Floral
Eau de Parfum

"I gave a modern and unexpected twist to the delicious Turkish rose thanks to the fresh spicy note of white pepper."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House perfumer Read more [...]

Rose Ivoire De Caron - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Description

Rose Ivoire is Caron in a bottle. It’s the encounter of our favourite flower with another ingredient we hold dear: pepper. The duo says a lot about our House! Our floral, lemony Turkish rose essence – the product of a For Life certified responsible network of growers – embodies the exceptional quality of our ingredients. At its side, the bespoke white pepper accord created by Jean JACQUES tells the tale of our limitless creativity, with a touch of spicy heat.

Story

Story

Writer’s block? Our in-house perfumer has never heard of it! As soon as he joined Caron, Jean JACQUES found the inspiration for his first creation when he was exploring one of our most precious treasures: our palette of ingredients. In this profusion of carefully selected raw materials, one flower stood out to him. Rose, the queen of flowers and a star at Caron, appears at every point in our history like a common thread. It was an obvious choice! Thanks to rose, Jean JACQUES wrote his first opus in the style of a manifesto. In this fragrance, he expresses his ambition to design the new era of Caron, both a tribute to and a break from tradition. The House’s first musky floral, Rose Ivoire plunges into our heritage to better invent our future.

DID YOU KNOW?

Often compared to a “botanical musk”, the concrete extracted from ambrette seed (a tropical flower related to hibiscus) is rarely used by perfumers due to its prohibitively high cost. But nothing is too grand for Caron fragrances! Present in the formula for Rose Ivoire, it adds a mild, ambery, iris-like scent and vastly improves the projection powers of its sillage.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Around ROSE: Turkish Rose Essence For Life quality (IFF label) | Indian Jasmine Sambac Absolute | White Musk | Iris Concrete (LMR) | Ambrette Seed (Concrete)

Around WHITE PEPPER: Madagascar Black Pepper Essence | Pink Peppercorn CO2 | White Pepper Note

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CI 17200. CI 19140. LIMONENE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. FARNESOL. 82% Vol.

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Les Fleuris
Eau de Parfum

« J'ai offert un twist moderne et inattendu à la délicieuse rose turque grâce à la note épicée fraîche du poivre blanc. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Rose Ivoire De Caron - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Rose Ivoire, c’est un vrai concentré de Caron. La rencontre de notre fleur fétiche et d’un autre ingrédient qui nous est cher : le poivre. Un duo qui en dit long sur notre Maison ! Fleurie et citronnée, notre essence de rose turque – issue d’une filière responsable certifiée For Life – incarne la qualité exceptionnelle de nos ingrédients. À ses côtés, l’accord poivre blanc, créé sur mesure par Jean JACQUES, raconte notre créativité sans limites… non sans un certain piquant.

Histoire

Histoire

L’angoisse de la page blanche ? Pas le genre de notre parfumeur Maison ! À peine arrivé chez Caron, Jean JACQUES a trouvé l’inspiration de sa première création en explorant l’un de nos plus beaux trésors : notre palette d’ingrédients. Dans cette profusion de matières premières triées sur le volet, une fleur s’est imposée à lui. La rose, reine des fleurs et star de Caron, qui traverse toute notre histoire comme un fil rouge (ou rose, si vous préférez) … C’était l’évidence ! Grâce à elle, Jean JACQUES a écrit un premier opus aux airs de manifeste. Un parfum où il exprime son ambition pour imaginer la nouvelle ère de Caron, entre hommage et rupture. Premier floral musqué de la Maison, Rose Ivoire puise dans notre héritage pour mieux inventer notre avenir.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?

Souvent comparée à un « musc végétal », la concrète obtenue à partir des graines de l’ambrette (une fleur exotique, cousine de l’hibiscus) est rarement utilisée par les parfumeurs, en raison de son prix prohibitif. Mais rien n’est trop beau pour les parfums Caron ! Présente dans la formule de Rose Ivoire, elle lui apporte une odeur douce, ambrée et irisée, et participe à l’amplitude exceptionnelle de son sillage.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté ROSE : Essence Rose Turque qualité For Life (label IFF) | Absolue Jasmin Sambac d’Inde | Musc Blanc | Concrète Iris | Graines d’Ambrette (concrète)

Côté POIVRE BLANC : Essence Poivre Noir de Madagascar | Baie Rose CO2 | Note Poivre Blanc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. PARFUM. AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. CI 17200. CI 19140. LIMONENE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. EUGENOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. FARNESOL. 82% Vol.

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Fleuris

Rose Croquante

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 115,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Rose Ébène De Caron

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Fleuris

Belle de Niassa

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Hespéridés

Eau de Rocaille

Eau de Toilette
À partir de 115,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Fleur de Rocaille

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter