The Feminine Audacity

The Feminine Audacity

1906, Félicie Wanpouille takes over the management of the House of Caron alongside its founder-perfumer Ernest Daltroff. Barely in position, she already upsets the codes and infuses the creations with her visionary magic. Leading woman, free, independent, she is ahead of her time and draws the contours of a new generation of women committed to more freedoms.

The Caron woman

Vétiver Infini

Beautiful Tobaccos

Narcisse Blanc

The Caron woman

The Caron woman

Whether perched on heels or wearing flat shoes, the Caron woman is an icon who defies all archetypes.

Alternately sensitive, committed, and adventurous, she remains true to her convictions without ever making any compromises.

From Narcisse Noir to Vétiver Infini and our tobaccos, each fragrance of the House is an ode to her bold personality.

Vétiver Infini

Vétiver Infini

“After all, gender only exist at CARON to be transgressed! Because being double, to be plural and to be proud of it, it something that renders you profoundly unique”.
Ernest Daltroff & Félicie Wanpouille

Their avant-garde and anti-conformist vision of perfume gave rise to a legacy of bold creations, including Vétiver Infini… This now unisex fragrance can be worn according to your mood, your desires and your character.

An unisex scent with strong character, to fall in love with time and time again.

Discover

All the variations of Vétiver Infini

O Bottle - 30ml

O Bottle - 30ml

Eau de Parfum

Discover
O Bottle - 50ml

O Bottle - 50ml

Eau de Parfum

Discover
O Bottle - 100ml

O Bottle - 100ml

Eau de Parfum

Discover

Tobacco, a truly Caron transgression

Without women, our Tabac Blond would have never become such an icon! Initially created for men, this pioneering perfume (the first leather scent in history) was adopted en masse by the flappers of the Roaring Twenties. Won over by its ambivalent scent that combines feminine carnations with masculine leather, it became an emblem of their emancipation!

Our house perfumer Jean JACQUES recently reinvented addiction beyond traditional tobacco by combining it with a chocolate accord. Simultaneously transgressive and regressive, Tabac Exquis takes hedonist fragrances to the extreme by being both feminine and masculine.

Leather

Tabac Blond

Parfum
From 205,00 €
Leathery Floral

Tabac Exquis

Eau de Parfum
From 120,00 €

Narcisse Noir & Blanc, a sensual success

Narcisse Noir

Narcisse Noir

Narcisse Noir, adopted by Gloria Swanson, perfect incarnation of the femme fatale, is a disturbing creation where the orange blossom becomes carnal, almost animal, and testfies of this multifaced Caron woman.

Narcisse Blanc

Narcisse Blanc

Ever the seductress, the note is more innocent in Narcisse Blanc, a perfume released in 1923 that has now been rewritten by our perfumer Jean JACQUES. It captures a highly modern interpretation of today’s woman, who owns up to her complex personality and rejects the shackles of predetermined archetypes.

All the forms of Narcisse Blanc

O Bottle - 30ml

O Bottle - 30ml

Eau de Parfum

Discover
O Bottle - 100ml

O Bottle - 100ml

Eau de Parfum

Discover
Coffret Généreux

Coffret Généreux

Eau de Parfum

Discover

L'Audace au Féminin

L'Audace au Féminin

1906, Félicie Wanpouille prend la direction de La Maison Caron aux côtés de son parfumeur-fondateur Ernest Daltroff. À peine arrivée, elle bouleverse les codes et insuffle aux créations sa magie visionnaire. Femme de tête, libre, indépendante, elle devance son temps, et dessine les contours d’une nouvelle génération de femmes qui s’engagent pour plus de libertés.

La Femme Caron

Vétiver Infini

Les Beaux Tabacs

Narcisse Blanc

La Femme Caron

La Femme Caron

Qu’elle soit perchée sur des talons ou qu’elle porte des chaussures plates, la femme Caron est une icône de son temps qui défie tous les archétypes.

Tour à tour sensible, engagée ou aventurière, elle reste toujours fidèle à ses convictions sans jamais y faire de compromis.

De Narcisse Noir à Vétiver Infini en passant par nos tabacs, chaque parfum de la Maison est une ode à sa personnalité audacieuse.

Vétiver Infini

Vétiver Infini

« Après tout, chez Caron le genre n’existe que pour être transgressé ! Parce qu’être double, être pluriel et l’affirmer fièrement c’est être profondément singulier ».
Ernest Daltroff & Félicie Wanpouille

Leur vision avant-gardiste et anticonformiste du parfum a donné naissance à un héritage de créations audacieuses, dont Vétiver Infini… Cette fragrance devenue mixte peut se porter selon vos humeurs, vos envies, et votre caractère.

Un parfum unisexe à fort caractère, à aimer librement et passionnément.

Découvrir

Les déclinaisons de Vétiver Infini

Flacon O - 30ml

Flacon O - 30ml

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir
Flacon O - 50ml

Flacon O - 50ml

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir
Flacon O -100ml

Flacon O -100ml

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir

Le Tabac, une transgression très Caron

Sans les femmes, notre Tabac Blond ne serait pas devenu une telle icône ! D’abord créé pour les hommes, ce parfum pionnier – le premier cuiré de l’histoire – a été adopté en masse par les garçonnes des Années Folles. Conquises par son sillage ambivalent mêlant œillet féminin et cuir masculin, elles en ont fait un emblème de leur émancipation !

Récemment, notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES a réinventé l’addiction au-delà des genres du tabac en le mariant à un accord chocolat. Transgressif et régressif à la fois, Tabac Exquis est un parfum hédoniste à l’extrême, à la fois féminin et masculin.

Cuir

Tabac Blond

Parfum
À partir de 205,00 €
Tabac Gourmand

Tabac Exquis

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 120,00 €

Narcisse Noir et Blanc, un succès follement sensuel

Narcisse Noir

Narcisse Noir

Narcisse Noir, adopté par Gloria Swanson, incarnation parfaite de la femme fatale, est une création troublante où la fleur d’oranger se fait charnelle, presque animale, qui témoigne de cette femme Caron aux multiples facettes.

Narcisse Blanc

Narcisse Blanc

Séductrice toujours, la femme Caron se fait plus innocente dans Narcisse Blanc, un parfum lancé en 1923 et réécrit par notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES. Il capture une féminité très contemporaine, qui assume sa complexité et refuse le carcan des archétypes tout faits.

Narcisse Blanc sous toutes ses formes

Flacon O - 30ml

Flacon O - 30ml

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir
Flacon O - 100ml

Flacon O - 100ml

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir
Le Coffret Généreux

Le Coffret Généreux

Eau de Parfum

Découvrir

Vous devez accepter les cookies pour lire cette vidéo