Glimmering Waters

L'Invisible Qui Luit

Eau de Cologne

"A futuristic cologne where a platinum metal accord rubs shoulders with a typically CARON solar orange blossom."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House perfumer

 

Discover these exceptional objects in our Parisian shop!

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it before !

Secured payment

Careful and fast deliveries

Exclusive online services

Description

My first is an emblem of CARON’s heritage. An orange blossom absolute that distils its sunny sensual notes in several of our creations. My second is a ‘platinum’ accord with a cold, metallic note straight from Jean JAQUES’ imagination. What am I? A hitherto undiscovered fragrance duo. A magnificent UFO!

Be warned! L’Invisible Qui Luit does not give up its secrets easily! At first glance (smell), it is a familiar cologne: you will recognise the invigorating freshness of essences of bergamot and lemon, the slight bitterness of petitgrain, the sweetness of neroli and a French lavender essence. But beware, there is an intruder among them! This famous “platinum” accord, which gives this fragrance an ultra-contemporary twist… while boosting the radiance of its powerful floral bouquet. Rose essence, jasmine absolute and violet accentuate the smooth richness of the orange blossom absolute. A sublime explosion of natural scents highlighted with the essence of Haitian vetiver to create a highly sophisticated, long-lasting fragrance. You will never see an eau de cologne in quite the same light!

This Invisible is a cologne of the future with a deceptively classical air!

The Collection

Exuberant sillages, rich compositions, daring statements…

When CARON attaches its name to the world of Colognes, it shakes up the codes ! Who said fresh scents had to be fleeting? Our perfumer Jean JACQUES has defied every archetype, designing five fragrances that are both powerful and invigorating. The refreshing boost of a Cologne, the intensity of a perfume.

A true creative challenge, the CARON Colognes collection is an haute couture project. These five outstanding fragrances borrow their names from the most beautiful pages of French poetry. Ten big bottles made-to-measure signed and numbered by artist Gilles Chabrier, inspired by the House’s Art Déco style. Ten creations produced in a very limited series: just 25 units of each design…

The embodiment of exception as seen by CARON.

Story

Is there still room for innovation in the cologne family, the ultimate classic? Absolutely! Jean JACQUES sparks a rebellion with a fragrance that upholds tradition in order to break with it. It’s just like him to want to make waves! For this very daring creation, our perfumer composed a bespoke accord of futuristic and abstract accents. Grafted onto the heart of a “classic” eau de cologne structure, it literally takes it into another dimension. L’Invisible Qui Luit is when yesterday’s customs meet the dreams of tomorrow… in a fragrance that embodies today.

DID YOU KNOW ?
With its honeyed facets, orange blossom absolute is a truly divine ingredient and a fragrance in its own right! But it’s also an expensive raw material due to its low yield; around one tonne of flowers are needed for 1 kg of absolute.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Our selection

You should also like

[[% product.category %]]

[[% product.title %]]

[[% product.type %]]
From [[%product.price | money %]] [[% product.price | money %]]

Les Eaux Radieuses

L'Invisible Qui Luit

Eau de Cologne

"Une cologne futuriste où un accord métal platine côtoie une fleur d'oranger solaire typiquement CARON."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON

Venez découvrir ces objets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !
Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Essayez d'abord !

Paiements sécurisés

Livraisons soignées
et rapides

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Description

Mon premier est un emblème du patrimoine de CARON. Une absolue de fleur d’oranger qui distille ses notes solaires et charnelles dans plusieurs de nos créations. Mon second est un accord « platine » à l’odeur froide et métallique, sorti tout droit de l’imagination de Jean JACQUES. Mon tout est un duo jamais senti. Un magnifique ovni !

Attention, L’Invisible Qui Luit cache bien son jeu ! Au premier coup de narine, c’est une cologne familière : on y retrouve la fraîcheur vivifiante des essences de bergamote et de citron, l’amertume légère du petit grain, la douceur du néroli et d’une essence de lavande française… Mais un intrus s’est glissé parmi eux ! C’est le fameux accord « platine », qui leur donne un twist ultra contemporain… tout en boostant l’éclat d’un bouquet floral puissant. L’essence de rose, l’absolue de jasmin et la violette accentuent la richesse suave de l’absolue de fleur d’oranger. Une sublime débauche de naturels, juste soulignée d’essence de vétiver d’Haïti, pour une élégance et une tenue sur peau irréprochables. Vous ne verrez plus jamais l’eau de Cologne du même œil !

Cet Invisible qui luit est une cologne du futur aux airs faussement classiques !

La Collection

Exubérance des sillages, richesse des compositions, audace des parti-pris…

Quand CARON pose sa signature sur l’univers des Colognes, elle en bouscule tous les codes ! Qui a dit que la fraîcheur était forcément fugace ? Notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES défie tous les archétypes et imagine 5 fragrances à la fois vivifiantes et puissantes. Le coup de fouet d’une cologne, l’intensité d’un parfum.

Véritable défi créatif, la collection des Colognes de CARON est un projet haute couture. Cinq fragrances hors normes qui empruntent leurs noms aux plus belles pages de la poésie française. Dix flacons grand format créés sur-mesure signés et numérotés par l’artiste Gilles Chabrier, inspirés par les codes Art Déco de la Maison. Dix créations éditées en série très limitée : 25 pièces de chaque seulement…

Un manifeste de l’exception aux couleurs de CARON.

L'Histoire

Peut-on encore innover dans le registre de la Cologne, classique par excellence ? De toute évidence, oui ! Jean JACQUES provoque la rupture avec une fragrance qui joue le jeu de la tradition… pour mieux la déjouer. Jeter des pavés dans la mare, c’est tout lui ! Pour cette création pleine d’audace, notre parfumeur a imaginé un accord sur-mesure aux accents futuristes et abstraits. Greffé au cœur d’une structure d’eau de Cologne « classique », il la propulse littéralement dans une autre dimension. L’Invisible Qui Luit, c’est la rencontre des coutumes d’hier et des rêves de demain… dans une fragrance bien d’aujourd’hui.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Avec ses facettes miellées, l’absolue de fleurs d’oranger est un ingrédient absolument divin. Un parfum à lui tout seul ! Mais c’est aussi une matière première coûteuse, du fait de son faible rendement : il faut environ une tonne de fleurs pour obtenir 1kg d’absolue…

Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 42090. 82% Vol.

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

[[% product.category %]]

[[% product.title %]]

[[% product.type %]]
À partir de [[%product.price | money %]] [[% product.price | money %]]