New Citrus
Cologne Sublime

Ivre de Liberté opens the doors to an exhilarating world in which everything is spontaneous. Energetic and comforting, almost obsessive. This fragrance is for free-spirited personalities who are always on the move, and give free rein to their passions. Free from rules; free from prejudice, free from constraint.   Read more [...]

A day that starts in the morning, near an orange tree in bloom, and ends under a starry sky, along the Seine, in the heart of Paris. Follow Les Colognes Sublimes in a day that seems never to end. Read more.

Ivre de Liberté - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Story

Story

The sun, at its zenith, shines brightly, its powerful light intensifying the elements. Dazzling white sand meets a deep blue ocean. A moment out of time, the freedom to rediscover your inner child. Playing with all the energy you have. Running barefoot on the beach. Building a sandcastle, so high it brushes the clouds. Ivre de Liberté opens the doors to an exhilarating world in which everything is spontaneous. The third act in the wonderful world of Les Colognes Sublimes.

Character

 Character

Ivre de Liberté tells the story of spontaneous characters, who are energetic and comforting, almost obsessive. It’s a fragrance for free-spirited personalities who are always on the move, and give free rein to their passions. Free from rules; free from prejudice, free from constraint.

Fragrance

Fragrance

Ivre de Liberté is a careful balancing act. Structured by the intense, zesty bite of CO2-extracted ginger, this cologne is packed with sweet treasures, tempered with a generous helping of white musk. A breath of oxygen, which is every bit as radiant as it is exhilarating, begins with a blend of essences of ginger, bergamot and lemon. Next, orange blossom and exotic verbena herald a gentle evolution towards white musk, and the smoky woodiness of guaiac wood, that leave a smooth trail. Deliberate excess for a comforting cologne of dazzling luminosity.

Olfactory Memory

Olfactory Memory

Gingerol is a molecule naturally present in the rhizomes of the ginger plant. Its taste is haunting; its action is stimulating, and its power is bewitching. Famous for its benefits, ginger makes for an energetic and striking ingredient in fragrance.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around GINGER: Fresh ginger root extract (Ivory Coast) | Ginger CO2 (Nigeria)| Bergamot essence (Italy) | Lemon essence | Lemon tree petitgrain essence | Mandarin extract | Exotic verbena

Around WHITE MUSKS: Orange blossom absolute (Morocco) | Javanol (milky woody) | Guaiac wood essence | Haitian vetiver concentrate (For Life) | Modern musk

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE.
LIMONENE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

“Art and Design have always been intrinsically linked at CARON. Launched in 2021 in exceptional numbered bottles blown by master glass maker Gilles Chabrier, our five colognes are now part of the Collection Merveilleuse. They are available in the O bottle, the House’s new emblem, infinitely refillable in 30 and 100 ml formats.

Passionate about Art in all its forms, our in-House Perfumer Jean Jacques draws his inspiration from music, painting, but also poetry, his preferred path to unleash his imagination. An ode to these moments suspended in time, the Colognes Sublimes collection is an invitation to escape and get away from it all.”

Les Colognes Sublimes

The Colognes Sublimes collection offers a poetic journey between dreams and reality. A summer escape, in which time becomes distorted, digging deep into a sun-drenched imagination to awaken the senses.

A dreamlike exploration set to a background of fragrance, from the early hours of the morning until the stroke of midnight.

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Discover our exceptional boxes in our Parisian boutique!

The Colognes Collection was first launched in 2021 in exceptional bottles, numbered and crafted by master glassmaker Gilles Chabrier. A real creative challenge inspired by the House’s Art Deco codes.

Composed of a 470 ml bottle and a 30 ml spray bottle, these boxes are truly exceptional objects.

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Discover our limited editions

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

New
Citrus

Colognes Sublimes - Discovery Set

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Buy now
Champ Bleu Du Ciel
Citrus

Champ Bleu Du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
L'Heure Vagabonde
Citrus

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
New
Citrus

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
From 95,00 €
Buy now

Nouveau Les Hespéridés
Cologne Sublime

Ivre de liberté ouvre les portes d’un monde exaltant où tout est spontanéité. Energétique et réconfortant, presque obsessionnel. Ce parfum conte l’histoire des caractères spontanés. Des personnalités toujours en mouvement, fougueuses, libres qui s’adonnent à leur passion. S’affranchissent des règles. Des préjugés. Des obligations. En savoir plus [...]

