Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

N'aimez que moi

220,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

Only 1 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

"A fragrant promise where the sensuality of rose blends with the sophisticated note of Virginia cedar."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

An icon of our heritage, N'Aimez que Moi is a floral fragrance that offers a fascinating synergy. The woody power of an essence of Virginia cedar embraces the floral tenderness of an exceptional Turkish rose, produced by a responsible, For Life certified company.

Rose, the queen of flowers and an eternal symbol of femininity, wraps around the powdery notes of iris and violet, evoking blush and lipstick. This delicate bouquet is perfected by powerful structure where dry notes of cedarwood mingle with the mysterious scent of vetiver and patchouli.

This N'Aimez que Moi is much more than a perfume: it is a declaration of love!

At a time when Ernest was going on many extended journeys abroad, his relationship with Félicie inspired him to create a fragrance whose name leaves no doubt about his desires: N’Aimez que Moi (“Love only Me”). This “message in a fragrance” (our first) was an instant hit when it was released in 1916. Droves of soldiers leaving for the war front gave it to their fiancées. It came to stand for the type of relationship, new at the time, in which faithfulness isn’t guaranteed by marriage, but by a sincere mutual promise made again each day. How can one not fall in love with it?
DID YOU KNOW?

The scent of N’aimez que Moi is a key part of CARON’s heritage. It is found even in our powders! They are redolent of roses, inspired by this legendary fragrance. The inimitable scent has many loyal followers around the world.

Around ROSE: Rose Absolute | Turkish Essential For Life Rose | Lilac | Iris Concrete | Violet | Neroli Essence
Around CEDARWOOD: Virginia Cedarwood | Haitian Vetiver Essence | Patchouli Essence | Vanilla

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. CITRONELLOL. LINALOOL. GERANIOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. EUGENOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. BHT. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CITRAL. LIMONENE. CINNAMAL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. OAK MOSS EXTRACT. FARNESOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 15985. CI 15510. 72% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

N'aimez que moi

250,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

148 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 30 août inclus.

"Une promesse parfumée où la sensualité de la rose se marie à la note sophistiquée du cèdre de Virginie."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Embrassée par un cèdre élégant, la rose déploie une senteur tendre et enveloppante.

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Icône de notre patrimoine, N’Aimez que Moi est un parfum floral qui propose une fascinante synergie. La puissance boisée d’une essence de cèdre de Virginie embrasse la tendresse florale d’une rose turque exceptionnelle, issue d’une filière responsable certifiée For Life.

Cette rose, symbole éternel de féminité, épouse les notes poudrées de l’iris et de la violette qui évoquent les fards et les rouges à lèvres. A cela s'accompagne des notes sèches de cèdre croisant avec l’odeur mystérieuse du vétiver et du patchouli. Une merveilleuse union !

Ce N’Aimez que Moi est bien plus qu’un parfum : c’est une déclaration d’amour !

À une période où Ernest multipliait les longs voyages à l’étranger, sa relation à Félicie lui inspira une fragrance au nom qui en dit long : N’Aimez que Moi. Ce « parfum à message » (notre premier) est devenu mythique dès sa sortie en 1916 : de nombreux soldats partant au front l’offraient à leurs fiancées. Il s’est alors fait l’emblème d’un genre d’unions encore nouveau à l’époque, où la fidélité n’est pas garantie par le mariage, mais par une promesse mutuelle sincère, chaque jour renouvelée. Comment ne pas succomber ?
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Le sillage de N’aimez que Moi est essentiel au patrimoine de CARON : on le retrouve jusque dans nos poudres ! Celles-ci exhalent en effet une délicate odeur de rose, inspirée par ce parfum légendaire… Cette senteur inimitable leur vaut de nombreuses fidèles à travers le monde.

Côté ROSE : Rose Absolue | Rose Essential For Life Turquie | Lilas | Concrète Iris | Violette | Essence de Néroli
Côté CÈDRE : Bois de Cèdre de Virginie | Essence Vétiver Haïti | Essence Patchouli | Vanille

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. CITRONELLOL. LINALOOL. GERANIOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. EUGENOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. BHT. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CITRAL. LIMONENE. CINNAMAL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. OAK MOSS EXTRACT. FARNESOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. BENZYL BENZOATE. CI 19140. CI 15985. CI 15510. 72% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...