Luminous Tobaccos
Eau de Parfum

"I wanted to reinvent CARON's iconic tabac by infusing it with the gourmandise of a deliciously modern chocolate accord."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer Read more [...]

Try it! A trial dose in your order to discover before opening

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
Our engraving services are not available at the moment

Try it first
before opening !

Free delivery in Europe

4 free trial doses

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Description

Tabac Exquis explores the most exquisite facets of tobacco absolute by combining it with a chocolate accord. Spiced with a hint of cinnamon, the tobacco is nestled in the burning sensuality of myrrh and the woody vibrations of ambroxan. Cocoa absolute is wrapped in a cocoon of iris and Siamese benzoin, bringing out its sweeter notes. A sensory journey in a cosy and mysterious universe, Tabac Exquis is a gourmand tobacco scent of intoxicating generosity. To wear without moderation.

Story

Story

Tabac Exquis pays tribute to the most gourmand facet of tobacco, inviting you into the cosy rooms of a gentlemen’s club. In a drawing room decorated with antique woodwork, leather Chesterfield armchairs draw you in to take an Epicurean break. An elegant chess set stands next to a finely carved decanter on a dark wooden table. Next to them, exquisitely flavoured squares of chocolate form the final call to temptation. Surprising and voluptuous, Tabac Exquis is an invitation to hedonism.

Did you know?  

While tobacco addiction exists, is it also possible to be a chocolate addict? According to scientists, eating chocolate activates the same neurological processes as a “real” drug: the reward circuit. Eating chocolate thus stimulates the release of dopamine in our brain.

Luminous Tobaccos

Luminous Tobaccos

Since 1919, Tabac Blond’s deep, leathery and honey-like note of tobacco is the symbol of CARON audacity. This fragrance inspired Jean JACQUES, CARON’s in-House perfumer, to dedicate an entire collection to tobacco in the Luminous Tobaccos.

A plant with a plethora of potential, tobacco holds secrets that only the perfumer can unlock. Whether picked while still green or ripe, dried, smoked or burnt, their leaves open up a wide range of possibilities. Multifaceted, tobacco absolute also reveals notes of white tea or cereals, as well as more honey-like aromas, finishing on animalistic and leathery notes.

Borrowing the CARON founder’s taste for adventurous exploration, Jean JACQUES unveils, through the Luminous Tobaccos collection, the extent of this mythical ingredient’s olfactory spectrum.

Ingredients

Ingredients

With Tabac Exquis, Jean JACQUES explores the most suave facets of tobacco. Using the finest quality Balkan tobacco absolute, CARON’s in-House perfumer infuses this rich, leathery ingredient with the indulgent aroma of a deliciously modern chocolate accord.

Around CHOCOLATE: Chocolate Accord | Siamese Benzoin Resinoid | Cocoa Absolute | Iris Resinoid | Somalian Frankincense Hyperabsolute

Around TOBACCO: Ambroxan | Labdanum Resinoid | Myrrh Resinoid | Ceylon Cinnamon Bark Essence | Moroccan Jasmine Absolute

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Try it first!

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive a free sample dose with your order to discover the fragrance before wearing or gifting it!
Choose your perfume

1. Choose your perfume

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive the corresponding sample within your order!

Try it first!

2. Try it first!

As soon as your receive your order, you can discover your fragrance thanks to the sample provided!

Start wearing or send it back!

3. Start wearing or send it back!

This scent doesn’t suit you? Return your unopened bottle to receive a refund!

All the Fragrances

Our selection

You should also like

New
LUMINOUS TOBACCOS

Luminous Tobaccos - Discovery Kit

Eau de parfum
25,00 €
Buy now
Spicy Floral Amber

Parfum Sacré

Eau de Parfum
From 120,00 €
Buy now

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.M.
A Chocolate Extravaganza

Tabac Exquis is a notation on chocolate, despite the notation on Tobacco in it's name. A considerable photorealistic cocoa. Making this also a notation on luxury, worthy of a few self moment involving a box of chocolates. Also, don't worry--- the tobacco does indeed peak out here and there during the life of wearing this.

A
Anne
Une belle découverte.

Un parfum dont je ne peux plus me passer..et également très apprécié par mon entourage !

Les Beaux Tabacs
Eau de Parfum

« J'ai voulu réinventer le tabac iconique de CARON en lui insufflant la gourmandise d'un accord chocolat délicieusement moderne. »
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Testez-le ! Une dose d'essai dans votre commande pour découvrir avant d’ouvrir

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
La gravure est offerte jusqu'au 5 décembre inclus. Faites graver un message ou parez votre flacon d'un disque émaillé, doré à l'or fin. Sélectionnez votre parfum en 100 ml pour le personnaliser.

