aber dieser Duft ist eine dankenswerte Ausnahme und ich werde es sehr gerne tragen. Vielen Dank.

C
C.P.
Bright and Sublime

First of all what a beautiful juice colour, I like this new O bottles, great presentation. Starts with bright bergamot, then goes to salty cardamon, settles with a sublime flowers.

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

Colognes Sublimes - Coffret Découverte

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

Colognes Sublimes - Kit Découverte

Kit découverte
20,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 90,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 90,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 90,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Colognes Sublimes

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 90,00 €
Ajouter