Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Rose ébène de CARON
Eau de parfum

Rose ébène de CARON

155,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 150 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 30th included.


"I created an irresistible contrast between the fresh, delicate note of rose and the full-bodied, slightly smoky smell of black coffee."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

This creation reinvents the rose. In this woody floral amber fragrance, the queen of flowers drops her mask to reveal a fiery and powerful facet! The idea of our perfumer Jean JACQUES was to combine the intense, leathery scent of a natural coffee extract obtained by CO2 extraction, with the delicate floral scent of an essence of Turkish rose.
Our rose, highlighted by a hint of cardamom, invites itself into a world of contrast; dark and opulent. The coffee extract, accompanied by a leather accord, birch wood and styrax, sees its smoky notes exacerbated to perfection. In the trail, the essences of patchouli and vetiver darken the composition and give it a deep woody anchor.

A trail of light and shade.

Rose, the ultimate symbol of femininity, often comes off as a gentle flower, maybe even cloying. He couldn’t resist – our perfumer, Jean JACQUES, loves to put a spin on clichés. As soon as he joined CARON, he breathed an air of modernity into our favourite flower. The first fragrance he devoted to was Rose Ivoire, which showcased every nuance of white : it needed a dark alter ego, in shades of black. At CARON, we love to create opposing fragrance duos. And then we had it: our icon in the first role of a dark amber rock-star scent. The fragrance is full of contrast, in the style of our most emblematic creations. Neither masculine nor feminine (actually, both at the same time), Rose Ébène beautifully proves that the queen of flowers has something to gain from being shaken up.
DID YOU KNOW?

Supercritical CO2 extraction may have a rather barbaric name, but we love it twice as much. First, because the process is carried out at room temperature, with no need to heat the raw material. This ensure the extracts are remarkably close to nature. And this cutting-edge technique also presents a major ecological advantage: it generates no greenhouse gases or pollutants.

Around ROSE: Turkish Rose Essence | Indonesian Patchouli Essence | Styrax Essence | Styrax Resinoid
Around COFFEE: Coffee CO2 | Birch Wood Essence | Leather Note | Saffron Note | For Life (IFF Label) Haitian Vetiver Essence

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 17200. CI 19140. CI 42090. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. GERANIOL. CITRAL. 82% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Rose ébène
Eau de parfum

Rose ébène

220,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

100 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant ! 

"J'ai créé un contraste irrésistible entre la note fraîche et délicate de la rose et l'odeur corsée, légèrement fumée du café noir."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Cette création réinvente la rose. Dans ce parfum ambré floral boisé, la reine des fleurs fait tomber le masque pour dévoiler une facette ardente et puissante ! L’idée de notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES était d’associer l’odeur intense, cuirée, d’un extrait naturel de café obtenu par extraction au CO2, avec la senteur florale délicate d’une essence de rose turque.

Notre rose, soulignée d’une pointe de cardamome, s’invite dans un univers de contraste ; sombre et opulent. L’extrait de café, accompagné d’un accord cuir, de bois de bouleau et de styrax, voit ses notes fumées exacerbées à la perfection. Dans le sillage, les essences de patchouli et de vétiver noircissent la composition et lui offrent un ancrage boisé profond.

Un sillage en ombre et lumière.

Emblème de féminité par excellence, la rose passe souvent pour une fleur douce, voire légèrement mièvre... Dès son arrivée chez CARON, Jean JACQUES a fait souffler un vent de modernité sur notre fleur fétiche. La première fragrance qu’il lui a consacrée, Rose Ivoire, était toute en nuances de blanc : il lui fallait un alter ego sombre, dans les tons de noir.... Car chez CARON, nous aimons les duos de parfums qui s’opposent. Et voilà notre icone dans le premier rôle d’un sillage ambré dark, presque rock. Un parfum ultra contrasté, dans le style de nos sillages les plus emblématiques. Ni masculin ni féminin (ou plutôt les deux à la fois) Rose Ébène est une belle preuve que la reine des fleurs gagne à être bousculée.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
L’extraction au CO2 supercritique a beau avoir un nom un peu barbare, nous l’aimons doublement chez CARON. D’abord parce qu’elle se pratique à température ambiante, sans chauffer la matière première, ce qui permet d’obtenir des extraits remarquablement fidèles à la nature. Mais aussi parce que cette technique de pointe présente un avantage écologique : elle ne génère ni gaz à effet de serre, ni polluant.

Côté ROSE : Essence Rose Turque | Essence Patchouli Indonésie | Essence Styrax | Résinoïde Styrax
Côté CAFÉ : Café CO2 | Essence Bois de Bouleau | Note Cuir | Note Safran | Essence Vétiver Haïti qualité For Life (label IFF)

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 17200. CI 19140. CI 42090. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. GERANIOL. CITRAL. 82% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...