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Tabac Exquis parcourt les facettes les plus exquises de l’absolue tabac en l’associant à un accord chocolat. Épicé d’une pointe de cannelle, le tabac se love dans la sensualité brûlante de la myrrhe et dans les vibrations boisées de l’ambroxan. L’absolue de cacao est enveloppée dans un cocon d’iris et de benjoin de siam, révélant la douceur de ses notes sucrées. Voyage sensoriel dans un univers feutré et mystérieux, Tabac Exquis est un sillage tabac gourmand d’une générosité enivrante. À consommer sans modération.

Histoire

Histoire

Tabac Exquis rend hommage à la facette la plus gourmande du tabac et nous invite dans l’univers feutré d’un club de gentlemen. Dans un salon décoré de boiseries anciennes, des fauteuils Chesterfield en cuir invitent à une pause épicurienne. Sur une table en bois sombre, un élégant jeu d’échecs côtoie une carafe aux motifs finement taillés. A leurs côtés, des carrés de chocolat aux saveurs exquises forment un ultime appel à la tentation. Surprenant et voluptueux, Tabac Exquis est une invitation à l’hédonisme.

Le saviez-vous ?
Si l’addiction au tabac existe, peut-on également l’être au chocolat ? Selon les scientifiques, sa consommation active les mêmes processus neurologiques qu’une “vraie ” drogue : le circuit de la récompense. Manger du chocolat favorise ainsi la libération de dopamine dans notre cerveau.

Les Beaux Tabacs

Les Beaux Tabacs

La note profonde et cuirée de Tabac Blond est depuis 1919 le symbole de notre audace. Ce parfum a donné envie à Jean JACQUES, le parfumeur de la Maison Caron, de dédier au tabac une collection entière, Les Beaux Tabacs.

Végétal aux mille potentialités, le tabac renferme des secrets que seuls les parfumeurs peuvent percer. Cueillies encore vertes ou à maturité, séchées, fumées ou brûlées, ses feuilles ouvrent grand l’horizon des possibles. Ultra facettée, l’absolue tabac révèle aussi bien des notes de thé blanc ou de céréale que des senteurs plus miellées, pour finir sur des notes animales et cuirées.

Empruntant au fondateur de Caron son goût de l’exploration aventureuse, Jean JACQUES dévoile, à travers la collection des Beaux Tabacs, l’étendue du spectre olfactif de cet ingrédient mythique.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Avec Tabac Exquis, Jean JACQUES, visite les facettes les plus suaves du tabac. Faisant appel à une absolue de tabac des Balkans de qualité supérieure, le parfumeur de la Maison CARON insuffle à cette matière riche et cuirée la gourmandise d’un accord chocolat délicieusement moderne.

Côté CHOCOLAT : Accord Chocolat | Résinoïde Benjoin Siam | Absolue Cacao | Résinoïde Iris | Hyperabsolue Encens Somalie

Côté TABAC : Ambroxan | Résinoïde Labdanum | Résinoïde Myrrhe | Essence de Cannelle écorces Ceylan | Absolue Jasmin Maroc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Testez-le !

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez avec votre commande une dose d'essai gratuite pour découvrir le parfum avant de le porter ou de l’offrir !
Choisissez votre parfum

1. Choisissez votre parfum

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez l’échantillon correspondant dans votre commande !

Testez-le !

2. Testez-le !

Dès la réception de votre commande, vous pourrez découvrir votre parfum grâce à l’échantillon !

 Adoptez ou renvoyez !

3. Adoptez ou renvoyez !

Ce parfum ne vous convient pas ? Retournez votre flacon non ouvert pour obtenir un remboursement !

Tous les parfums

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Chrystel
Magnifique

Ce parfum ne me quitte plus depuis 2 ans. Un vrai bonheur ! J’adore

B
B.M.
A Chocolate Extravaganza

Tabac Exquis is a notation on chocolate, despite the notation on Tobacco in it's name. A considerable photorealistic cocoa. Making this also a notation on luxury, worthy of a few self moment involving a box of chocolates. Also, don't worry--- the tobacco does indeed peak out here and there during the life of wearing this.

A
Anne
Une belle découverte.

Un parfum dont je ne peux plus me passer..et également très apprécié par mon entourage !

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Beaux Tabacs

Les Beaux Tabacs - Kit Découverte

Kit découverte
25,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
TABAC FRAIS

Tabac Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Les floraux épicés

Poivre Impérial

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Les opulents ambrés

Poivre Sacré

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Les Opulents Boisés

Santal Précieux

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Les floraux épicés

Parfum Sacré

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter