Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Tubéreuse merveilleuse

155,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

Only 100 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

"I brought a fresh and fruity glow to the Indian tuberose by accentuating the ginger facet to the point of excess."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer


La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Tubéreuse Merveilleuse is the clash btween sensuality and freshness! It was during a trip to Thailand that our perfumer discovered the incredible complexity of white flowers... This olfactory revelation inspired him to create the pairing at the heart of this fragrance: an Indian tuberose, whose heady and creamy carnal scent is contrasted by a zesty and pungent note of Nigerian ginger, so realistic it's uncanny.

Revealed by the juicy feel of lemon and carambola, refreshed by a bitter almond essence, the ginger electrifies this opulent bouquet. Dazzling. Faceted by the botanical nuances of jasmine sambac absolute and the honeyed accents of orange blossom absolute, the flower takes on a seductive, languorous air.

This Tubéreuse Merveilleuse is an extraordinary flower, an explosive scent!

Far from the beaten path – that’s where we’ve always written the stories of our fragrances! Our founder Ernest Daltroff loved to explore uncharted territories. Today, our perfumer Jean JACQUES is renewing our creativity with the same pioneering spirit. He composed the first tuberose fragrance in La Collection Merveilleuse, expanding the boundaries of our world. Because we’ve always been crazy about white flowers. For the House, it’s a real tradition. Loyal to this heritage, Jean JACQUES imagined a flower in a very CARON style: magnificently double-sided, both demure and naughty, all in the spirit of the legendary Narcisse Noir that Ernest devoted to orange blossom. This is a tuberose of Haute Parfumerie, generous and daring. In a word, it’s marvellous.
DID YOU KNOW?
Tuberose’s ravishing reputation is nothing new. Its narcotic fragrance is so powerful that, during the Renaissance, young women were forbidden from walking through fields of tuberose out of fear that they would become perverted by its erotic scent. Today, in India, braided garlands of tuberose are hung in the nuptial suites of newly wed couples.

Around TUBEROSE: Indian Tuberose Absolute | Indian Jasmine Sambac Absolute | Tunisian Orange Blossom Absolute | Musk.
Around GINGER: Nigerian Ginger CO2 | Italian Lemon Essence | Carambola | Bitter Almond Essence | Almond Milk | Vanilla

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 60730. CI 42090. LINALOOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. LIMONENE. GERANIOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. CITRAL. EUGENOL. ISOEUGENOL. CINNAMAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. 82% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Tubéreuse merveilleuse

155,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

100 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Essayez pour l'adopter! Pour acheter de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement correspondant!

"J'ai apporté un éclat frais et fruité à la tubéreuse d'Inde en accentuant jusqu'à la démesure la facette gingembre."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON  

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Tubéreuse Merveilleuse, c’est le clash de la sensualité et de la fraîcheur ! C’est lors d’un voyage en Thaïlande que notre parfumeur a découvert l’incroyable complexité des fleurs blanches…Ce choc olfactif lui a inspiré le duo au cœur de ce parfum : une tubéreuse d’Inde dont la senteur charnelle, entêtante et crémeuse, est contrastée par une note de gingembre Nigéria piquante et zestée, plus vraie que nature.

Relevé par le juteux du citron et de la carambole, rafraîchi par une essence d’amande amère, le gingembre électrise ce bouquet opulent, poussant jusqu’à la démesure ses facettes naturellement piquantes. Eclatant. La fleur, facettée par les nuances végétales de l’absolue jasmin sambac et les accents miellés de l’absolue fleur d’oranger, se fait séductrice et langoureuse.

Cette Tubéreuse Merveilleuse est une fleur hors norme, un sillage détonnant !

Loin des sentiers battus. C’est là que nous avons toujours écrit nos parfums ! Notre fondateur Ernest Daltroff adorait défricher des territoires inexplorés. Aujourd’hui, notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES renouvelle notre créativité avec le même esprit pionnier. Repoussant les frontières de notre univers, il a composé la première tubéreuse de la Collection Merveilleuse. Depuis toujours, nous raffolons des fleurs blanches. Pour la Maison, c’est une vraie tradition. Fidèle à cet héritage, Jean JACQUES a imaginé une fleur au style très CARON : magnifiquement duelle, à la fois sage et lascive… dans l’esprit du mythique Narcisse Noir dédié par Ernest à la fleur d’oranger. C’est une tubéreuse de Haute Parfumerie, généreuse et audacieuse.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
La réputation sulfureuse de la tubéreuse ne date pas d’hier. Son parfum narcotique est si puissant qu’à la Renaissance, on interdisait aux jeunes femmes de traverser les champs de tubéreuse, de peur qu’elles ne soient perverties par son odeur érotique… Aujourd’hui en Inde, on en tresse des guirlandes qui ornent la chambre nuptiale des jeunes mariés.

Côté TUBÉREUSE : Absolue Tubéreuse d'Inde | Absolue Jasmin Sambac d'Inde | Absolue Fleur d'Oranger de Tunisie | Musc
Côté GINGEMBRE : Gingembre Nigéria CO2 | Essence Citron d'Italie | Carambole | Essence Amande Amère | Lait d'Amande | Vanille

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. METHYL ANTHRANILATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYMETHANE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CI 60730. CI 42090. LINALOOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. LIMONENE. GERANIOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. CITRAL. EUGENOL. ISOEUGENOL. CINNAMAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. FARNESOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. 82% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...