Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

Montaigne

250,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 150 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 30th included.

"A creation of Parisian elegance where the exotic scent of sandalwood blends with the radiance of mimosa flower."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Haute Couture and Haute Parfumerie resonate in unison. Sensual and refined, Montaigne surprises with the fascinating play on textures that emanate between its ingredients: a superb essence of Indian sandalwood sublimated by a mimosa absolute. One is exotic and full of mystery, the other is French and exhales a deliciously sunny scent...

The mimosa, tinged with the honeyed accents of orange blossom absolute, reveals an almost tactile sweetness thanks to a cassia absolute. Powdery, fluffy, this floral heart is contrasted by the incomparable velvetiness of sandalwood, which vanilla and balsams - benzoin and labdanum - melt into a warm, unctuous trail.

This Montaigne is a couture fragrance, a concentrate of French elegance! Timeless.

The third time’s a charm! After opening shops first on Rue de la Paix and then at Place Vendôme, CARON opened a new door at 34 Avenue Montaigne in the early 1980s. An exclusive fragrance was released to mark the occasion. It was a bespoke creation crafted for our new address in the heart of Paris, and since the legendary avenue symbolises elegance, we quite simply decided to put Haute Couture in a bottle! The distinctive scent of Montaigne is a tribute to French women and their legendary high class. Sublime materials, an impeccable cut, and ideal proportions make this intangible garment a classic in the CARON wardrobe. Once you try it, there’s no going back!
DID YOU KNOW?
The shop on Avenue Montaigne was the first to house our perfume fountains. In 1984, our House became the first to give its customers the ability to come fill up their bottles. It was an ecologically responsible undertaking before its time, which we carry on today in several of our shops.

Around SANDALWOOD: Indian Santalum Album Wood Essence | Siamese Benzoin Resinoid | Labdanum Resinoid | Vanilla
Around MIMOSA: Egyptian Cassie Absolute | Heliotrope | Moroccan Jasmine Absolute | French Mimosa Absolute | Tunisian Orange Blossom Absolute | Ylang-Ylang Essence

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. EUGENOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. BHT. BENZYL CINNAMATE. FARNESOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. ISOEUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 15985. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

Montaigne

250,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

150 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 30 août inclus.

"Une création à l'élégance parisienne où la senteur exotique du santal se mêle à l'éclat de la fleur de mimosa."

Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

La Haute Couture et la Haute Parfumerie résonnent à l’unisson. Sensuelle et raffinée Montaigne surprend par le jeu de textures fascinant qui surgit entre ses ingrédients : une superbe essence de santal indien sublimée par une absolue de mimosa. L’un est exotique et empreint de mystère, l’autre est français et exhale une odeur délicieusement solaire…

Le mimosa, teinté des accents miellés de l’absolue de fleur d’oranger, révèle une douceur presque tactile grâce à une absolue de cassie. Poudré, duveteux, ce cœur floral est contrasté par le velouté incomparable du bois de santal, que la vanille et les baumes - benjoin et labdanum – fondent dans un sillage chaud et onctueux.

Ce Montaigne est un parfum couture, un concentré d’élégance à la française ! Intemporel.

Jamais deux sans trois ! Après la rue de la Paix et la place Vendôme, CARON inaugure au début des années 80 une boutique au 34 avenue Montaigne. À cette occasion, un parfum exclusif voit le jour. Une création sur-mesure pour notre nouvelle adresse en plein cœur de Paris... Et puisque cette avenue légendaire est un symbole d’élégance, nous avons tout simplement décidé de mettre la Haute Couture en flacon ! Montaigne révèle un sillage racé en hommage aux femmes françaises et à leur classe légendaire. Matières sublimes, coupe impeccable, proportions idéales : ce vêtement impalpable est devenu un grand classique du vestiaire CARON. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
La boutique de l’avenue Montaigne fut la première à accueillir nos fontaines à parfum. En 1984, notre Maison devenait ainsi la première à offrir à ses clients la possibilité de venir ressourcer leur flacon… Une démarche écoresponsable avant l’heure, que nous perpétuons aujourd’hui dans notre boutique.

Côté SANTAL : Essence de Bois de Santal Album Inde | Résinoïde Benjoin Siam | Résinoïde Labdanum | Vanille
Côté MIMOSA : Absolue Cassie Egypte | Héliotrope | Absolue Jasmin Maroc | Absolue Mimosa France | Absolue Fleur d’Oranger Tunisie | Essence d’Ylang Ylang

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. EUGENOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. BHT. BENZYL CINNAMATE. FARNESOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. ISOEUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 15985. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...