Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Santal Précieux

155,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 148 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 31st included.


"I have enveloped the superb power of an exceptionally high quality sandalwood in the fresh, luminous floral breath of rose."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

A floral woody fragrance with a very distinctive identity, Santal Précieux is above all a fragrance of essences. Inspired by CARON's origins, it features a duo of rare and precious essences that the House is known for. A luxurious rose absolute meets an extraordinary fair-trade sandalwood
From Australia and New Caledonia, two superb sandalwood essences give this fragrance its ultra-contemporary character. Rounded by the amber notes of cistus labdanum, the wood reveals its creamy facets through a note of warm milk. The rose, enhanced by the spicy accents of elemi and pink berry, wraps it in a fresh and luminous floral breath.
In this radical composition, traditional roles are reversed: the flower becomes masculine and the wood feminine. The fluidity of gender, in all its splendour.

This Santal Précieux is a jewel of audacity and creativity!

At CARON, gender exists only as a barrier to be torn down! The House has been happily defying archetypes. Santal Précieux is a tribute to those pioneers of yesterday and today, an ode to independent women and the men who are receptive to their emotions. In short, it’s a fragrance for modern times.
DID YOU KNOW?
Want to produce sandalwood essence? You’re going to need a lot of patience! In New Caledonia, where this now-rare tree is still grown, you have to wait 25 to 30 years before a freshly planted specimen can be processed. Next, you’ll need one tonne of heartwood – the “perfect” wood at the centre of the trunk – to obtain 50 kg of essential oil. Now you know why this raw material is one of the most precious in the perfumer’s palette.

Around SANDALWOOD: Australian Sandalwood Essence | New Caledonian Sandalwood Essence | Papyrus Essence | Cistus Labdanum Essence | Leather Accord | Cumin Essence | Amyris Wood Essence | Warm Milk | Ceylon Cinnamon Essence
Around ROSE: Elemi Essence | Egyptian Geranium Essence | Geranium Absolute | Turkish Rose Essential TM For Life | Rose Absolute | Pink Peppercorn | Styrax Resinoid

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LIMONENE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRONELLOL. FARNESOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. LINALOOL. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. CINNAMAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82%Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Santal Précieux

155,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

148 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 31 août inclus.


"J'ai enveloppé la superbe puissance d'un santal d'une exceptionnelle qualité, dans le souffle floral, frais et lumineux de la rose."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant !

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Boisé floral à l’identité très distinctive, Santal Précieux est avant tout un parfum de matières. Inspiré par les origines de CARON, il met en scène un duo de matières rares et précieuses, typiques de la Maison. Une luxueuse absolue de rose, rencontre un santal exceptionnel issu d’une filière équitable.

Venues d’Australie et de Nouvelle Calédonie, deux superbes essences de santal donnent à ce parfum son caractère ultra contemporain. Arrondi par les notes ambrées du ciste labdanum, le bois révèle ses facettes crémeuses grâce à une note de lait chaud. La rose, relevée par les accents épicés de l’élemi et de la baie rose, enveloppe le santal d’un souffle floral frais et lumineux.

Dans cette composition au parti-pris radical, les rôles traditionnels sont renversés : la fleur se fait masculine et le bois féminin. La fluidité des genres, dans toute sa splendeur.

Ce Santal Précieux est un bijou d’audace et de créativité !

Chez CARON, le genre n’existe que pour être transgressé ! La Maison défie allègrement les archétypes.
Hommage à ces pionniers d’hier et d’aujourd’hui, Santal Précieux est une fragrance originale et pointue qui se plait, comme eux, à bousculer les codes. Une ode aux femmes indépendantes et aux hommes ouverts à leurs émotions. Bref, un parfum dans l’air du temps.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Vous voulez produire de l’essence de santal ? Armez-vous de patience ! En Nouvelle-Calédonie, où la culture de cet arbre devenu rare est préservée, il faut attendre 25 à 30 ans avant qu’un spécimen fraîchement planté puisse être exploité. Ensuite, comptez 1 tonne de duramen – le bois dit « parfait » qu’on trouve au cœur du tronc – pour obtenir 50kg d’huile essentielle. Et vous comprendrez pourquoi cette matière première est l’une des plus précieuses de la palette du parfumeur.

Côté SANTAL : Essence de Bois de Santal australien | Essence de Bois de Santal Nouvelle Calédonie | Essence de Papyrus | Essence de Ciste Labdanum | Accord Cuir | Essence de Cumin | Essence de Bois d'Amyris | Lait chaud | Essence Cannelle Ceylan
Coté ROSE : Essence d’Elemi | Essence de Géranium Egypte | Absolue Geranium | Rose Essential For Life turque | Absolue Rose | Baie Rose | Résinoïde Styrax

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LIMONENE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRONELLOL. FARNESOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. LINALOOL. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. CINNAMAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82%Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...