Perfume

Infini

86,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 193): -Infinity%
/

Only 77 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

A contrast between the delicious freshness of pear and the enveloping sensuality of benzoin.

The fragrance evokes dazzling and spontaneous femininity, pear is coupled with the bright sparkle of pink berries in its trail, and then yields to a floral oriental accord, with jasmine nestled between benzoin and vanilla. A floral-fruity composition exuding mischievous elegance with a wonderfully modern character.

Infini expresses our singular foothold in the History of perfumery, with a capital H. Benzoin, a luxurious resin, embodies the immense heritage that has been passed down to our House. Warm and redolent of vanilla, its scent is unsettled by a deliciously fruity note of pear: this is the unbounded inventive spirit of CARON and our talent for making waves. Our audacity is what makes us unique!

Can eternity and modernity have a conversation with each other? Absolutely! In this ambery fragrance, creamy notes of benzoin melt into a generous and enveloping assemblage of ingredients that have been with us since the dawn of time: frankincense and myrrh, two sacred resins, and a luxurious, richly scented sandalwood. At their sides, a basket of bright fruits accompanies the pear. Tangy blackcurrant and sparkling orange sketch an irresistible smile for this fragrance, supported by a delicious jasmine sambac absolute. Between these highly contrasted materials, a superb dialogue takes place. Both fresh and sensual, contemporary and timeless, Infini is the signature of a personality that dares to do anything and never gives up. The sky is the limit!

This Infini is an ode to modernity, the absolute fragrance!

To go far, you have to aim farther. Take it from us—our experience is proof! At CARON, we’ve pushed the limits of Haute Parfumerie by setting our sights on infinity. We’ve shaken up codes and led real revolutions. Without a healthy dose of extravagance, our founder Ernest Daltroff would never have established CARON as a legend. And he knew it! In 1912, his megalomania inspired him to create Infini, a tribute both to his limitless creativity and to his untempered love for Félicie Wanpouille. More than a century later, CARON hasn’t lost its taste for excess. We are reinventing the scent of immensity and, along the way, we’re reasserting the power of this grand heritage. Today, as yesterday, daring to be exuberant is the way we create our fragrances... unlike anyone else!
DID YOU KNOW?
Frankincense, myrrh, benzoin... Infini contains ingredients that have been used since time immemorial. These three resins in particular are found in most known recipes for kyphi, the sacred incense that the priests of Ancient Egypt – known to be great perfumers – made and burned in honour of the god Re, four thousand years ago. It’s an impressive number, wouldn’t you say?

Around BENZOIN: Laos Gum Siam Benzoin Resinoid | Frankincense Essence | Myrrh Essence | Indian Sandalwood Essence | White Musk
Around PEAR: Pear | Blackcurrant | Indian Jasmine Sambac Absolute | Sweet Orange essence

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. WATER/AQUA. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. COUMARIN. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. FARNESOL. CI 19140. CI 17200. CI 60730. 82% Vol.

Recommended for you

Eau de parfum

Infini

86,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 193): -Infinity%
/

77 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Le contraste entre la fraîcheur gourmande de la poire et la sensualité enveloppante du benjoin.

Évoquant une féminité pétillante et spontanée, la poire entraîne dans son sillage le fusant des baies roses puis laisse place à un sillage oriental fleuri, où le jasmin se love entre le benjoin et la vanille. Une composition fleurie-fruitée à l’élégance malicieuse et à l’écriture superbement moderne.

Infini exprime notre empreinte singulière dans l’Histoire de la parfumerie - avec un grand H. Le benjoin, résine luxueuse, incarne l’immense patrimoine dans lequel s’inscrit notre Maison. Chaude et vanillée, sa senteur est bouleversée par une note de poire délicieusement fruitée : voilà l’inventivité sans bornes de CARON et son talent pour jeter des pavés dans la mare. Notre singularité, c’est l’audace !

Éternité et modernité ont-elles des choses à se raconter ? De toute évidence, oui ! Dans ce parfum ambré, les notes crémeuses du benjoin se fondent dans un assemblage généreux et enveloppant d’ingrédients qui riment avec la nuit des temps : l’encens et la myrrhe, deux résines sacrées, ainsi qu’un luxueux santal aux effluves onctueux. À leurs côtés, une ribambelle de fruits joyeux accompagnent la poire. Le cassis acidulé et l’orange pétillante esquissent un sourire irrésistible à cette fragrance, soutenus par une délicieuse absolue de jasmin sambac. Entre ces matières très contrastées, un superbe dialogue se crée. À la fois frais et sensuel, contemporain et intemporel, Infini est la signature d’une personnalité qui ose tout et ne renonce à rien. Le ciel est la limite !

Cet Infini est une ode à la modernité, un parfum d’absolu !

Pour aller loin… il faut viser encore plus loin. Croyez-en notre expérience ! Chez CARON, c’est en prenant l’infini pour horizon que nous avons repoussé les limites de la Haute Parfumerie. Que nous avons bousculé ses codes et amené de vraies révolutions. Sans une saine folie des grandeurs, notre fondateur Ernest Daltroff n’aurait pas fait entrer CARON dans la légende. Et il le savait ! En 1912, cette manie de voir les choses en grand lui inspirait L’Infini, un hommage autant à sa créativité sans limites qu’à son amour immodéré pour Félicie Wanpouille. Plus d’un siècle plus tard, CARON n’a rien perdu de ce goût pour l’excès. Nous réinventons ce sillage d’immensité et réaffirmons au passage la puissance de cet héritage hors normes. Car aujourd’hui comme hier, c’est en osant la démesure que nous créons des parfums… sans commune mesure !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Encens, myrrhe, benjoin… Infini contient des ingrédients utilisés depuis des temps immémoriaux. Ces trois-là se retrouvent notamment dans la plupart des recettes connues du kyphi, cet encens sacré que les prêtres de l’Égypte antique – réputés pour être de grands parfumeurs – fabriquaient et brûlaient en l’honneur du dieu Rê… il y a 4000 ans. Joli score, non ?

Côté BENJOIN : Résinoïde Benjoin Siam gomme du Laos | Essence d’Encens | Essence de Myrrhe | Essence de Santal Album | Musc Blanc
Côté POIRE : Poire | Cassis | Absolue Jasmin Sambac Inde | Essence Orange Douce

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. WATER/AQUA. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. CITRONELLOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. COUMARIN. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. FARNESOL. CI 19140. CI 17200. CI 60730. 82% Vol.

Vous apprécierez également...