Muguet du Bonheur

Muguet du Bonheur

A fragrance that exudes spring and joie de vivre!

 

An iconic perfume of our heritage, launched in 1952, Muguet du Bonheur has been reinterpreted by our in-house perfumer, Jean JACQUES, in a very contemporary style. This fresh composition was created with one idea in mind: to make you smile!

 

Fall for the daring composition of the crystalline floral notes of a lily-of-the-valley accord blended with the delicious aroma of a pear note.

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 30 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 30 ml

Eau de toilette

100,00 €

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 50 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 50 ml

Eau de toilette

130,00 €

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 100 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 100 ml

Eau de toilette

185,00 €

A bold orchestration

A bold orchestration

In this fragrance, everything exudes joie de vivre!

The essences of bergamot, mandarin and lime sparkle in the top notes. Then larger-than-life pear, crispy and sweet mixes with the fresh notes of watermelon. The fruit’s botanical facets perfectly enhance those of lily of the valley.

Its fresh and delicate fragrance is combined with an exceptional rose essence sourced from For Life certified growers.

More than a perfume, a story

In 1952, CARON had the ingenious idea of bottling springtime. On May 1st of that year, the Maison launched a solar-floral fragrance inspired by the tender and elegant scent of this ephemeral flower: the lily of the valley. A perfect gift for Parisian women who were staying in the city!

70 years later, The Maison continues this tradition with Muguet du Bonheur. A flowery fragrance, composed by Jean JACQUES, our in-house perfumer, for today’s Parisian women… Even if the composition has changed, our intention is still to give smile to those who wear it!

Muguet du Bonheur

Muguet du Bonheur

Un parfum qui respire le printemps et la bonne humeur !

 

Parfum iconique de notre patrimoine, lancé en 1952, Muguet du Bonheur a été réinterprété par notre parfumeur Maison, Jean JACQUES, dans un style très actuel. Cette composition pleine de fraîcheur a été créée dans un seul but : vous faire sourire !

 

Succombez aux notes florales cristallines d’un accord muguet mariées à la senteur délicieuse d’une note de poire.

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 30 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 30 ml

Eau de toilette

100,00 €

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 50 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 50 ml

Eau de toilette

130,00 €

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 100 ml

Muguet du Bonheur Flacon O / 100 ml

Eau de toilette

185,00 €

Une orchestration audacieuse

Une orchestration audacieuse

Dans ce parfum, tout respire la joie de vivre !

Les essences de bergamote, mandarine et citron vert pétillent en tête. Puis cette poire, plus vraie que nature, craquante et sucrée se mêle aux notes fraîches du melon d’eau. Les facettes végétales du fruit épousent parfaitement celles du muguet.

Son odeur fraîche et si délicate est notamment associée à une essence de rose très végétale, issue de la filière For Life.

Plus qu'un parfum, une histoire

En 1952, la Maison CARON a l’idée de glisser le printemps dans un flacon. La Maison lance, le 1er Mai de cette année-là, un soliflore inspiré du parfum tendre et élégant de cette fleur éphémère : le muguet. Un cadeau tout trouvé pour les Parisiennes restées en ville.

70 ans après, la Maison perpétue cette tradition avec Muguet du Bonheur. Un parfum fleuri, composé par Jean JACQUES notre parfumeur Maison, pour les Parisiennes d’aujourd’hui… Même si la composition a changé, l’intention de notre Maison est toujours de donner le sourire à celles et ceux qui le portent !