Floral
Eau de Toilette

«Combining its aquatic, fresh and invigorating notes with the exquisite essence of For Life certified Turkish Rose was the obvious choice.»
Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House perfumer Read more [...]

Rose Croquante - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Description

Our perfumer, Jean Jacques likes creating lively, vibrant perfumes that inspire optimism and explore new olfactory territories. The rose is underlined by the overflowing sensuality of jasmine sambac and lifted by the joie de vivre of bergamot and mandarin essences. Crisp notes of cucumber are combined with tangy peach to add a twist. Enveloping cedarwood and white musks elegantly prolong the scent to offer an endless sensation of well-being. This unique, crystal clear fragrance is a true concentration of perfuming pleasure. A natural composition that glows with a crisp radiance, underlined by a pleasant dose of sass.

Story

Story

A metal and glass greenhouse glistens in the fresh first light of the morning. Behind its imposing crystal panes, the air is pure and refreshing. The bright, beaming sun shines through the clear glass. Its changing rays reflect and dance off a delicious rose. A rose that seems to soak up the sun and blossom before you. Inside, the silence of this sun trap is only disturbed by the gentle rustle of rippling water. Nestled in the heart of this extraordinary greenhouse, a nourishing spring quenches the plants’ thirst with fresh, fragrant water. Delicate droplets shimmer as they glide over the foliage of this natural wonder. As here, the plant is king. Lush, thriving plant life overflows with desire. Blossoming, it progresses as it pleases, a blend of essences and intertwining branches. An abundance of rich colours. Anything can happen here. We then sense movement, the subtle sound of sliding. This is the gentle rustling of the foliage as it flourishes and grows. As it meets the delicate Rose, a luxurious and exquisite blend is born. Hidden under this foliage lies the humble cucumber. It is right here, in this lush and luminous glass garden that the majestic rose meets fresh, botanical cucumber. Thus the rose becomes crisp, or croquante.

Did you know?

Cucumber boasts a wonderful challenge for the perfumer: it is impossible to extract their fragrant essence as they are full of water. With the help of nine ingredients, Jean JACQUES has been able to recreate its specific and unique scent, this is what we call an accord.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around ROSE: For Life Turkish Rose Absolute | For Life Rose Essence | Jasmine Sambac Absolute | White Musk | Heart Cedar Essence

Around CUCUMBER: Cucumber | Essence Bergamot Essence | Mandarin Essence | Peach

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LIMONENE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. GERANIOL. LINALOOL. CITRONELLOL. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. FARNESOL. CI 19140. CI 42090.82% Vol.

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Les Fleuris
Eau de Toilette

« Allier sa fraîcheur aquatique, vivifiante, à l’essence exquise d’une rose turque certifiée For Life était une évidence. Une sensation nouvelle à la fois tactile et olfactive. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Rose Croquante - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Notre parfumeur Jean Jacques aime créer des parfums vivants, vibrants, qui inspirent l’optimisme et explorent de nouveaux territoires olfactifs. La rose, soulignée par la sensualité débordante du jasmin sambac, se laisse gagner par la joie de vivre des essences de bergamote et de mandarine. Les notes fusantes du concombre, associées à un accord acidulé de pêche, viennent la twister. Le cèdre et les muscs blancs enveloppants prolongent avec élégance la sensation d’infini bien-être. Tout en transparence, ce parfum singulier est un véritable concentré de plaisir. Une composition naturelle qui rayonne d’un éclat cristallin, souligné d’une agréable note d’impertinence.

Histoire

Histoire

Une serre de verre se dresse dans la fraicheur du matin. Derrière ses grands panneaux de cristal, l’air est pur et rafraichissant. Le soleil, déjà radieux, perce la clarté de la verrière. Il caresse une rose délicieuse de ses rayons changeants. Celle-ci semble se gorger de soleil et se déployer. A l’intérieur, le silence du lieu n’est distrait que par la musique d’une eau bruissante. Au cœur de cette serre hors de l’ordinaire, une source nourricière désaltère les végétaux d’une eau parfumée, fraîche et généreuse. De fines gouttelettes miroitantes glissent sur le feuillage de cette nature fascinante. Car ici, le végétal est roi. La nature vivante, exubérante, déborde de désirs. Elle se déploie, progresse, à son gré, mêlant les essences, entremêlant les branches. Les couleurs sont foisonnantes. Ici tout peut arriver. Il nous semble alors percevoir un mouvement, le son d’un glissement. Ce sont les murmures d’un feuillage qui s’épanouit, se grandit. Il s’entremêle dans une luxuriance exquise à la délicatesse de la Rose. Sous ce feuillage se cache un concombre. C’est ici même, dans ce jardin de verre, abondant et lumineux, que la rose, majestueuse, rencontra la fraicheur végétale du concombre. C’est ainsi que la rose devint croquante.

Le saviez-vous?

Le concombre constitue un magnifique défi pour les parfumeurs : gorgé d’eau, il est impossible d’en extraire son essence odorante. C’est à l’aide de neuf ingrédients que Jean JACQUES a recomposé patiemment sa senteur particulière : c’est ce qu’on appelle un accord.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté ROSE : Absolue Rose For Life | Rose Essential For Life | Absolue Jasmin Sambac | Muscs Blancs | Cèdre Coeur Essence

Côté CONCOMBRE : Concombre | Bergamote | Mandarine | Pêche

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. ALCOHOL. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. LIMONENE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. GERANIOL. LINALOOL. CITRONELLOL. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. FARNESOL. CI 19140. CI 42090.82% Vol.

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Les Fleuris

Rose Ébène De Caron

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Rose Ivoire De Caron

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Fleur de Rocaille

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Fleuris

Belle de Niassa

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter