New Citrus
Cologne Sublime

L'Invitation au Voyage tells a tale of setting out on a voyage of discovery. This fragrance speaks to bohemian souls in search of escape. Poetic, refreshing and exotic, it’s a breath of fresh air that hints at stepping out and disconnecting. For dreaming of elsewhere, and living larger.
Read more about Les Colognes Sublimes.

**YOUR GIFT**
Get a fan to perfume wih every purchase of a 30ml bottle or more from the Colognes Sublimes collection. Available until 4 August 2024 included while stocks last.*

L'Invitation au Voyage - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Story

Story

L’Invitation au Voyage is a fragrance of exploration. The end of the day; bathed in sunset. The sound of waves. Shades of pink and orange. All this is the landscape that unfolds, in a dance of the elements that invites us to set sail for a far-off land, driven by the rhythm of the wind. L’Invitation au Voyage tells a tale of setting out on a voyage of discovery; the fourth act in the wonderful world of Les Colognes Sublimes.

Character

Character

L’Invitation au Voyage speaks to bohemian souls in search of escape. Poetic, refreshing and exotic, it’s a breath of fresh air that hints at stepping out and disconnecting. For dreaming of elsewhere, and living larger.

Fragrance

Fragrance

L’Invitation au Voyage is an adventure. Freshness and voluptuousness meet in a cologne that echoes the House perfumer’s explorations, combining the freshness of violet with the mellow sweetness of cinnamon. First, come essences of mandarin and bergamot; sparkling and juicy. Then, the herbal notes of violet leaf, in a blend lightly spiced with a hint of cardamom. Gradually, the floral heart of orange blossom absolute and essence of geranium is warmed by cinnamon. Supported by the elegance of cedar and Guaiac woods, the amber scents of labdanum resin give this fragrance confident appeal.

Olfactory Memory

Olfactory Memory

Although very fragrant, violet flower is known as one of the “mute” flowers, meaning no perfume can be extracted from them. Instead, the leaves are used in perfumery, producing an absolute that brings a green, vegetal note which evokes undergrowth after rain.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around VIOLET LEAF: Violet leaf absolute | Cardamom essence CO2 | Bergamot essence | Mandarin essence (Italy) | For Life Geranium essence (Egypt) | Grapefruit methyl (synthetic note, boosts the green note of violet > modern, fresh)

Around CINNAMON: For Life Cinnamon essential (Ceylon) | Orange blossom absolute | Labdanum resinoid | Guaiac wood essence | Cedarwood heart | Ambroxan

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. AQUA. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. EUGENOL. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. FARNESOL. CI 61570. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

“In the wonderful world of Colognes Sublimes, time flies. And it can stop, in a moment, plunging you into a new reality. A marvellous beach is transformed into a playground, becoming a space for explorations, dreams, and possibilities of all kinds. A magnificent sandcastle rises against the blue of the sea. A summer escape tinged with fantasy and exuberance, where colours echo a poetic escapade.

A dreamlike exploration set to a background of fragrance, from the early hours of the morning until the stroke of midnight. Waking up on the beach at sunrise with L’invisible qui Luit. Late morning, a feeling of plenitude with Champ Bleu du Ciel. Reawakening the child in you as the sun hits its zenith, with Ivre de Liberté. As the day draws to a close, exploring new horizons with L’Invitation au Voyage. And finally, when the sun has given way to the moon, taking an evening stroll with L’Heure Vagabonde. A collection of five bold scents that resonates in a wonderfully utopian setting.”

Les Colognes Sublimes

The Colognes Sublimes collection offers a poetic journey between dreams and reality. A summer escape, in which time becomes distorted, digging deep into a sun-drenched imagination to awaken the senses.

A dreamlike exploration set to a background of fragrance, from the early hours of the morning until the stroke of midnight. 

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Les Colognes Sublimes : Limited Editions

Discover our exceptional boxes in our Parisian boutique!

The Colognes Collection was first launched in 2021 in exceptional bottles, numbered and crafted by master glassmaker Gilles Chabrier. A real creative challenge inspired by the House’s Art Deco codes.

Composed of a 470 ml bottle and a 30 ml spray bottle, these boxes are truly exceptional objects.

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Discover our limited editions

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

New
Citrus

Colognes Sublimes - Discovery Set

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Buy now
New
Citrus

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
From 95,00 €
Buy now

Nouveau Les Hespéridés
Cologne Sublime

L’Invitation au Voyage conte le début d’une échappée. Ce parfum parle aux âmes bohêmes en quête d’évasion. Poétique, rafraîchissante et dépaysante. C’est une création qui fait souffler un vent de nouveauté, aux airs de rendez-vous avec la déconnexion. Pour rêver d’ailleurs et vivre plus grand.
En savoir plus sur Les Colognes Sublimes.

**VOTRE CADEAU**
Pour l’achat d’une Cologne Sublime 30 ml ou plus, recevez un éventail à parfumer jusqu’au 4 août 2024 inclus. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.*

L'Invitation au Voyage - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Histoire

Histoire

L’Invitation au Voyage est un parfum d’exploration. La fin de journée est baignée par le coucher de soleil. Le clapotis des vagues. Un camaïeu de teintes roses et orangées. Tel est le paysage qui se déploie. Une danse des éléments qui incite à prendre le large pour une destination lointaine, abordée au rythme du vent. L’Invitation au Voyage conte le début d’une échappée. Le quatrième acte du monde merveilleux des Colognes Sublimes.

Caractère

Caractère

L’Invitation au Voyage parle aux âmes bohêmes en quête d’évasion. Poétique, rafraîchissante et dépaysante. C’est une création qui fait souffler un vent de nouveauté, aux airs de rendez-vous avec la déconnexion. Pour rêver d’ailleurs et vivre plus grand.

Parfum

Parfum

L’Invitation au Voyage est une aventure. Une rencontre entre fraîcheur et volupté. Cette cologne fait écho aux explorations du Parfumeur Maison qui allie ici la fraîcheur de la violette à la douceur suave de la cannelle. D’abord, des essences de mandarine et bergamote, pétillantes et juteuses. Puis des notes végétales et herbacées de feuille de violette. Un mélange épicé par un soupçon de cardamome. Peu à peu le cœur floral d’absolu de fleur d’oranger et d’essence de géranium se réchauffe au contact de la cannelle. Soutenu par l’élégance des bois de cèdre et de gaïac. Une allure assumée grâce aux volutes ambrées de la résine de labdanum.

Mémoire olfactive

Mémoire olfactive

La fleur de violette, pourtant très odorante, fait partie des fleurs dites « muettes ». Dont on ne peut extraire aucun parfum. En revanche ce sont ses feuilles qui sont utilisées par les parfumeurs. L’absolu qui en est obtenu apporte aux créations une note verte et végétale évocatrice d’un sous-bois après la pluie.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Côté FEUILLE DE VIOLETTE : Absolue Feuille de Violette | Essence Cardamome CO2 | Essence de Bergamote | Essence de Mandarine (Italie) | Essence de Géranium For Life (Egypte)

Côté CANNELLE : Cannelle Essential For Life (Ceylan) | Absolu Fleur d’Oranger | Labdanum Résinoïde | Essence de Bois de Gaïac | Cèdre Cœur | Ambroxan

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. AQUA. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. EUGENOL. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. CINNAMAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. FARNESOL. CI 61570. 82% Vol.

Les Colognes Sublimes

Les Colognes Sublimes

« Dans le monde merveilleux des Colognes Sublimes, le temps file. Et s’arrête, l’espace d’un instant. Pour plonger dans une nouvelle réalité. Une plage fantastique se métamorphose en terrain de jeu. Et devient lieu de toutes les explorations, tous les rêves, tous les possibles. Là, face au bleu de la mer, un château de sable s’élève, grandiose. Une évasion estivale teintée d’un voile de fantaisie et d’exubérance. Où les couleurs se font l’écho d’une échappée poétique.

Cette exploration onirique se vit au rythme des parfums, des premières heures du matin, jusqu’aux douze coups de minuit. Se réveiller sur la plage, au lever du soleil, avec L’invisible qui Luit. Vivre un moment de plénitude en fin de matinée avec Champ Bleu du Ciel. Raviver son âme d’enfant, lorsque le soleil est au zénith, avec Ivre de Liberté. Explorer de nouveaux horizons en fin de journée, avec L’Invitation au voyage. Et, enfin, lorsque le soleil a laissé place à la lune, flâner avec L’Heure Vagabonde. Cette collection de cinq créations audacieuses résonne avec un décor merveilleusement utopique. »

Les Colognes Sublimes

La collection des Colognes Sublimes propose un voyage poétique entre rêve et réalité. Une échappée estivale, où le temps se déforme, qui puise dans un imaginaire solaire et éveille les sens.

Cette exploration onirique se vit au rythme des parfums, des premières heures du matin, jusqu’aux douze coups de minuit.

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Les Colognes Sublimes : Éditions Limitées

Découvrez nos coffrets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !

La Collection des Colognes a d’abord été lancé en 2021 dans des flacons d’exception, numérotés et travaillés par le maître verrier Gilles Chabrier. Un véritable défi créatif inspiré par les codes Art Déco de la Maison.

Composés d’un flacon 470 ml et d’un vaporisateur 30 ml, ces coffrets sont de véritable objets d’exception.

Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

Découvrir nos éditions limitées

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Colognes Sublimes - Coffret Découverte

Cologne Sublime
65,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Champ Bleu du Ciel

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

Ivre de Liberté

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Les Hespéridés

L'Heure Vagabonde

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Hespéridés

L'Invitation au Voyage

Cologne Sublime
À partir de 95,00 €
Ajouter