Woody
Eau de Parfum

"I thought of iris as the blue note of this creation: its powdery floral side perfectly balances the smoky woody note of vetiver."
Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House perfumer Read more [...]

Vétiver Infini - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Description

Vétiver Infini is the perfect harmony of two notes that form the basis of Caron’s identity. Iris, an ingredient that is even more precious than gold, has always lent its powdery floral notes to the House’s creations. Vetiver, a recent introduction to our palette with woody, smoky notes, is leading us down the path to a future we can already predict.

Since we selected an exceptional quality of vetiver from Haiti, certified by the For Life responsible network, it illustrates our conviction that the raw materials that make up our fragrances must embody our philosophy. They must bring it to life. For Caron, iris and vetiver are symbols that, when taken together, articulate our vision of perfumery with a rich history and strong dreams. Our feet are on the ground, even though our head is in the stars.

Story

Story

Our talented perfumer, Jean Jacques, is also a passionate musician. Jazz is his medium, and that is the source of his fascination for the “blue note”, a slightly off tone that lends a particular emotion to a composition, whether it is musical or olfactory. Inspired by this obsession, he composed an original variation based on one of his favourite ingredients, vetiver, by pairing it with one of the most luxurious notes from his range: a blue flower known as iris. Anchored in this duo of earthbound ingredients, Vétiver Infini is an unexpected artistic endeavour in which two worlds collide: music and fragrance.

DID YOU KNOW?

Vetiver may well be from south India, but as it turns out, it thrives in Haiti, where it was introduced over a century ago. Thanks to its ideal climate, the island known as the “Pearl of the Caribbean” has even become the world’s leading producer! 30,000 to 40,000 local people now derive a precious source of income from it.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around IRIS: Iris Concrete | Carrot Essence | Geranium Essence (Egypt) | Pink Peppercorn CO2 | Violet Leaf

Around VETIVER: Vetiver Essence (10%) (IFF Haiti For Life) | Bergamot Essence (10%) | Grapefruit Essence | Lime Essence (Mexico) | Clary Sage Essence | Virginia Cedarwood Essence

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRAL. GERANIOL. COUMARIN. CINNAMAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. CI 42090. CI 19140. 82% Vol.

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Les Boisés
Eau de Parfum

« J'ai pensé l'iris comme la blue note de cette création : son côté floral poudré équilibre à la perfection la note boisée fumée du vétiver. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Vétiver Infini - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Vétiver Infini, c’est l’accord parfait de deux notes essentielles à l’identité Caron. Ingrédient plus précieux que l’or, l’iris invite depuis toujours ses notes florales poudrées dans les créations de la Maison. Récemment introduit dans notre palette, le vétiver aux accents boisés et fumés dessine un avenir qui nous ressemble.

Parce que nous avons sélectionné en Haïti une qualité exceptionnelle, issue d’une filière responsable certifiée For Life, il illustre notre conviction que les matières premières qui composent nos parfums doivent incarner notre philosophie. Lui donner corps. Pour Caron, l’iris et le vétiver sont des symboles qui articulent ensemble notre vision d’une parfumerie riche de son histoire et forte de ses rêves. Les pieds sur terre, la tête dans les étoiles…

Histoire

Histoire

D’hier à aujourd’hui, les parfums Caron naissent du génie de créateurs tous azimuts. Nez talentueux, notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES est également un musicien passionné. Et surtout de jazz : c’est de là que lui vient sa fascination pour la « blue note », cette tonalité légèrement décalée qui donne une émotion particulière à une composition… qu’elle soit musicale ou olfactive. Inspiré par cette obsession, il a composé une variation originale autour de l’un de ses ingrédients fétiches, le vétiver, en l’accordant à l’une des notes les plus luxueuses de sa gamme : une fleur bleue nommée iris. Ancré dans ce duo d’ingrédients racinaires, Vétiver Infini est une proposition artistique inattendue, à la rencontre explosive de deux univers : musique et parfum.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Le vétiver a beau être originaire du sud de l’Inde, force est de constater qu’il se plait bien en Haïti, où il a été introduit il y a près d’un siècle. Grâce à son climat idéal, l’île qu’on surnomme la « perle des Antilles » est même devenue son premier producteur mondial ! 30 000 à 40 000 locaux en tirent aujourd’hui une précieuse source de revenus.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté VÉTIVER : Essence de Vétiver Haïti 10% (IFF For Life) | Essence bergamote 10% | Essence de Pamplemousse | Essence de Limette Mexique | Essence de Sauge Sclarée | Essence de Cèdre Virginie

Côté IRIS : Concrète Iris | Essence de Carotte | Essence de Géranium Egypte | Baie Rose CO2 | Feuille de Violette

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRAL. GERANIOL. COUMARIN. CINNAMAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. CI 42090. CI 19140. 82% Vol.

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Les Boisés

Aimez-Moi Comme Je Suis

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 89,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Narcisse Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter