Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Eau de toilette

MUGUET DU BONHEUR

130,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

Only 26 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders
Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

"A daring composition that combines the crystalline floral notes of a lily-of-the-valley accord with the delicious aroma of pear."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

We might as well tell you straight away, Jean Jacques composed Muguet du Bonheur with one idea in mind: to bring you pleasure. Everything exudes joie de vivre in this fruity floral chypre! The luminous citrus fruit – bergamot, mandarin and lime essences – that sparkle in the top notes. Then this pear that's better than the real thing. Crisp and sweet, exquisitely highlighted by a watermelon note. It's enough to make your mouth water... The fruit’s botanical facets perfectly match those of lily-of-the-valley. Its fresh, incredibly delicate scent is recreated using an exceptional rose essence sourced from a For Life network of growers. A charming, instantly seductive fragrance, Muguet du Bonheur (also) has the merit of being elegant: blending cedar, moss and patchouli, its chypre sillage evokes the inimitable style of Parisian women... especially Félicie. Whether you are looking to treat yourself or someone else, you won't be disappointed!

“This Muguet du Bonheur is a radiant perfume – springtime in a bottle!”

Every year, it's the same thing: the arrival of the better weather makes us want to head for the countryside. And it's nothing new! In 1952, Félicie Wanpouille had the idea of bottling one of the most exquisite pleasures of nature in spring: lily-of-the-valley. Composed on her initiative, this single flower scent captured the tender and elegant fragrance of this ephemeral flower. Launched on 1 May in a graceful bottle that she had designed herself, it was a ready-made gift for Parisian women remaining in the city. A real breath of fresh air! In a nod to this gem from our heritage, our perfumer Jean Jacques has now reinterpreted Muguet du Bonheur in a more contemporary style. For today's Parisians... But while the fragrance may have changed, our House's intention remains the same: to bring a smile to those who wear it. The pleasure is ours!
DID YOU KNOW?

But why do we give lily-of-the-valley on 1 May? For good luck! On this date in 1651, Charles IX was the first to offer the ladies at court a sprig of this little flower brought back to him from Italy... to wish them happiness and good luck. Over the years, this gesture became a tradition, but for a long time it was limited to the aristocracy. The custom only became popular around 1900.

Around the LILY-OF-THE-VALLEY accord: Turkish Rose Absolute, Essential for life rose, Virginia cedarwood heart, Patchouli heart,Modern moss.
Around the PEAR accord: Italian Bergamot essence, Italian Mandarin essence, Watermelon, Lime essence.

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LINALOOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CITRONELLOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BHT. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 60730. CI 42090. CI 19140. 81% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

Eau de toilette

MUGUET DU BONHEUR

100,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 193): -Infinity%
/

24 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders
 « Une orchestration audacieuse entre les notes florales cristallines d’un accord muguet et la senteur délicieuse d’une note de poire. »
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

Muguet du Bonheur, un chypré floral fruité qui respire la joie de vivre ! Le muguet, fleur éphémère au parfum tendre et élégant épouse parfaitement les facettes juteuses et lumineuses de la poire.
Parfum charmant et séduisant, Muguet du Bonheur a le goût de l'élégance. Entre cèdre, mousse et patchouli, son sillage évoque le chic inimitable des Parisiennes. 
Ces deux là auraient pu ne jamais se rencontrer ! Entre une fleur qui ne pousse qu’au printemps et un fruit d’hiver, avouons que l’amour semblait peu probable… Mais c’était sans compter sur notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES. Il a orchestré un rendez-vous audacieux entre les notes florales cristallines d’un accord muguet et la senteur délicieuse d’une note de poire nashi empruntée à la palette des arômes : juteuse, fraîche et salivante… Résultat ? C’est un match parfait !

Autant vous le dire, Jean JACQUES a composé Muguet du Bonheur avec une idée fixe : vous faire plaisir. Dans ce chypré floral fruité, tout respire la joie de vivre ! Les agrumes lumineux – essences de bergamote, mandarine et citron vert – qui pétillent en tête. Puis cette poire, plus vraie que nature. Craquante, sucrée, juste soulignée d’une note de melon d’eau. De quoi mettre l’eau à la bouche… Les facettes végétales du fruit épousent parfaitement celles du muguet. Son odeur fraîche et si délicate est notamment recréée grâce à une essence de rose hors du commun, issue d’une filière For Life. Parfum charmant, immédiatement séduisant, Muguet du Bonheur a (aussi) le bon goût d’être élégant : entre cèdre, mousse et patchouli, son sillage chypré évoque le chic inimitable des Parisiennes... et notamment Félicie. À offrir et à s’offrir les yeux fermés !
« Ce Muguet du Bonheur est un parfum radieux, le printemps dans un flacon ! »

Chaque année c’est la même chose: l’arrivée des beaux jours nous donne envie de nous mettre au vert. Et ça ne date pas d’hier ! En 1952, Félicie Wanpouille a eu l’idée de mettre en flacon l’un des plaisirs les plus exquis de la nature au printemps : le muguet. Ce soliflore, composé à son initiative, capturait le parfum tendre et élégant de cette fleur éphémère. Lancé le 1er mai dans un flacon gracieux – qu’elle avait elle-même dessiné - c’était un cadeau tout trouvé pour les Parisiennes restées en ville. Une vraie bouffée d’air frais ! En clin d’œil à cette pépite de notre patrimoine, notre parfumeur Jean JACQUES réinterprète aujourd’hui Muguet du Bonheur dans un style plus contemporain. Pour les Parisiennes d’aujourd’hui… Mais si la fragrance a changé, l’intention de notre Maison reste la même: donner le sourire à celles (et ceux) qui le portent. Tout le plaisir est pour nous !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Mais pourquoi s’offre-t-on du muguet le 1er mai ? Pour se porter chance ! En 1651, à cette date, Charles IX fut le premier à offrir aux dames de la cour un brin de cette petite fleur qu’on lui avait rapportée d’Italie… en guise de vœux de bonheur. Au fil des ans, ce geste devint une tradition, mais elle se limita longtemps à l’aristocratie. Ce n’est que vers 1900 que la coutume est devenue populaire. 

Autour du MUGUET : Absolue Rose Turque, Rosse essential for life , Cèdre cœur Virginie, Patchouli cœur, Mousse moderne.
Autour de la POIRE : Essence de Bergamote Italie, Essence de mandarine Italie, Melon d’eau, Essence de citron vert.

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LINALOOL. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE. GERANIOL. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CITRONELLOL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BHT. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CI 60730. CI 42090. CI 19140. 81% Vol.