Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Tabac noir

155,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 147 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 31st included.

"I have revisited the honeyed leathery accord of the mythical Tabac Blond by combining it with the woody intensity of Indonesian patchouli."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Lovers of exceptional materials, you've got it coming. Because Tabac Noir is a composition of uncommon generosity, even for us. Opulent, this oriental with bewitching volutes is between power and sensuality.

Leathery, honeyed, with notes of dry hay, Balkan Tobacco absolute is an exceptionally faceted ingredient. To match its complexity, Jean JACQUES chose a rare essence of Indonesian patchouli essence, certified by the For Life network of sustainable growers, which insinuates dark woody notes into the warmth of papyrus and the smoky effects of cedar wood. A honey accord and tonka bean absolute underline the almost gourmand roundness of the Tabac absolute.

This Tabac Noir is a generous leather, a delicious perfume for sharing!

We owe a lot to tobacco. In 1919, we used it to create a revolutionary fragrance that made CARON a legend. Over the years, tobacco has become an emblem of our daring spirit. A symbol of our freedom. We turned it into our area of expertise, our trademark. And more recently, it has inspired an entire family of fragrances! This ingredient has such high olfactory complexity that it can be interpreted in an endless number of ways. With Tabac Noir, our perfumer Jean JACQUES brings out its naturally leathery facets in a fragrance that still bears a resemblance to its predecessor. Like Tabac Blond, Tabac Noir is about (very) prestigious materials and about sharing.
DID YOU KNOW?

Among the numerous fragrances that claim to smell of tobacco, only a few actually contain tobacco absolute. To replace it, perfumers can “cheat” with other ingredients such as coumarin, which imitates the hay-like accents of tobacco, or tonka bean, which shares notes of almond and vanilla with tobacco.

Around TOBACCO: Balkan Tobacco Absolute | Honey | Cistus Labdanum | Tonka Bean Absolute
Around PATCHOULI: Indonesian Patchouli Essence For Life quality (IFF label) | Madagascar Pepper Essence | Papyrus Essence | Chinese Cedarwood Essence | Vanilla note

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 17200. CI 15985. CI 42090. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. LIMONENE. 82% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Tabac noir

155,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

147 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 30 août inclus.

"J'ai revisité l'accord cuiré miellé du mythique Tabac Blond en l'associant à l'intensité boisée du patchouli d'Indonésie."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant ! 

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Amoureux de matières d’exception, vous allez être servis. Car Tabac Noir est une composition d’une générosité peu commune, même chez nous. Opulent, cet oriental aux volutes envoûtantes est entre puissance et sensualité.

Cuirée, miellée, avec des notes de foin sec, l’absolue de Tabac des Balkans est un ingrédient exceptionnellement facetté. Pour lui tenir tête, Jean JACQUES a choisi une essence rare de patchouli indonésien, issue d’une filière durable certifiée For Life, qui insinue des notes boisées sombres dans la chaleur du papyrus et les effets fumés du bois de cèdre. Un accord miel et une absolue de fève tonka soulignent la rondeur presque gourmande de l’absolue de Tabac.

Ce Tabac Noir est un cuir généreux, un délicieux parfum de partage !

Nous devons beaucoup au tabac. Grâce à lui en 1919, nous avons créé un parfum révolutionnaire, qui a fait entrer CARON dans la légende.
Au fil du temps, le Tabac est devenu un emblème de notre audace, et de notre liberté. Nous avons fait de lui une expertise, une marque de fabrique… et plus récemment, l’inspiration de toute une famille de fragrances ! Il y a de quoi faire, car c’est un ingrédient d’une richesse olfactive inouïe. Avec Tabac Noir, notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES exalte ses facettes naturellement cuirées dans un parfum qui ne renie pas un petit air de famille avec son ancêtre. Car c’est, comme lui, un parfum de (très) belles matières et de partage.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Parmi les nombreuses fragrances qui revendiquent une note de tabac, peu contiennent réellement de l’absolue de tabac. Pour remplacer cette dernière, les parfumeurs peuvent « tricher » avec d’autres ingrédients comme la coumarine, qui imite les accents de foin du tabac, ou encore avec la fève tonka qui partage avec lui des notes d’amande et de vanille.

Côté TABAC : Absolue Tabac des Balkans | Miel | Ciste Labdanum | Absolue Fève Tonka
Côté PATCHOULI : Essence de Patchouli Indonésie qualité For Life (label IFF) | Essence Poivre Madagascar | Essence Papyrus | Essence Bois Cèdre Chine | Note Vanille

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 17200. CI 15985. CI 42090. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. LIMONENE. 82% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...