Nouveau
Nouveau
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - GIFT SET 125 ML
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - GIFT SET 125 ML
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - GIFT SET 125 ML
Eau de toilette

POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - GIFT SET 125 ML

92,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 184 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

"The perfect balance between the sharp freshness of lavender and the sensual opulence of vanilla. An elegant alchemy that has become emblematic!"
Jean JACQUES, in-House Perfumer


Created in 1934, Pour Un Homme de Caron continues to seduce. Known as the first fragrance for men in history, it is still considered as a masterpiece of modern perfumery, perfectly timeless and emblematic.

For Father's Day, discover this unique gift set composed of a 125 ml eau de toilette spray, a 12 ml travel spray and a 45 ml scented hand sanitiser gel.

From 3 to 20 June inclusive, we are pleased to offer you a travel spray with every purchase of the box!

Authentic and timeless, Pour Un Homme de Caron is a revolutionary fragrance with an innovative and unique trail: the pairing lavender and vanilla. Pour Un Homme de Caron is a blend of two almost contradictory note: one is fresh, and typically "masculine" and the other is rich, smooth, commonly found in feminine fragrances. This pairing, lifted by an essence of Turkish rose, reveals an amber accord, interwining Styrax, opoponax and musk.

Pour Un Homme de Caron, timeless elegance with a captivating contrast in its trail.

Created in 1934, Pour Un Homme de Caron is the first perfume in history ever designed specifically for men. A bold move at a time when men's fragrances were rare and reserved for a very small elite. It foreshadowed modern men's perfumery. Pour Un Homme de Caron has always left a lasting impression and is passed on from one generation to the next, like a torch. Its unmistakable scent has always left its mark The fragrance blends artistic audacity with intuition and an unconditional love for beautiful ingredients.
DID YOU KNOW?
This icon has been immortalised in a song by Serge Gainsbourg in 1972.

Around LAVENDER : French Lavender Essence| French Lavandin Essence | French Lavender Absolute | French Lavandin Absolue | Turkish Rose Essence
Around VANILLA : Vanilla | Musk | Opoponax Essence | Styrax Resinoid

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
EAU DE TOILETTE

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. WATER/AQUA. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. COUMARIN. BENZYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. LIMONENE. BENZYL CINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. CI 19140. CI 42090. 83% Vol.
SCENTED HAND SANITISER GEL

Active substance: ethanol 63% m/m (CAS: 64-17-5)

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - COFFRET CADEAU 125 ML
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - COFFRET CADEAU 125 ML
POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - COFFRET CADEAU 125 ML
Eau de toilette

POUR UN HOMME DE CARON - COFFRET CADEAU 125 ML

92,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

191 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

« L’équilibre parfait entre la fraîcheur fusante de la lavande et l’opulence sensuelle de la vanille. Une alchimie élégante devenue emblématique ! »
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON


Créé en 1934, Pour Un Homme de Caron continue de séduire. Premier parfum pour homme de l’histoire, il est encore aujourd’hui considéré comme un chef-d’œuvre de la parfumerie moderne, parfaitement emblématique et intemporel.

Découvrez ce coffret inédit pour la Fête des Pères composé d'un vaporisateur eau de toilette 125ml, un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml et un gel mains parfumé désinfectant 45ml.

Du 3 au 20 juin inclus, pour tout achat du coffret, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir un vaporisateur de voyage !

Authentique et insensible aux modes depuis sa création, son sillage incarne une révolution olfactive grâce à un dualité inédite de lavande et de vanille. Pour Un Homme de Caron est l’assemblage de deux notes presque contradictoires : l’une est fraîche et typiquement masculine, l’autre est suave, riche et plutôt associée aux compositions féminines. Ce duo, juste rehaussé d’essence de rose de Turquie, dévoile peu à peu un accord ambré magistral mêlant styrax, opoponax et musc.

Pour Un Homme de Caron, l’élégance intemporelle d’un sillage aux contrastes captivants.

Créé en 1934, Pour Un Homme de Caron est le premier parfum masculin de l’histoire. Un pari audacieux à une époque où les fragrances pour hommes sont rares et réservées à une toute petite élite. Il signe ainsi le début de l'ère moderne de la parfumerie masculine. Son sillage inimitable marque les esprits depuis toujours et se transmet d’une génération à l’autre, comme un flambeau. Un parfum entre audace créative, intuition et amour inconditionnel des belles matières.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Serge Gainsbourg – qui comptait parmi ses fidèles – lui dédiait une chanson en 1972.
Côté LAVANDE : Essence Lavande française | Essence Lavandin français | Absolu Lavande française | Absolu Lavandin français | Essence de Rose de Turquie
Côté VANILLE : Vanille | Musc | Essence d'Opoponax | Résinoïde Styrax

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.
EAU DE TOILETTE 
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. WATER/AQUA. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. COUMARIN. BENZYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. LIMONENE. BENZYL CINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. CI 19140. CI 42090. 83% Vol.
GEL MAINS PARFUMÉ DÉSINFECTANT 
Substance active : éthanol 63% m/m (CAS: 64-17-5)

Vous apprécierez également...