New A duo of bold tobaccos
Fragrance

Tobacco is an emblematic ingredient of CARON, a symbol of transgression and freedom since the creation of Tabac Blond in 1919. The House has dedicated an exclusive, limited edition duo set to this ingredient. The O bottle is decorated in the colours of this iconic ingredient and is adorned with a gradient chocolate brown lacquer. Read more [...]

The embossed sleeve is decorated with four hot stamped markings and crafted by an artisan.

This set contains:

- One refillable Tabac Blanc 50 ml spray

- One refillable Tabac Exquis 50 ml spray

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening !

Free delivery in Europe

4 free trial doses

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Our in-House Perfumer, Jean JACQUES, pays tribute to Tabac Blond, an icon from our heritage, by enhancing the velvety leather notes of tobacco in highly contemporary scents. Tabac Blanc is a maté-cocoa accord, with a radiant freshness and enveloping comfort. Tabac Exquis is a deliciously modern tobacco-chocolate accord.

Story

Story

Tabac Blanc explores the more luminous facets of tobacco. An invitation to travel to the heart of the luxurious valleys of South America. Dawn’s first light begins to appear over the tropical rainforest. The freshness emanating from the foliage creates an invigorating and humid mist in the atmosphere. In the valley, the morning breeze sweeps between the yerba maté plantations, rustling their leaves as it passes. A few pops of colour from the orange-red fruits of cocoa trees and the purple flowers of tropical irises emerge from this deep green ecosystem. Subtly balanced, Tabac Blanc is a reflection of this landscape. Deeply comforting and regenerating.

Tabac Exquis pays tribute to the most indulgent facet of tobacco, inviting you into the cosy rooms of a gentleman’s club. In a drawing room decorated with antique woodwork, leather Chesterfield armchairs draw you in to take an Epicurean break. An elegant chess set stands next to a finely carved decanter on a dark wooden table. Next to them, exquisitely flavoured squares of chocolate form the final call to temptation. Surprising and voluptuous, Tabac Exquis is an invitation to hedonism.

 

Luminous Tobaccos

Luminous Tobaccos

The deep and leathery note of Tabac Blond has become since 1919 the symbol of our audacity. This fragrance inspired Jean JACQUES, CARON’s in-House perfumer, to dedicate an entire collection to tobacco in the Luminous Tobaccos.

A plant with a plethora of potential, tobacco holds secrets that only the perfumer can unlock. Whether picked while still green or ripe, dried, smoked or burnt, their leaves open up a wide range of possibilities. Multifaceted, tobacco absolute also reveals notes of white tea or cereals, as well as more honey-like aromas, finishing on animalistic and leathery notes.

Borrowing the CARON founder’s taste for adventurous exploration, Jean JACQUES unveils, through the Luminous Tobaccos collection, the extent of this mythical ingredient’s olfactory spectrum.

Ingredients

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

Tabac Blanc:

Around MATE LEAF: Maté (NHS Natural Head Space) | Italian Bergamot Essence | White Tea | Indian Jasmine Sambac Absolute | White Musk

Around COCOA BEAN: West African LMR Cocoa Absolute | Ceylon Cinnamon Essence | Vanilla | Iris Concrete | LMR Irone | LMR Iris Resinoid

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRIC ACID. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CI 15985. CI 19140. CI 42090. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Tabac Exquis:

Around CHOCOLATE: Chocolate Accord | Siamese Benzoin Resinoid | Cocoa Absolute | Iris Resinoid | Somalian Frankincense Hyperabsolute

Around TOBACCO: Ambroxan | Labdanum Resinoid | Myrrh Resinoid | Ceylon Cinnamon Bark Essence | Moroccan Jasmine Absolute

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Try it first!

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive a free sample dose with your order to discover the fragrance before wearing or gifting it!
Choose your perfume

1. Choose your perfume

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive the corresponding sample within your order!

Try it first!

2. Try it first!

As soon as your receive your order, you can discover your fragrance thanks to the sample provided!

Start wearing or send it back!

3. Start wearing or send it back!

This scent doesn’t suit you? Return your unopened bottle to receive a refund!

All the Fragrances

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

New
LUMINOUS TOBACCOS

Luminous Tobaccos - Discovery Kit

Discovery kit
25,00 €
Buy now

Nouveau Un duo de tabacs audacieux
Eau de parfum

Le tabac est un ingrédient emblématique de Caron, symbole de transgression et de liberté depuis la création de Tabac Blond en 1919. La Maison dédie à cette matière un coffret duo exclusif édité en série limitée. Le flacon O revêt les couleurs de cet ingrédient iconique et se pare d'un laquage dégradé chocolat. En savoir plus [...]

