New Citrus
Cologne Sublime

L'Heure Vagabonde is an invitation to stroll once the sun is down. Delicate, peaceful and assertive. This is a fragrance for those with natural, powerful elegance. People whose balanced vigour and inner strength guide their every move. Controlled movements. A confident gait. Inspiring self-confidence.
Read more about Les Colognes Sublimes.

**YOUR GIFT*
Get a fan to perfume wih every purchase of a 30ml bottle or more from the Colognes Sublimes collection. Available until 4 August 2024 included while stocks last.*

L'Heure Vagabonde - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Story

Story

When night falls, the stars come out. Bright, shining by the thousands in an inky sky, they sparkle down onto the undulating waves. In the quiet of a deserted beach, feet tread the cool sand. Shadows melt away. A moment out of time; a walk along the water’s edge that lasts forever. Drawing in the sweet scent of summer. Looking back over the last few hours. L’Heure Vagabonde is an invitation to stroll once the sun is down. The fifth act in the wonderful world of Les Colognes Sublimes.

Character

Character

Delicate, peaceful and assertive. L’Heure Vagabonde is a fragrance for those with natural, powerful elegance. People whose balanced vigour and inner strength guide their every move. Controlled movements. A confident gait. Inspiring self-confidence.

Fragrance

Fragrance

L’Heure Vagabonde is an addictive balance of power and refinement, combining the vivacity of lime with the leathery richness of Balkan tobacco absolute. The scent begins with flamboyant lime, bergamot and CO2-extracted ginger. To this freshness, the house perfumer adds a gentle warmth textured with tobacco absolute. This noble, multi-faceted ingredient, emblematic of CARON fragrances, is enhanced by the powerful essence of guaiac wood. Captivating patchouli from Indonesia, dazzling vetiver from Haiti and comforting notes of honey and leather follow, for a scent that reflects the mysterious moment when anything becomes possible. An elegant amber fragrance with a unique olfactory sophistication.

Olfactory memory

Olfactory memory

A lime may look like a lemon that has been picked before it’s ripe, but it’s actually a different variety of citrus fruit altogether. Limes arrived in France in the 20th century and are characterised by their seedless pulp and distinctive acidity.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around LIME: Lime | Ginger CO2 | Bergamot essence (Italy) | Black tea | Orange blossom absolute | Grapefruit zest (synthetic molecule > bitter & fresh note)

Around TOBACCO: Balkan tobacco absolute | Patchouli (Indonesia) | Honey accord | Haitian Vetiver concentrate (For Life) | Guaiac wood essence | Cistus labdanum absolute | Leather

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRONELLOL. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

“In the wonderful world of Colognes Sublimes, time flies. And it can stop, in a moment, plunging you into a new reality. A marvellous beach is transformed into a playground, becoming a space for explorations, dreams, and possibilities of all kinds. A magnificent sandcastle rises against the blue of the sea. A summer escape tinged with fantasy and exuberance, where colours echo a poetic escapade.

A dreamlike exploration set to a background of fragrance, from the early hours of the morning until the stroke of midnight. Waking up on the beach at sunrise with L’invisible qui Luit. Late morning, a feeling of plenitude with Champ Bleu du Ciel. Reawakening the child in you as the sun hits its zenith, with Ivre de Liberté. As the day draws to a close, exploring new horizons with L’Invitation au Voyage. And finally, when the sun has given way to the moon, taking an evening stroll with L’Heure Vagabonde. A collection of five bold scents that resonates in a wonderfully utopian setting.”

Les Colognes Sublimes

The Colognes Sublimes collection offers a poetic journey between dreams and reality. A summer escape, in which time becomes distorted, digging deep into a sun-drenched imagination to awaken the senses.

A dreamlike exploration set to a background of fragrance, from the early hours of the morning until the stroke of midnight. 

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Discover our exceptional boxes in our Parisian boutique!

The Colognes Collection was first launched in 2021 in exceptional bottles, numbered and crafted by master glassmaker Gilles Chabrier. A real creative challenge inspired by the House’s Art Deco codes.

Composed of a 470 ml bottle and a 30 ml spray bottle, these boxes are truly exceptional objects.

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Discover our limited editions

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

New
Citrus

Colognes Sublimes - Discovery Set

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Buy now
New
Citrus

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
From 95,00 €
Buy now

Nouveau Les Hespéridés
Cologne Sublime

L’Heure Vagabonde est un appel à la flânerie. Délicat, paisible et affirmé. C’est le parfum des personnalités à l’élégance naturelle et puissante. Celles dont la vigueur équilibrée et la force intérieure guident chaque action. Des gestes maîtrisés. Une démarche assurée. Une confiance en soi qui inspire.
En savoir plus sur Les Colognes Sublimes.

**VOTRE CADEAU**
Pour l’achat d’une Cologne Sublime 30 ml ou plus, recevez un éventail à parfumer jusqu’au 4 août 2024 inclus. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.*

L'Heure Vagabonde - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Histoire

Histoire

La nuit tombée, les étoiles se révèlent. Lumineuses, brillant par milliers dans un ciel d’encre. Scintillant sur les vagues ondulantes. Dans le calme de cette plage désertée, les pieds foulent le sable devenu frais. Les ombres se fondent. C’est un moment hors du temps. Une promenade qui s’éternise, sur le bord de l’eau. Humer le doux parfum de l’été. Se remémorer les temps forts des dernières heures. L’Heure Vagabonde est un appel à la flânerie une fois le soleil couché. Le cinquième acte du monde merveilleux des Colognes Sublimes.

Caractère

Caractère

Délicat, paisible et affirmé. L’Heure Vagabonde est le parfum des personnalités à l’élégance naturelle et puissante. Celles dont la vigueur équilibrée et la force intérieure guident chaque action. Des gestes maîtrisés. Une démarche assurée. Une confiance en soi qui inspire.

Parfum

Parfum

L’Heure Vagabonde est l’équilibre addictif entre puissance et raffinement. Un parfum qui unit la vivacité du citron vert à la richesse cuirée de l’absolu de tabac des Balkans. D’abord se devinent le citron vert, flamboyant, la bergamote, et le gingembre extrait au CO2. À cette fraîcheur, le parfumeur Maison apporte une douce chaleur texturée par l’absolu de tabac. Cet ingrédient précieux aux multiples facettes, emblématique de CARON, est sublimé par l’essence puissante du bois de gaïac. Par un patchouli d’Indonésie, envoûtant, un vétiver d’Haïti, éclatant et des notes réconfortantes de miel et de cuir. Ce parfum est le reflet d’un instant mystérieux où tout devient possible. Un parfum ambré et élégant, à la sophistication olfactive unique.

Mémoire olfactive

Mémoire olfactive

Si le citron vert ressemble à un citron jaune cueilli avant maturité, il s’agit ici en réalité d’une autre variété d’agrumes : la lime. Arrivée en France au cours du XXème siècle, celle-ci se caractérise par une pulpe sans pépins et une acidité particulière.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté CITRON VERT : Citron Vert | Gingembre CO2 | Essence de Bergamote (Italie) | Thé Noir | Absolu Fleur d’Oranger

Côté TABAC : Absolu Tabac des Balkans | Patchouli (Indonésie) | Accord Miel | Vétiver Haïti (for Life) | Essence Bois de Gaiac | Absolu Ciste Labdanum | Cuir

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRONELLOL. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

« Dans le monde merveilleux des Colognes Sublimes, le temps file. Et s’arrête, l’espace d’un instant. Pour plonger dans une nouvelle réalité. Une plage fantastique se métamorphose en terrain de jeu. Et devient lieu de toutes les explorations, tous les rêves, tous les possibles. Là, face au bleu de la mer, un château de sable s’élève, grandiose. Une évasion estivale teintée d’un voile de fantaisie et d’exubérance. Où les couleurs se font l’écho d’une échappée poétique.

Cette exploration onirique se vit au rythme des parfums, des premières heures du matin, jusqu’aux douze coups de minuit. Se réveiller sur la plage, au lever du soleil, avec L’invisible qui Luit. Vivre un moment de plénitude en fin de matinée avec Champ Bleu du Ciel. Raviver son âme d’enfant, lorsque le soleil est au zénith, avec Ivre de Liberté. Explorer de nouveaux horizons en fin de journée, avec L’Invitation au voyage. Et, enfin, lorsque le soleil a laissé place à la lune, flâner avec L’Heure Vagabonde. Cette collection de cinq créations audacieuses résonne avec un décor merveilleusement utopique. »

Les Colognes Sublimes

La collection des Colognes Sublimes propose un voyage poétique entre rêve et réalité. Une échappée estivale, où le temps se déforme, qui puise dans un imaginaire solaire et éveille les sens.

Cette exploration onirique se vit au rythme des parfums, des premières heures du matin, jusqu’aux douze coups de minuit.

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Découvrez nos coffrets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !

La Collection des Colognes a d’abord été lancé en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception, numérotés et travaillés par le maître verrier Gilles Chabrier. Un véritable défi créatif inspiré par les codes Art Déco de la Maison.

Composés d’un flacon 470 ml et d’un vaporisateur 30 ml, ces coffrets sont de véritable objets d’exception.

Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Découvrir nos éditions limitées

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Colognes Sublimes - Coffret Découverte

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter