You must accept cookies to play this video

Les Colognes Sublimes

Passionate about Art in all its forms, Jean JACQUES takes us on a dreamlike journey.

We follow him perfume after perfume, in a day that seems never to end. A day that starts in the morning, near an orange tree in bloom, and ends under a starry sky, along the Seine, in the heart of Paris.

L’INVISIBLE QUI LUIT

A journey into the heart of the Mediterranean hinterland

The first light as dawn breaks. L’Invisible qui Luit is a journey into the heart of the Mediterranean hinterland. You will recognise the invigorating freshness of essences of bergamot and lemon, the sweetness of neroli and a French lavender essence. A “platinum” accord with metallic accents that gives them a highly contemporary twist and enhances the radiance of a powerful floral bouquet.

L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

buy
L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

buy
L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
Refill 100 ml
105 €

buy

CHAMP BLEU DU CIEL

A hillside in the City of Angels

It’s the end of the morning. Champ Bleu du Ciel transports you to a breathtaking view on a hillside in the City of Angels. A radiant signature scent, opens on slightly bitter and tangy top notes of grapefruit essence. Intensified by vibrant bergamot and lemon, the fiery and fresh citrus fruit note is lifted by the spice of a pink pepper CO2 extract. Alongside the woody essence of vetiver, iris concrete bestows its powdery notes to the lavender and musk.

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

buy
Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

buy
Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
Refill 100 ml
105 €

buy

IVRE DE LIBERTE

A moment of idleness off the Pacific

Early afternoon. The sun at its zenith strikes the shore with its intense rays. Ivre de Liberté is a Cologne combining bergamot and lemon, the ginger note acts as a breath of fresh air with an invigorating effect. The floral and aromatic heart notes expressed through the orange blossom, lavandin and exotic verbena evoke a gentle evolution. Used in excess, white musk creates a silky scent.

Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

buy
Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

buy
Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
Refill 100 ml
105 €

buy

L'INVITATION AU VOYAGE

A trip to the island of Ceylon

End of the day. The glowing rays of a setting sunset. L’Invitation au Voyage transports us to the island of Ceylon, above the cinnamon plantations. This Cologne combining freshness with sensuality. Top notes of sparkling, zesty mandarin and bergamot essences are blended with the green, watery notes of the violet leaf. Heart notes of orange blossom absolute and geranium essence are gradually warmed by cinnamon essence. Lifted by elegant cedarwood and guaiac wood.

L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

buy
L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

buy
L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
Refill 100 ml
105 €

buy

L'HEURE VAGABONDE

It’s a clear night. L’Heure Vagabonde is a stroll through prose on a summer evening, under the starry sky of Paris. After a refreshing start revealed through a blend of lime, bergamot and ginger, Jean JACQUES offers textured warmth to L’Heure Vagabonde with a tobacco absolute. A precious and remarkably faceted ingredient, Balkan tobacco is elevated by essence of guaiac wood, Indonesia patchouli and Haitian vetiver.

L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

buy
L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

buy
L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
Refill 100 ml
105 €

buy
YOUR GIFT

YOUR GIFT

This summer, adopt a natural gesture to refresh yourself with this elegant fan to perfume!

We offer it for every purchase of a Cologne Sublime*.

 

 

 

*Offer valid for any purchase of a Cologne Sublime until July 31, 2022 included, subject to availability.

Vous devez accepter les cookies pour lire cette vidéo

Les Colognes Sublimes

Passionné par l’Art sous toutes ses formes, Jean JACQUES nous entraîne dans un voyage onirique.

Nous le suivons parfum après parfum, dans une journée qui semble ne devoir jamais finir. Une journée qui démarre au réveil, près d’un oranger en fleurs et qui se termine sous un ciel étoilé, le long de la Seine, en plein cœur de Paris.

L’INVISIBLE QUI LUIT

Un voyage méditerranéen

Premières lueurs de l’aube. L’Invisible qui Luit est un voyage au coeur de l’arrière pays méditerranéen. Une cologne futuriste où se mêlent la fraîcheur vivifiante des essences de bergamote et de citron, la douceur du néroli et la délicatesse de l’essence de lavande française. Mais progressivement un accord « platine » aux effluves métalliques apporte à ces notes, un twist résolument contemporain et sublime l’éclat d’un bouquet floral puissant.

L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

L'Invisible qui Luit

L'Invisible qui Luit

Cologne Sublime
Recharge 100 ml
105 €

CHAMP BLEU DU CIEL

Une halte sur les hauteurs de Los Angeles

Fin de matinée. Champ Bleu du Ciel invite à une halte désaltérante sur les hauteurs de la cité des anges. Cette Cologne lumineuse, s’ouvre sur les notes acidulées et légèrement amères de l’essence de pamplemousse. Intensifiée par le pétillant de la bergamote et du citron, la fraîcheur fusante de l’agrume est relevée par le piquant d’un extrait CO2 de poivre rose et de l’essence boisée de vétiver. 

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
Recharge 100 ml
105 €

IVRE DE LIBERTE

Un moment de plénitude au large du Pacifique

Début d’après-midi, soleil au zénith. Ivre de Liberté promet un moment de farniente au large du Pacifique. Cette Cologne associant à la bergamote et au citron, le gingembre, qui agit comme une bouffée d’oxygène aux effets vivifiants. Le cœur floral et aromatique formé par la fleur d’oranger, le lavandin et la verveine exotique annoncent une évolution toute en douceur. Utilisés en proportion démesurée, les muscs blancs composent un sillage ouaté.

Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

Ivre de Liberté

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
Recharge 100 ml
105 €

L'INVITATION AU VOYAGE

Une échappée exotique sur l’île de Ceylan

Fin de journée, soleil couchant. L’Invitation au Voyage nous conduit sur l’île de Ceylan, au-dessus des plantations de cannelle. Cette Cologne est un contraste entre fraîcheur et sensualité. En tête, les essences de mandarine et de bergamote, pétillantes et juteuses, se mêlent aux notes vertes et aqueuses de la feuille de violette. Progressivement, le cœur floral d’absolue de fleur d’oranger et d’essence de géranium se réchauffe au contact de l’essence de cannelle et se mêle à l’élégance du cèdre ainsi que du bois de gaïac.

L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

L’Invitation au Voyage

L’Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
Recharge 100 ml
105 €

L'HEURE VAGABONDE

Une promenade sous le ciel étoilé

Nuit d’été. L’Heure Vagabonde est une balade poétique, sur les quais de Seine, sous le ciel étoilé de Paris.  Après un départ rafraîchissant créé par un mélange de citron vert, de bergamote et de gingembre, Jean JACQUES apporte à L’Heure Vagabonde un vent de chaleur texturée grâce à l’absolue de tabac. Ingrédient précieux et merveilleusement facetté, le tabac des Balkans est sublimé par les essences de bois de gaïac, de patchouli d’Indonésie et de vétiver d’Haïti.

L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
30 ml
90 €

L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
100 ml
160 €

L'Heure Vagabonde

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
Recharge 100 ml
105 €

VOTRE CADEAU

VOTRE CADEAU

Cet été, adoptez un geste naturel pour vous rafraichir avec cet élégant éventail à parfumer !

Nous vous l’offrons pour tout achat d’une Cologne Sublime*.

 

 

*Offre valable pour tout achat d’une Cologne Sublime jusqu’au 31 juillet 2022  inclus, selon disponibilité.