Le fourreau, gaufré et orné de quatre marquages à chaud métallisés, a été travaillé avec un artisan d’art.

Ce coffret est composé :

- d'un vaporisateur remplissable 50 ml Tabac Blanc

- d'un vaporisateur remplissable 50 ml Tabac Exquis

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Notre parfumeur Maison, Jean JACQUES, rend hommage à une icône de notre patrimoine, Tabac Blond, en sublimant les volutes cuirées du tabac dans des parfums très contemporains. Tabac Blanc est un accord maté-fève de cacao, à la fraîcheur lumineuse et au confort enveloppant. Tabac Exquis est un accord tabac-chocolat délicieusement moderne.

Histoire

Histoire

Tabac Blanc explore la facette la plus lumineuse du tabac. Une invitation au voyage au cœur des vallées luxuriantes d’Amérique du Sud. Les premières lueurs de l’aube se lèvent sur la forêt tropicale. La fraîcheur qui se dégage des végétaux crée dans l’atmosphère une brume humide et vivifiante. Dans la vallée, un vent matinal s’engouffre entre les plantations de yerba maté faisant bruisser leurs feuilles sur son passage. Quelques pointes de couleur apportées par les fruits rouge-orangés des cacaoyers et les fleurs violettes des iris tropicaux émergent de cette nature d’un vert profond. Subtilement équilibré, Tabac Blanc est à l’image de ce paysage. Profondément réconfortant et régénérant.

Tabac Exquis rend hommage à la facette la plus gourmande du tabac et nous invite dans l’univers feutré d’un club de gentlemen. Dans un salon décoré de boiseries anciennes, des fauteuils Chesterfield en cuir invitent à une pause épicurienne. Sur une table en bois sombre, un élégant jeu d’échecs côtoie une carafe aux motifs finement taillés. A leurs côtés, des carrés de chocolat aux saveurs exquises forment un ultime appel à la tentation. Surprenant et voluptueux, Tabac Exquis est une invitation à l’hédonisme.

 

Les Beaux Tabacs

Les Beaux Tabacs

La note profonde et cuirée de Tabac Blond est depuis 1919 le symbole de notre audace. Ce parfum a donné envie à Jean JACQUES, le parfumeur de la Maison Caron, de dédier au tabac une collection entière, Les Beaux Tabacs.

Végétal aux mille potentialités, le tabac renferme des secrets que seuls les parfumeurs peuvent percer. Cueillies encore vertes ou à maturité, séchées, fumées ou brûlées, ses feuilles ouvrent grand l’horizon des possibles. Ultra facettée, l’absolue tabac révèle aussi bien des notes de thé blanc ou de céréale que des senteurs plus miellées, pour finir sur des notes animales et cuirées.

Empruntant au fondateur de Caron son goût de l’exploration aventureuse, Jean JACQUES dévoile, à travers la collection des Beaux Tabacs, l’étendue du spectre olfactif de cet ingrédient mythique.

Ingrédients

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

Tabac Blanc :

Côté FEUILLE DE MATÉ : Maté (NHS Natural Head Space) | Essence Bergamote Italie | Thé Blanc | Absolu Jasmin Sambac Inde | Musc Blanc

Côté FÈVE DE CACAO : Absolu Cacao Afrique de l’Ouest LMR | Essence de cannelle Ceylan | Vanille | Concrète Iris | Irone LMR | Résinoïde Iris LMR

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRIC ACID. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CI 15985. CI 19140. CI 42090. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Tabac Exquis :

Côté TABAC : Ambroxan | Résinoïde Labdanum | Résinoïde Myrrhe | Essence de Cannelle écorces Ceylan | Absolue Jasmin Maroc

Côté CHOCOLAT : Accord Chocolat | Résinoïde Benjoin Siam | Absolue Cacao | Résinoïde Iris (qualité LMR) | Hyperabsolue Encens Somalie

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. BHT. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Testez-le !

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez avec votre commande une dose d'essai gratuite pour découvrir le parfum avant de le porter ou de l’offrir !
Choisissez votre parfum

1. Choisissez votre parfum

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez l’échantillon correspondant dans votre commande !

Testez-le !

2. Testez-le !

Dès la réception de votre commande, vous pourrez découvrir votre parfum grâce à l’échantillon !

 Adoptez ou renvoyez !

3. Adoptez ou renvoyez !

Ce parfum ne vous convient pas ? Retournez votre flacon non ouvert pour obtenir un remboursement !

Tous les parfums

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
TABAC FRAIS

Tabac Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
TABAC GOURMAND

Tabac Exquis

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Beaux Tabacs

Les Beaux Tabacs - Kit Découverte

Kit découverte
25,00 €
Ajouter