Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

Pois de senteur

250,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): Computation results to '-Infinity'%
/

Only 149 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

For every purchase of a 100ml bottle of a perfume from la Collection Merveilleuse, we offer you a 12ml travel spray, until August 31st included.


"An historic creation where the luminous note of jasmine is exalted by the sweet facets of honey."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Fine petals but rich scents: the sweet pea exudes a complex, fresh and suave scent. Like an impressionist painting, it recreates the subtle aroma of its subject thanks to a multitude of small touches and an exquisite duo: a jasmine absolute from Morocco with a light floral scent and a soft, round and enveloping honey note.

Jasmine, illuminated by the sunny glow of ylang-ylang and the green accents of a daffodil absolute, imitates the fresh softness of petals. Their sweeter facets, brought by honey, are further enhanced by cassia and orange blossom absolutes. Its superb sillage exudes the emotions that guided its creator. It smells beautiful!

This Pois de Senteur offers a scent of infinite delicacy!

Our two founders were crazy about flowers! They were particularly enthralled by sweet peas. Félicie Wanpouille would plant them in her garden and decorate her drawing rooms with them, while Ernest Daltroff wondered at their delicate scent reminiscent of spring. And better yet: he dreamed of creating a sweet pea fragrance. But how could he capture the scent of a flower that produces no extractable essence? Up for the challenge, Ernest deployed is know-how to reconstitute the scent he was obsessed with, but using other ingredients. It was a sleight of hand! In this fragrance, released in 1927 under the name Les Pois de Senteur de chez Moi – Félicie’s humorous touch – Ernest's virtuosity is fully expressed. It is the excellence of his technique in the service of his vision. Smell it yourself: it’s a work of art!
DID YOU KNOW?
Lily, lily-of-the-valley, honeysuckle, peony, lilac, gardenia, violet, and hyacinth are just like sweet peas in that they resist all attempts to extract their essence. These “mute” flowers are a source of both exasperation and inspiration for perfumers, who must face the challenge of reproducing their aroma by other means. In other words, perfumers must get them to speak.

Around JASMINE: Moroccan Jasmine Absolute | Daffodil Absolute | Bulgarian Rose Essence | Comorian Ylang-Ylang Essence
Around HONEY: Italian Bergamot Essence | Honey | Vanilla | Cassie Absolute | Orange Flower Water Absolute | Peru Balsam

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. CITRONELLOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. COUMARIN. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. LINALOOL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. LIMONENE. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRAL. EVERNIA PRUNASTRI (OAKMOSS) EXTRACT. CINNAMAL. FARNESOL. ISOEUGENOL. 74% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Les Fleuris
Parfum

Jean JACQUES, le parfumeur de la Maison CARON

Il vous raconte

« Une création historique où la note lumineuse du jasmin est exaltée par les facettes suaves du miel. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Testez-le ! Une dose d'essai dans votre commande pour découvrir avant d’ouvrir.

Pois de Senteur
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]
Gravez votre flacon avec un un nom, des initiales, une date ou décorez le avec une belle parure. Choisissez votre parfum 100 ml pour le personnaliser

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Finesse de la fleur mais richesse olfactive : le pois de senteur exhale une senteur complexe, fraîche et suave. Comme une peinture impressionniste, il recrée l’odeur subtile de son sujet grâce à une multitude de petites touches et un duo exquis : une absolue de jasmin Maroc à la senteur florale légère et une note de miel douce, ronde et enveloppante.

Le jasmin, illuminé par l’éclat solaire de l’ylang-ylang et les accents verts d’une absolue jonquille, imite la douceur fraîche des pétales. Leurs facettes plus suaves, apportées par le miel, sont renforcées encore par les absolues de cassie et de fleur d’oranger. Son superbe sillage respire l’émotion qui a guidé son créateur.

Ce Pois de Senteur offre un sillage d’une infinie délicatesse !

Histoire

Nos deux fondateurs raffolaient des pois de senteur : tandis que Félicie WANPOUILLE en plantait dans son jardin et en décorait ses salons, Ernest DALTROFF s’émerveillait de leur délicate odeur printanière. Mieux, il rêvait d’en faire un parfum. Mais comment capturer cette fleur dont il n’existe aucune essence ? Homme de défis, Ernest déploya tout son savoir-faire pour reconstituer, à l’aide d’autres ingrédients, cette senteur qui l’obsédait. Un vrai exercice d’illusionniste ! Dans ce parfum lancé en 1927 sous le nom Les Pois de Senteur de chez Moi – une touche d’humour signée Félicie – c’est toute la virtuosité d’Ernest qui s’exprime. L’excellence de sa technique au service de sa vision. Sentez par vous-mêmes : du grand art !

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Lys, muguet, chèvrefeuille, pivoine, lilas, gardénia, violette, jacinthe… À l’instar du pois de senteur, certaines fleurs résistent à toute tentative d’en extraire une essence. Ces fleurs dites « muettes » font autant le désespoir des parfumeurs qu’elles les inspirent, en les mettant au défi de reproduire leur odeur par d’autres moyens. En d’autres termes, de les faire parler…

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté JASMIN : Absolue Jasmin Maroc | Absolue Jonquille | Essence de Rose bulgare | Essence d’Ylang Ylang Comores

Côté MIEL : Bergamote Essence Italie | Miel | Vanille | Absolue Cassie | Absolue Eau de Fleur d’Oranger | Baume du Pérou

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. CITRONELLOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. COUMARIN. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. EUGENOL. LINALOOL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. LIMONENE. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. CITRAL. EVERNIA PRUNASTRI (OAKMOSS) EXTRACT. CINNAMAL. FARNESOL. ISOEUGENOL. 74% Vol.

Testez-le !

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez avec votre commande une dose d'essai gratuite pour découvrir le parfum avant de le porter ou de l’offrir !
Choisissez votre parfum

1. Choisissez votre parfum

Commandez le parfum de votre choix et recevez l’échantillon correspondant dans votre commande !

Testez-le !

2. Testez-le !

Dès la réception de votre commande, vous pourrez découvrir votre parfum grâce à l’échantillon !

 Adoptez ou renvoyez !

3. Adoptez ou renvoyez !

Ce parfum ne vous convient pas ? Retournez votre flacon non ouvert pour obtenir un remboursement !

Tous les parfums

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.S.
Beautiful

Pois de Senteur is a sweet floral powdery perfume.
Thanks Caron for the friendly Service.

A
Amany A.
The best perfume ❤️

The best perfume ever, the ingredients are very beautiful and wonderful. I recommend using it and ordering it.... One of the best perfumes in the world ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

m
merveillecoffi@gmail.com
bien

tres bien

A
AlAnood A.
My latest purchase from CARON

Such a beautiful scent.

M
Mrs N.C.
Totally hypnotic in the pure perfume

This is a magical fragrance, powdery and captivating. I get so many compliments. I am speaking about the pure perfume version. I rarely buy EDP or EDT in anything. Do not be fooled about the sweet pea. This is not an old ladies fragrance, but that of a sophisticated and confident woman

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Les Boisés

Poivre Impérial

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Boisés

Poivre Sacré

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Boisés

Santal Précieux

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter