Glimmering Waters

L'Heure Vagabonde

Eau de Cologne

"A powerful cologne where the sparkling freshness of citrus fruits meets the leathery and elegant facet of tobacco."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House perfumer

 

Discover these exceptional objects in our Parisian shop!

Would you like to order them? You can contact our ambassadors by phone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) or WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it before !

Secured payment

Careful and fast deliveries

Exclusive online services

Description

L’Heure Vagabonde is the unexpected encounter of two strong personalities. One dazzlingly fresh with a note of larger-than-life lime. Almost good enough to eat! The other, stunningly rich Balkan tobacco absolute with its woody, honeyed and leather notes. This is an essential ingredient in CARON’s fragrances and is notably found in our iconic Tabac Blond. And if you thought the two were too different to get along, prepare to be (very) surprised!

If you like exotic cocktails, you will love the first few minutes of Heure Vagabonde! When combined with sparkling Italian bergamot essence and spicy ginger extract, the lime makes your mouth water. Its intensely fresh, almost exhilarating opening notes gradually warm in the wreathes of the tobacco absolute. A wonderfully faceted precious ingredient that is typically CARON! Essences of guaiac wood, Indonesian patchouli and Haitian vetiver bolster its woody notes, while notes of honey and leather highlight its addictive depths. A powerful fragrance trail of unprecedented chic.

This Heure Vagabonde is the epitome of freshness and elegance making it an ideal cologne for the evening!

The Collection

Exuberant sillages, rich compositions, daring statements…

When CARON attaches its name to the world of Colognes, it shakes up the codes ! Who said fresh scents had to be fleeting? Our perfumer Jean JACQUES has defied every archetype, designing five fragrances that are both powerful and invigorating. The refreshing boost of a Cologne, the intensity of a perfume.

A true creative challenge, the CARON Colognes collection is an haute couture project. These five outstanding fragrances borrow their names from the most beautiful pages of French poetry. Ten big bottles made-to-measure signed and numbered by artist Gilles Chabrier, inspired by the House’s Art Déco style. Ten creations produced in a very limited series: just 25 units of each design…

The embodiment of exception as seen by CARON.

Story

On the one hand, eau de cologne is known for being sheer and breezy. On the other, CARON is all about power and opulence… even excessively so! So are the two mutually exclusive? Of course not – as our perfumer Jean JACQUES has beautifully demonstrated. By bringing together two iconic ingredients from two separate worlds, he created a fragrance that challenges all our preconceptions. Invigorating yet elegant. As bracing as a cologne and as rich as a perfume. So if, like us, you have long dreamt of an eau fraîche as sophisticated as evening wear, it’s time to rejoice: L’Heure Vagabonde is here!

DID YOU KNOW ?
Perhaps you thought limes were simply lemons picked before they reached maturity? Think again. Limes are actually another variety of fruit that arrived in France in the 20th century. Incidentally, if you take a closer look, you’ll see that its flesh doesn’t contain any seeds!

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE.
LIMONENE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. 82% Vol.

Our selection

You should also like

[[% product.category %]]

[[% product.title %]]

[[% product.type %]]
From [[%product.price | money %]] [[% product.price | money %]]

Les Eaux Radieuses

L'Heure Vagabonde

Eau de Cologne

"Une cologne puissante où la fraîcheur pétillante des agrumes rencontre la facette cuirée et élégante du tabac."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur de la Maison CARON

Venez découvrir ces objets exceptionnels dans notre boutique parisienne !
Vous souhaitez les commander ? Vous pouvez contacter nos ambassadrices par téléphone (+33 1 47 23 40 82) ou WhatsApp (+33 6 48 88 65 51).

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Essayez d'abord !

Paiements sécurisés

Livraisons soignées
et rapides

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Description

L’Heure Vagabonde, c’est le rendez-vous imprévu de deux fortes personnalités. D’un côté, la fraîcheur éclatante d’un accord citron vert plus vrai que nature. Presque salivant. De l’autre, la richesse ahurissante d’une absolue de tabac des Balkans à l’odeur boisée, miellée et cuirée. Un ingrédient essentiel au style de CARON, qu’on retrouve notamment dans notre iconique Tabac Blond… Et si vous pensiez que les deux étaient trop différents pour bien s’entendre, préparez-vous à être (très) surpris !

Amateurs de cocktails exotiques, vous allez adorer les premières minutes de cette Heure Vagabonde ! Associé au fusant d’une essence de bergamote d’Italie et au piquant d’un extrait de gingembre, le citron vert met l’eau à la bouche. Un départ intensément frais, presque grisant, qui se réchauffe peu à peu dans les volutes de l’absolue de tabac. Un ingrédient précieux, merveilleusement facetté… Et tellement CARON ! Les essences de bois de gaïac, de patchouli d’Indonésie et de vétiver d’Haïti renforcent ses notes boisées, tandis que des notes de miel et de cuir soulignent sa profondeur addictive. Un sillage puissant, d’un chic inouï.

Cette Heure Vagabonde est une merveille de fraîcheur et d’élégance, une cologne idéale pour le soir !

La Collection

Exubérance des sillages, richesse des compositions, audace des parti-pris…

Quand CARON pose sa signature sur l’univers des Colognes, elle en bouscule tous les codes ! Qui a dit que la fraîcheur était forcément fugace ? Notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES défie tous les archétypes et imagine 5 fragrances à la fois vivifiantes et puissantes. Le coup de fouet d’une cologne, l’intensité d’un parfum.

Véritable défi créatif, la collection des Colognes de CARON est un projet haute couture. Cinq fragrances hors normes qui empruntent leurs noms aux plus belles pages de la poésie française. Dix flacons grand format créés sur-mesure signés et numérotés par l’artiste Gilles Chabrier, inspirés par les codes Art Déco de la Maison. Dix créations éditées en série très limitée : 25 pièces de chaque seulement…

Un manifeste de l’exception aux couleurs de CARON.

L'Histoire

D’un côté, l’eau de Cologne est synonyme de transparence et de légèreté. De l’autre, CARON rime avec puissance et opulence… voire avec excès ! Alors, les deux sont-ils contradictoires ? Bien sûr que non ! Notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES l’a prouvé en beauté. En provoquant la rencontre de deux ingrédients emblématiques de leurs univers respectifs, il a créé une fragrance qui défie tous nos aprioris. À la fois vivifiante et élégante. Tonique comme une cologne et riche comme un parfum. Alors, si comme nous, vous rêviez depuis longtemps d’une eau fraîche aussi sophistiquée qu’une tenue de soirée, réjouissez-vous : L’Heure Vagabonde est arrivée !

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Vous pensiez que le citron vert est simplement un citron jaune cueilli avant maturité ? Détrompez-vous. Il s’agit en réalité d’une autre variété de fruit : la lime, arrivée en France au cours du XXème siècle. D’ailleurs, si vous regardez de plus près, vous verrez que sa pulpe ne contient pas de pépins !

Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LINALOOL. CITRAL. GERANIOL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. COUMARIN. CITRONELLOL. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

[[% product.category %]]

[[% product.title %]]

[[% product.type %]]
À partir de [[%product.price | money %]] [[% product.price | money %]]