Precious Florals
Eau de Parfum

"A powerful creation where the creamy sweetness of magnolia is sublimated by a soft and velvety peach note."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House perfumer

Try it! A trial dose in your order to discover before opening

[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
Engrave your bottle with a message or adorn it with an enamel disc, gilded with fine gold. Select your 100 ml fragrance to personalise it.

Try it first
before opening !

Free delivery in Europe

3 free trial doses

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Lady CARON is an dazzling perfume. Its flower and fruit pairing results in a daring and exhilarating blend of ingredients. Magnolia flower essence, a rare material from China, envelops the rosy hues of freesia, the freshness of neroli essence and the sweetness of Indian jasmine absolute. Deliciously subtle, a peach note adds a juicy colourful element of surprise, and carries off the magnolia in a whirlwind of light breathing irresistible joy into the fragrance. Almost intoxicating.

This Lady CARON is a joyful luminous aura and an ode to freedom!

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Story

Presented for the opening of the CARON shop on Madison Avenue in New York in 2000, Lady CARON is a vibrant tribute to the America that gave Ernest back his freedom. The radiant light of a clear horizon emanates from its sillage, letting you catch a glimpse of every possibility. And even a little more.

DID YOU KNOW? Now a key feature in many of today’s fragrances, fruity notes were still rare in the early 2000s – except in one country, which was already using and abusing their fresh, colourful nuances. Have you guessed which one? The United States, of course!

Ingredients

Ingredients

Arounf MAGNOLIA: Chinese Magnolia flower Essence | Freesia | Moroccan Neroli Essence | Indian Jasmine Absolute
Around PEACH: Peach | Vanilla CO2 | Musk

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BENZYL CINNAMATE. FARNESOL. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. EUGENOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. ISOEUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. LIMONENE. CI 14700. CI 19140. 82% Vol.

Try it first!

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive a free sample dose with your order to discover the fragrance before wearing or gifting it!
Choose your perfume

1. Choose your perfume

Order the fragrance of your choice and receive the corresponding sample within your order!

Try it first!

2. Try it first!

As soon as your receive your order, you can discover your fragrance thanks to the sample provided!

Start wearing or send it back!

3. Start wearing or send it back!

This scent doesn’t suit you? Return your unopened bottle to receive a refund!

All the Fragrances

Our selection

You should also like

Woody Floral Amber

Rose Ébène De Caron

Eau de Parfum
From 120,00 €
Buy now

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de parfum

Lady Caron

155,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

148 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Pour tout achat d'un flacon de 100ml d'un parfum de la Collection Merveilleuse, nous vous offrons un vaporisateur de voyage de 12ml, jusqu'au 30 août inclus.

"Une création puissante où la douceur crémeuse du magnolia est sublimée par une note de pêche tendre et veloutée."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant ! 

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Lady CARON est un parfum éblouissant. Entre fleur et fruit, il ose une association d’ingrédients totalement grisante. L’essence de fleurs de magnolia, une matière première rare venue de Chine, revêt les nuances rosées du freesia, la fraîcheur d’une essence de néroli et la douceur de l’absolue de jasmin indien. Tendre et subtilement gourmande, une note de pêche crée la surprise : juteuse et colorée, elle emporte le magnolia dans un tourbillon de lumière et souffle sur la fragrance une joie irrésistible. Presque enivrante.

Ce Lady CARON est une aura joyeuse et lumineuse, une ode à la liberté !

Présenté pour l’ouverture de la boutique CARON de l’avenue Madison à New York en 2000, Lady CARON est un vibrant hommage à l’Amérique qui rendit à Ernest sa liberté. Son sillage puissant irradie la lumière d’un horizon dégagé qui laisse entrevoir tous les possibles. Et même un peu plus.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Devenues incontournables dans les parfums d’aujourd’hui, les notes fruitées étaient encore assez rares au début des années 2000. À l’exception notoire d’un pays, qui usait et abusait déjà de leurs nuances fraîches et colorées. Vous l’avez deviné ? Of course : il s’agit des États-Unis.

Côté MAGNOLIA : Essence de Magnolia Fleur Chine | Freesia | Essence Néroli Maroc | Absolue Jasmin Inde
Côté PÊCHE : Pêche | Vanille CO2 | Musc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BENZYL CINNAMATE. FARNESOL. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. EUGENOL. CITRONELLOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. ISOEUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. LIMONENE. CI 14700. CI 19140. 82% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...