Une journée qui démarre au réveil, près d’un oranger en fleurs et qui se termine sous un ciel étoilé, le long de la Seine, en plein cœur de Paris. Suivez Les Colognes Sublimes dans une journée qui semble ne devoir jamais finir. En savoir plus.

Ivre de Liberté - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Histoire

Histoire

Le soleil, au zénith, irradie. Sa lumière, puissante, exacerbe les éléments. Un sable blanc, éclatant. Un océan bleu profond. Un instant hors du temps, pour se sentir libre de retrouver son âme d’enfant. Jouer avec toute l’énergie que l’on porte en soi. Courir pieds nus sur la plage. Construire un château de sable. Si haut qu’il flirte avec les nuages. Ivre de liberté ouvre les portes d’un monde exaltant où tout est spontanéité. Le troisième acte du monde merveilleux des Colognes Sublimes.

Caractère

Caractère

Ivre de Liberté conte l’histoire des caractères spontanés. Energétique et réconfortant, presque obsessionnel. C’est le parfum des personnalités toujours en mouvement, fougueuses, libres qui s’adonnent à leur passion. S’affranchissent des règles. Des préjugés. Des obligations.

Parfum

Parfum

Ivre de Liberté est un jeu assumé d’équilibre. Structurée par le mordant intense et zesté d’un gingembre extrait au CO2, cette cologne réserve des trésors de douceur avec sa surdose de muscs blancs. Cette bouffée d’oxygène, aussi brillante qu’exaltante, démarre avec la fusion des essences de gingembre, bergamote et citron. Puis la fleur d’oranger et la verveine exotique annoncent une évolution tout en douceur. Vers un sillage ouaté créé par les muscs blancs et le boisé fumé caractéristique du bois de gaïac. Une démesure volontaire pour une cologne réconfortante à la luminosité éblouissante.

Mémoire olfactive

Mémoire olfactive

Il existe une molécule naturellement présente dans les rhizomes du gingembre, le gingérol. Son goût est obsédant. Son action stimulante. Son pouvoir envoûtant. Célèbre pour ses vertus, le gingembre est un ingrédient énergique et saisissant.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté GINGEMBRE : Essence de Gingembre (Côte d’Ivoire) | Gingembre CO2 (Nigéria)| Essence de Bergamote (Italie) | Essence de Citron | Essence Petit Grain | Essence de Mandarine | Verveine Exotique

Côté MUSCS BLANCS : Absolu Fleur d’Oranger (Maroc)| Javanol | Essence de Bois de Gaïac | Vétiver Haïti (For Life) | Muscs Modernes

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE.
LIMONENE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

« L’Art et la Création sont depuis toujours étroitement liés chez CARON. Lancées en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception numérotés travaillés par un maître verrier, Gilles Chabrier, nos cinq Colognes rejoignent aujourd’hui la Collection Merveilleuse. Elles s’invitent dans le flacon O, nouvel emblème de la Maison, rechargeable à l’infini en formats 30 et 100ml.

Passionné par l’Art sous toutes ses formes, notre parfumeur Maison Jean Jacques trouve l’inspiration dans la musique, la peinture, mais également la poésie, une voie privilégiée vers l’imaginaire. Ode à ces instants suspendus, la collection des Colognes Sublimes invite à l’évasion et au dépaysement. »

Les Colognes Sublimes

La collection des Colognes Sublimes propose un voyage poétique entre rêve et réalité. Une échappée estivale, où le temps se déforme, qui puise dans un imaginaire solaire et éveille les sens.

Cette exploration onirique se vit au rythme des parfums, des premières heures du matin, jusqu’aux douze coups de minuit.

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Découvrez nos coffrets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !

La Collection des Colognes a d’abord été lancé en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception, numérotés et travaillés par le maître verrier Gilles Chabrier. Un véritable défi créatif inspiré par les codes Art Déco de la Maison.

Composés d’un flacon 470 ml et d’un vaporisateur 30 ml, ces coffrets sont de véritable objets d’exception.

Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Découvrir nos éditions limitées

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Colognes Sublimes - Coffret Découverte

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Ajouter
Champ Bleu Du Ciel
LES HESPÉRIDÉS

Champ Bleu Du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
L'Heure Vagabonde
LES HESPÉRIDÉS

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter