Woody
Eau de Toilette

"Warm and woody, gourmand and unsweetened, this delicious nutty note infuses vetiver with an irresistible addiction."
Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House Perfumer Read more [...]

**YOUR GIFT**
For the purchase of a men’s fragrance 50 ml or more, receive a 5 ml spray Pour Un Homme Parfum until 16 June 2024 included. While stocks lasts.*

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - 125 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

An advertising campaign that goes against the flow

For the AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS advertising campaign, we gave free reign to Prince Gyasi chosen for his original, singular, authentic approach.

Déscription

Déscription

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS, the signature fragrance of the man who fully embraces who he is: free and liberated.

With its woody amber notes, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS eau de toilette is an unexpected duo of hazelnut and vetiver.

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS contains a massive dose, over 10%, of natural vetiver, which is sourced from a responsible For Life certified industry that contributes to local development in Haiti, and ensures fair working conditions and pay for the growers, as well as protecting the island’s ecosystems. On the skin, its characteristic citrus notes are enhanced by zesty grapefruit and fresh spicy ginger. The hazelnut makes the vetiver irresistibly addictive. Virginia cedarwood is perfectly blended with absolutes of tobacco and tonka bean, which prolong the enveloping facets of vetiver.

Because a perfume bottle should never be thrown away, the AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS bottle is refillable. Sold separately, a 125 ml aluminium refill allows you to refill it time and time again.

Story

Story

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS is a nod to an iconic historic CARON fragrance: “N’aimez que moi”. First launched in 1916, this fragrance was very popular among soldiers leaving for the front who gave it to their fiancées in the hope of keeping them faithful. AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS updates this “messenger fragrance” tradition for today’s modern world. It conveys the heartfelt appeal of a sincere man of integrity who knows what he wants.

DID YOU KNOW?
Perfectly balancing these two ingredients took Jean JACQUES, our in-house perfumer, no less than 568 trials. Its style is generous and its approach bold: there is no doubt that this is a CARON fragrance.

The Campaign

The Campaign

For the AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS advertising campaign, we gave free reign to Prince Gyasi chosen for his original, singular, authentic approach. He expresses his interpretation of the fragrance and shares his personal takes on the complexity, creativity, and bold spirit of a man.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around HAZELNUT: Hazelnut | Tunisian Neroli Essence | Nigerian Ginger | Grapefruit | Virginian Cedarwood essence

Around VETIVER: FOR LIFE-certified Haitian Vetiver | Tonka Bean Absolute | Balkan Tobacco Absolute | Vanillin | Musk

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRAL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. CI 19140. CI 60730. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Woody

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Spray Deodorant

Body & Bath
41,00 €
Buy now
Woody

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Travel Spray

Eau de Toilette
37,00 €
Buy now

Les Boisés
Eau de Toilette

« Chaleureuse et boisée, gourmande et non sucrée, cette note délicieuse de noisette infuse au vétiver une addiction irrésistible. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

**VOTRE CADEAU**
Pour l’achat d’un parfum masculin 50 ml ou plus, recevez un vaporisateur 5 ml Pour Un Homme Parfum jusqu’au 16 juin 2024 inclus. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. *

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Recharge 125 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Une campagne à contrepied

Pour la campagne d’AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS, nous avons donné carte blanche à Prince Gyasi, choisi pour sa démarche originale, authentique et singulière.

Déscription

Déscription

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS la signature d’un homme qui s’assume tel qu’il est : libre et affranchi.

Avec ses accents boisés ambrés, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS signe une eau de toilette au duo inattendu de noisette et de vétiver.

Surdosé à plus de 10% dans la formule, notre vétiver naturel est issu d’une filière responsable certifiée For Life qui contribue au développement local en Haïti, assure de justes conditions de travail et de rémunération aux cultivateurs, et protège les écosystèmes de l’île. Sur la peau, ses inflexions caractéristiques d’agrumes sont soutenues par le fusant du pamplemousse et la fraîcheur épicée du gingembre. La noisette infuse au vétiver une addiction irrésistible. Le cèdre de Virginie s’associe parfaitement aux absolus de tabac et de fève tonka, qui prolongent les accents les plus enveloppants du vétiver.

Parce qu’un flacon de parfum ne devrait jamais être jeté, celui d’AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS est ressourçable. Vendue séparément, une recharge en aluminium de 125 ml permet de le remplir, encore et encore.

Histoire

Histoire

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS est un clin d’œil à une création historique de la Maison CARON : « N’Aimez que Moi ». Lancé en 1916, ce parfum était alors très populaire auprès des hommes partant au front, qui l’offraient à leur fiancée pour qu’elle leur reste fidèle. Aujourd’hui, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS transpose à notre monde moderne cette tradition de « parfum à message » typiquement CARON. Son nom est le cri du cœur d’un homme authentique, entier et résolu à s’affirmer.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Équilibrer ces deux ingrédients a demandé pas moins de 568 essais à Jean Jacques, notre parfumeur Maison. L’écriture est généreuse, le parti-pris audacieux : pas de doute, c’est un parfum CARON.

La Campagne

La Campagne

Pour la campagne d’AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS, nous avons donné carte blanche à Prince Gyasi, choisi pour sa démarche originale, authentique et singulière. À travers l’œuvre réalisée pour l’occasion, il livre son interprétation du parfum et sa vision personnelle d’une nouvelle masculinité pleine d’audace et de créativité.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté NOISETTE : Noisette | Essence de Néroli de Tunisie | Gingembre du Nigéria | Pamplemousse | Essence de Cèdre de Virginie

Côté VÉTIVER : Vétiver d’Haïti certifié FOR LIFE | Absolu Fève Tonka | Absolu de Tabac des Balkans | Vanilline | Musc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRAL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. CI 19140. CI 60730. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Les Boisés

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Déodorant Vaporisateur

Corps & Bain
41,00 €
Ajouter
Les Boisés

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Vaporisateur Voyage

Eau de Toilette
37,00 €
Ajouter