Nouveau
Nouveau
Gel Mains

SCENTED HAND GEL NARCISSE BLANC

34,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 79 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

“I am pleased to share with you today the voluptuous pairing of Narcisse Blanc available in subtly scented hand sanitiser gels. A new perfume ritual that combines usefulness with pleasure!”
Jean JACQUES, CARON’s in-House Perfumeur

The House of CARON is transforming an essential daily habit into a moment of pure pleasure. Scented hand gels carry you away by your fingertips to rich and delicate realms where the senses are given the seat of honour. The cool, melting texture penetrates instantly, rinse-free and leaving no sticky residue. With their lightweight bottles and colourful art deco design, our scented hand sanitiser gels can go with you anywhere. They keep your hands clean and soft while scenting them with your favourite fragrance.

Instruction for use: Rub a dab of product between your hands and enjoy clean, soft skin and a subtle scent.

One of the latest House’s creations and its voluptuous duo of orange blossom and cashmeran is now available in a new gel that both scents and sanitises your skin, so you can take matters into your own hands.
The cool, melting texture penetrates instantly, leaving no sticky residue.

Enjoy the new Narcisse Blanc fragrance ritual any time of day.

Both tomboy and femme fatale, naughty and demure, the Caron woman has a multifaceted character. Why trap yourself in just one role when you can play them all? With each new fragrance, Caron boldly celebrates femininity in all its forms. It’s no surprise that our perfumers have always had a weak spot for orange blossom, whose scent defies categorisation! Orange blossom is the central note in Narcisse Noir, Caron’s legendary 1911 fragrance, where it expresses a sensuality that borders on indecency. Ever the seductress, the note was more innocent in Narcisse Blanc, a perfume released in 1923 that has now been rewritten by our perfumer Jean Jacques. In this all-new fragrance, it captures a highly modern interpretation of today’s woman, who owns up to her complex personality and rejects the shackles of predetermined archetypes. This fragrance belongs to the woman who has made the decision to remain undecided.
DID YOU KNOW?

Prised by perfumers and pastry chefs alike for its inimitable fragrance, orange blossom also has therapeutic virtues! It is known to be calming, soothing, and even slightly sedative, making it the ultimate flower for stress relief. What’s not to like?

Around ORANGE BLOSSOM: Italian Bergamot Essence | Sweet Orange Essence | Tunisian Petitgrain Essence | Tunisian Neroli Essence | Tunisian Orange Blossom Absolute | Narcissus Absolute (Aubrac, France) | Essential for Life Turkish Rose
Around CASHMERAN: Cashmeran | Ambroxan | Vanilla | Moss

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

CARON rinse-free scented hand sanitiser gels alcohol concentration is 63%. This product is an anti-bacterial and meets the requirements of the EU Biocide Regulation.
Antibacterial: NF EN 1276 - 60 sec.
Antibacterial: NF EN 1500 - 60 sec.
Fungicidal: NF EN 1650 - 60 sec.
Active substance: ethanol 63% m/m (CAS : 64-17-5)
PT1: Human hygiene - Hand disinfection

Precautions for use: Keep out of reach of children. Keep away from heat, hot surfaces, sparks, open flames and other ignition sources. No smoking. Do not eat, drink or smoke when using this product. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/attention. Store in a well-ventilated place. Keep cool. Dispose of contents/container in accordance with local regulations.

Nouveau
Nouveau
Gel Mains

NARCISSE BLANC GEL MAINS PARFUMÉ

34,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

79 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

"J’ai souhaité décliner le duo voluptueux de Narcisse Blanc en gel désinfectant pour les mains délicatement parfumé. Un nouveau rituel de parfumage qui mêle l’utile à l’agréable !"
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON

La Maison CARON transforme un geste essentiel du quotidien en un moment de pur plaisir. Les gels mains parfumés la Collection CARON vous transportent, du bout des doigts, dans des univers onctueux, délicats, où les sens sont à l’honneur. Leur texture fraîche et fondante pénètre en un instant, sans aucun fini collant et sans rinçage. Avec leur flacon léger au design art déco coloré, nos gels mains parfumés désinfectants vous suivent partout. Ils vous permettent de garder des mains propres et douces tout en les parfumant de votre parfum préféré.

Conseils d'utilisation : versez une noisette de produit dans la paume, frottez, appréciez : vos mains sont propres, toutes douces et subtilement parfumées.

L'une des dernières créations de la Maison CARON décline son duo voluptueux de fleur d’oranger et de cashmeran dans un tout nouveau gel qui désinfecte et parfume, en un tour de main. Sa texture fraîche et fondante pénètre en un instant, sans aucun fini collant.

À tout moment de la journée, adoptez le nouveau rituel de parfumage Narcisse Blanc.

À la fois garçonne et fatale, sage et espiègle… la femme CARON est plurielle. Pourquoi se cantonner à un seul rôle quand on peut les jouer tous ? Au fil de ses créations, la Maison célèbre avec audace une féminité aux multiples facettes. Pas étonnant que nos parfumeurs aient toujours eu un faible pour la fleur d’oranger, dont l’odeur est elle-même ambivalente ! Star de Narcisse Noir, fragrance mythique de CARON créée en 1911, elle exprime une sensualité qui frôle l’indécence. Séductrice toujours, elle se faisait plus innocente dans Narcisse Blanc, un parfum lancé en 1923 et aujourd’hui réécrit par notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES. Dans cette fragrance inédite, il capture une féminité très contemporaine, qui assume sa complexité et refuse le carcan des archétypes tout faits. Le parfum d’une femme qui choisit de ne pas choisir…
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Prisée pour sa senteur inimitable par les parfumeurs comme par les pâtissiers, la fleur d’oranger possède aussi des vertus thérapeutiques ! Réputée pour être calmante et apaisante, voire légèrement sédative, elle est la fleur anti-stress par excellence. Décidément, on peine à lui trouver des défauts…

Côté FLEUR D'ORANGER : Essence de Bergamote Italie | Essence d’Orange douce | Essence de Petitgrain Tunisie | Essence de Néroli Tunisie | Absolue Fleur d’Oranger Tunisie | Absolue Narcisse (Aubrac, France) | Rose Essential For Life Turquie
Côté CASHMERAN : Cashmeran | Ambroxan | Vanille | Mousse

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

La concentration d'alcool de ce gel mains parfumé désinfectant sans rinçage est de 63%. Ce produit est un antibactérien, répondant au Règlement Biocide européen.
Antibactérien : NF EN 1276 - 60 sec.
Antibactérien : NF EN 1500 - 60 sec.
Fongicide : NF EN 1650 - 60 sec.
Substance active : éthanol 63% m/m (CAS : 64-17-5)
TP1 : Hygiène humaine - Désinfection des mains

Précautions d'emploi : Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Tenir à l’écart de la chaleur, des surfaces chaudes, des étincelles, des flammes nues et de toute autre source d’inflammation. Ne pas fumer. Ne pas manger, boire ou fumer en manipulant ce produit. EN CAS DE CONTACT AVEC LES YEUX : rincer avec précaution à l’eau pendant plusieurs minutes. Enlever les lentilles de contact si la victime en porte et si elles peuvent être facilement enlevées. Continuer à rincer. Si l’irritation oculaire persiste : consulter un médecin. Stocker dans un endroit bien ventilé. Tenir au frais. Éliminer le contenu/récipient conformément à la réglementation locale.