Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Parfum sacré

220,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 70 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 31st included.

"A sensual oriental accord where the fusing of pepper harmoniously marries myrrh."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Parfum Sacré is a spicy floral amber fragrance made of highly concentrated precious ingredients. An explosive alliance between pepper and myrrh of absolute singularity.

The exquisitely scented, almost erotic myrrh resin is surrounded by musk to warm up a sumptuous floral heart where two queens of the flower world reign: jasmine absolute and rose essence of exceptional quality. The beauty of this fragrance also lies in its originality, brought about by a cocktail of spices that is both pungent and luminous: flaming pepper, cinnamon, clove and coriander essences make add even more heat to its mysterious scent. The bewitching signature of an absolutely irresistible woman.

This Sacred Perfume is a divine nectar, unsettlingly sensual!

Released in the late twentieth century, it’s the fruit of an era of money worship, flaunted wealth, and impostors. This just made us want to get back to our roots. In complete opposition to trends, we designed a resolutely spiritual fragrance. The creation was inspired by the traditional perfume ritual, which has brought people together since the dawn of time, and also by the bond – also divine – that a woman has with her fragrance. Paradoxically, this reference to the distant past set us a step ahead! Parfum Sacré was ahead of its time. Released in 1990, it prefigured the desire for purity and authenticity that took over the coming decade. Boom!
DID YOU KNOW?

The term “perfume” comes from the Latin per fumum, which literally means “through smoke”. This etymology harks back to the first uses of perfume. As early as the Paleolithic period, people were burning woods, resins, and aromatic plants for ritual purposes. Rising to the heavens, the fragrant smoke carried their prayers to the gods.

Around MYRRH: Myrrh Resinoid | Egyptian Jasmine absolute | Bulgarian Rose essence | Musk | Mimosa Absolute | Ylang-Ylang essence
Around PEPPER: Black Pepper essence | Ceylan Cinnamon essence | Blue Chamomile essence | Clove essence | Coriander seed essence

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Parfum sacré

220,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

71 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 30 août inclus.

"Un accord oriental sensuel où le fusant du poivre épouse harmonieusement la myrrhe."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant !

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ambré floral épicé, Parfum Sacré est un concentré d’ingrédients précieux... Une alliance fusante entre le poivre et la Myrrhe d’une singularité absolue.

Résine à l’odeur exquise, presque érotique, la myrrhe ourlée de musc réchauffe un somptueux cœur floral où se côtoient deux reines parmi les fleurs : une absolue de jasmin et une essence de rose de qualité exceptionnelle. La beauté de cette fragrance repose aussi sur son originalité, amenée par un cocktail d’épices piquant et lumineux : poivre fusant, essences de cannelle, clou de girofle et coriandre rendent plus torride encore son sillage mystérieux. La signature envoûtante d’une femme absolument irrésistible.

Ce Parfum Sacré est un nectar divin, troublant de sensualité !

Lancé à la fin du 20ème siècle, ce parfum est le fruit d’une époque qui vouait un culte à l’argent, au bling et aux faux-semblants… et qui nous a donné envie, à nous, d’un grand retour aux sources. Totalement à rebours des tendances, nous avons imaginé une fragrance résolument spirituelle. Une création inspirée par le rituel séculaire du parfum, qui relie les hommes aux dieux depuis la nuit des temps… mais aussi par les liens, eux aussi divins, qui unissent une femme à son parfum. Paradoxalement, cette référence à un lointain passé nous a donné une longueur d’avance ! Car Parfum Sacré a été visionnaire : lancé en 1990, il préfigurait l’envie de pureté et d’authenticité qui a gagné la décennie naissante. Et toc !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Le terme « parfum » vient du latin « per fumum » - littéralement « par la fumée ». Une étymologie qui renvoie aux premiers usages du parfum : dès le Paléolithique, les hommes faisaient brûler rituellement des bois, des résines et aromates. En s’élevant vers le ciel, la fumée odorante portait leurs prières jusqu’aux dieux.

Côté MYRRHE : Résinoïde Myrrhe | Absolue Jasmin Egypte | Essence de Rose bulgare | Musc | Absolue Mimosa | Essence Ylang-Ylang
Côté POIVRE : Essence Poivre noir | Essence Cannelle Ceylan | Essence de Camomille bleue | Essence Clou de Girofle | Essence de Graine de Coriandre

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...