Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Narcisse Blanc

155,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 129 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 30th included.


"I counterbalanced the fresh and radiant note of orange blossom by marrying it with cashmeran, with its woody amber accent."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Narcisse Blanc is enchanting... This composition of exceptional ingredients simultaneously reveals several faces of the orange flower: silky and opulent at the same time. An eternal inspiration for CARON, it meets one of the most beautiful ingredients of contemporary perfumery: cashmeran.

Fresh, radiant and delicately vegetal, the orange blossom creates a striking contrast with this warm woody note with voluptuous amber accents. Constantly oscillating between two extremes of the olfactory spectrum, their tandem breathes its wonderfully ambiguous character into Narcisse Blanc. On the one hand, a luminous cocktail of bergamot, orange and petit grain. On the other, cashmeran unites with narcissus absolute and vanilla. This harmony, born of opposites, exerts its magnetic charm in a hauntingly seductive trail.

This White Narcissus is an equivocal and captivating signature, absolutely fascinating!

Both tomboy and femme fatale, naughty and demure, the Caron woman has a multifaceted character. With each new fragrance, CARON boldly celebrates femininity in all its forms. It’s no surprise that our perfumers have always had a weak spot for orange blossom, whose scent defies categorisation! Orange blossom is the central note in Narcisse Noir, CARON’s legendary 1911 fragrance, where it expresses a sensuality that borders on indecency. Ever the seductress, the note was more innocent in Narcisse Blanc, a perfume released in 1923 that has now been rewritten by our perfumer Jean Jacques. In this all-new fragrance, it captures a highly modern interpretation of today’s woman, who owns up to her complex personality and rejects the shackles of predetermined archetypes. This fragrance belongs to the woman who has made the decision to remain undecided.
DID YOU KNOW?

Prised by perfumers and pastry chefs alike for its inimitable fragrance, orange blossom also has therapeutic virtues! It is known to be calming, soothing, and even slightly sedative, making it the ultimate flower for stress relief. What’s not to like ?

Around ORANGE BLOSSOM: Italian Bergamot Essence | Sweet Orange Essence | Tunisian Petitgrain Essence | Tunisian Neroli Essence | Tunisian Orange Blossom Absolute | Narcissus Absolute (Aubrac, France) | Essential for Life Turkish Rose
Around CASHMERAN: Cashmeran | Ambroxan | Vanilla | Moss

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. GERANIOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. CI 19140. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Eau de parfum

Narcisse Blanc

150,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 193): -Infinity%
/

40 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant !

La fleur d’oranger rencontre le cashmeran, l’un des plus beaux ingrédients de la parfumerie contemporaine.
Kaléidoscope d’ingrédients d’exception, sa composition double face révèle simultanément plusieurs visages de la fleur d’oranger. Côté pile, un cocktail lumineux de bergamote, d’orange et de petit grain souligne l’éclat vif de ses nuances vertes et florales. Côté face, le cashmeran s’unit à l’absolue de narcisse et à la vanille pour souligner ses facettes suaves et l’envelopper dans un cocon. 

*L’absolue narcisse, qualité LMR, est issue des récoltes de narcisses blancs, de la variété Narcissus Poeticus, qui poussent à l’état sauvage à plus de 1000 mètres d’altitude sur les hauts plateaux de l’Aubrac, en France.

Inspiration éternelle de CARON, la fleur d’oranger rencontre l’un des plus beaux ingrédients de la parfumerie contemporaine : le cashmeran. Gare aux étincelles… Fraîche, radieuse et délicatement végétale, la petite fleur blanche crée un contraste saisissant avec cette note boisée chaude aux accents ambrés voluptueux. Oscillant sans cesse entre deux extrêmes du spectre olfactif, leur tandem souffle son caractère merveilleusement ambigu à Narcisse Blanc.

Essayez donc de ne pas vous laisser envoûter par Narcisse Blanc… Kaléidoscope d’ingrédients d’exception, sa composition double face révèle simultanément plusieurs visages de la fleur d’oranger. Côté pile, un cocktail lumineux de bergamote, d’orange et de petit grain souligne l’éclat vif de ses nuances vertes et florales. Côté face, le cashmeran s’unit à l’absolue de narcisse et à la vanille pour souligner ses facettes suaves et l’envelopper dans un cocon tendrement régressif, douillet comme un chamallow. Surgie des contraires, cette harmonie opère son charme magnétique dans un sillage affirmé à la séduction obsédante. L’odeur d’une femme dont la complexité fait toute la singularité : une femme CARON, en somme.

« Ce Narcisse Blanc est une signature équivoque et captivante, absolument fascinante ! »
À la fois garçonne et fatale, sage et espiègle… la femme CARON est plurielle. Pourquoi se cantonner à un seul rôle quand on peut les jouer tous ? Au fil de ses créations, la Maison célèbre avec audace une féminité aux multiples facettes. Pas étonnant que nos parfumeurs aient toujours eu un faible pour la fleur d’oranger, dont l’odeur est elle-même ambivalente ! Star de Narcisse Noir, fragrance mythique de CARON créée en 1911, elle exprime une sensualité qui frôle l’indécence. Séductrice toujours, elle se faisait plus innocente dans Narcisse Blanc, un parfum lancé en 1923 et aujourd’hui réécrit par notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES. Dans cette fragrance inédite, il capture une féminité très contemporaine, qui assume sa complexité et refuse le carcan des archétypes tout faits. Le parfum d’une femme qui choisit de ne pas choisir…
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Prisée pour sa senteur inimitable par les parfumeurs comme par les pâtissiers, la fleur d’oranger possède aussi des vertus thérapeutiques ! Réputée pour être calmante et apaisante, voire légèrement sédative, elle est la fleur anti-stress par excellence. Décidément, on peine à lui trouver des défauts…
Côté FLEUR D'ORANGER : Essence de Bergamote Italie | Essence d’Orange douce | Essence de Petitgrain Tunisie | Essence de Néroli Tunisie | Absolue Fleur d’Oranger Tunisie | Absolue Narcisse (Aubrac, France) | Rose Essential For Life Turquie
Côté CASHMERAN : Cashmeran | Ambroxan | Vanille | Mousse

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. GERANIOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. CITRAL. CITRONELLOL. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. FARNESOL. EUGENOL. CI 19140. CI 14700. 82% Vol.

Vous apprécierez également...