Splendid Woods
Eau de Toilette

"Warm and woody, gourmand and unsweetened, this delicious nutty note infuses vetiver with an irresistible addiction."
Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House Perfumer

Discover these exceptional objects in our Parisian shop!
Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening !

Free delivery in Europe

3 free trial doses

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Discover our new manifesto fragrance Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis in this unique and exceptional wooden box composed of a 700ml eau de toilette bottle, a 12ml refillable travel spray and a funnel. Enjoy this unique perfuming experience and let this extraordinary bottle invite itself into your home and turn into a perfect decorative object.

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS, the signature fragrance of the man who fully embraces who he is: free and liberated.

With its woody amber notes, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS is an unexpected and irresistible duo of compelling hazelnut and enveloping vetiver.

Its massive 10 % dose (pure folly!) of Haitian vetiver, certified by the eco-responsible For Life label, expresses its intriguing complexity thanks to its blend of exceptional essences. On the skin, its characteristic citrus notes are enhanced by zesty grapefruit and fresh spicy ginger. Warm and woody hazelnut makes the vetiver irresistibly addictive. The dry, woody notes of Virginia cedarwood that hint at hazelnut shell are perfectly accented by absolutes of tobacco and tonka bean, which prolong the enveloping facets of vetiver. Its style is generous and its approach bold: there is no doubt that this is a CARON fragrance.

Story

Story

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS is a nod to a historic creation of the la Maison CARON: “N’Aimez que Moi”. Launched in 1916, this fragrance was very popular with men leaving for the front, who gave it to their fiancées to keep them faithful. Today, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS brings this tradition of the CARON “message perfume” to the modern world. Its name is the heartfelt cry of an authentic man, whole and determined to assert himself.

DID YOU KNOW?
Balancing these two ingredients required no less than 568 attempts by Jean JACQUES, our in-house perfumer. The writing is generous, the choice bold: there is no doubt that this is a CARON fragrance.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around HAZELNUT: Hazelnut | Tunisian Neroli Essence | Nigerian Ginger | Grapefruit | Virginian Cedarwood essence
Around VETIVER : FOR LIFE-certified Haitian Vetiver | Tonka Bean Absolute | Balkan Tobacco Absolute | Vanillin | Musk

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRAL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. CI 19140. CI 60730. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Our selection

You should also like

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Fragranced Hand Sanitiser Gel

Fragranced Hand Gel
34,00 €
Buy now

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Les Bois Exquis
Eau de Toilette

« Chaleureuse et boisée, gourmande et non sucrée, cette note délicieuse de noisette infuse au vétiver une addiction irrésistible. »
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON

Venez découvrir ces objets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !
Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraisons offertes en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Découvrez notre nouvelle fragrance manifeste Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis dans ce Coffret Édition Limitée inédit composé d’un flacon 700 ml, d’un vaporisateur de voyage rechargeable 12 ml et d’un entonnoir. Profitez d’une expérience de parfumage unique et laissez ce flacon hors norme s’inviter chez vous et se transformer en véritable objet de décoration.

Parce que c’est en embrassant pleinement sa multiplicité qu’on révèle sa singularité, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS la signature d’un homme qui s’assume tel qu’il est : libre et affranchi.

Avec ses accents boisés ambrés, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS signe un duo inattendu et irrésistible de noisette croquante et de vétiver enveloppant.

Surdosé à 10% dans la formule (une vraie folie), le vétiver d’Haïti, certifié par le label éco-responsable For Life, exprime toute sa complexité grâce à un assemblage d’essences exceptionnelles. Sur la peau, ses inflexions caractéristiques d’agrumes sont soutenues par le fusant du pamplemousse et la fraîcheur épicée du gingembre. Chaleureuse et boisée, la noisette infuse au vétiver une addiction irrésistible. Avec ses notes boisées sèches qui évoquent la coque d’une noisette, le cèdre de Virginie s’associe parfaitement aux absolus de tabac et de fève tonka, qui prolongent les accents les plus enveloppants du vétiver. L’écriture est généreuse, le parti-pris audacieux : pas de doute, c’est un parfum CARON.

L'Histoire

L'Histoire

AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS est un clin d’œil à une création historique de la Maison CARON : « N’Aimez que Moi ». Lancé en 1916, ce parfum était alors très populaire auprès des hommes partant au front, qui l’offraient à leur fiancée pour qu’elle leur reste fidèle. Aujourd’hui, AIMEZ-MOI COMME JE SUIS transpose à notre monde moderne cette tradition de « parfum à message » typiquement CARON. Son nom est le cri du cœur d’un homme authentique, entier et résolu à s’affirmer.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Équilibrer ces deux ingrédients a demandé pas moins de 568 essais à Jean JACQUES, notre parfumeur Maison. L’écriture est généreuse, le parti-pris audacieux : pas de doute, c’est un parfum CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté NOISETTE : Noisette | Essence de Néroli de Tunisie | Gingembre du Nigéria | Pamplemousse | Essence de Cèdre de Virginie
Côté VÉTIVER : Vétiver d’Haïti certifié FOR LIFE | Absolu Fève Tonka | Absolu de Tabac des Balkans | Vanilline | Musc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRAL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. CI 19140. CI 60730. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Boisé Ambré

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 75,00 €
Ajouter
Boisé Ambré

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Coffret Cadeau

Eau de Toilette
98,00 €
Ajouter
Boisé Ambré

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Déodorant Vaporisateur

Corps & Bain
36,00 €
Ajouter

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis - Gel Mains Parfumé Désinfectant

Gel Mains Parfumé
34,00 €
Ajouter

Nos clients partagent leurs avis