Tobacco
Eau de Parfum

Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House Perfumer

Listen the story

"An immersion in the luxurious landscapes of South America, Tabac Blanc is a fresh tobacco scent with a radiant freshness and enveloping comfort." Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House perfumer Read more [...]

A plant with a plethora of potential, tobacco holds secrets that only the perfumer can unlock. Discover the multifaceted that the Luminous Tobaccos collection reveals!! Read more.

Tabac Blanc - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Description

Tabac Blanc is one of the first fragrances to incorporate maté as its cornerstone. Overdosed in the formula, this South American plant is elevated by radiant notes of bergamot and white tea. The floral notes of jasmine and the sensual scent of white musk are then added. Cocoa bean is nudged into the spotlight through a comforting woody blanket of ambroxan, our House perfumer’s signature note. The third star ingredient comes in the form of iris, revealing hints of violet through its three most stunning qualities: concrete, irone and resinoid. Appearing as a base note, iris envelops the perfume in a powdery and delightfully elegant cocoon.élégant.

Story

Story

Since 1919, Tabac Blond’s deep, leathery and honey-like note of tobacco is the symbol of CARON audacity. This fragrance inspired Jean Jacques, CARON’s in-House perfumer, to dedicate an entire collection to tobacco in the Luminous Tobaccos.

A plant with a plethora of potential, tobacco holds secrets that only the perfumer can unlock. Whether picked while still green or ripe, dried, smoked or burnt, their leaves open up a wide range of possibilities. Multifaceted, tobacco absolute also reveals notes of white tea or cereals, as well as more honey-like aromas, finishing on animalistic and leathery notes.

Borrowing the CARON founder’s taste for adventurous exploration, Jean Jacques unveils, through the Luminous Tobaccos collection, the extent of this mythical ingredient’s olfactory spectrum.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Ingredients

With Tabac Blanc, Jean Jacques, CARON’s in-House Perfumer, chose to reveal the most radiant facet of tobacco leaf, without using a drop of tobacco absolute. To do this, he combined two exceptional ingredients: a NHS (Natural Head Space) maté from Brazil, overdosed at more than 4% in the formula and whose herbaceous scent is half way between hay, tea and tobacco, and a cocoa absolute from West Africa, with fresh tobacco notes that are sensual yet comforting. Tabac Blanc, a true olfactory illusion, playfully finds the balance between the freshness of maté and the intensity of cocoa.


Around MATE:
Maté (NHS Natural Head Space) | Italian Bergamot Essence | White Tea | Indian Jasmine Sambac Absolute | White Musk
Around COCOA: West African LMR Cocoa Absolute | Ceylon Cinnamon Essence | Vanilla | Iris Concrete | LMR Irone | LMR Iris Resinoid

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRIC ACID. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CI 15985. CI 19140. CI 42090. CI 14700. 82%

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Les Tabacs
Eau de Parfum

Jean Jacques, le parfumeur de la Maison CARON

Il vous raconte

« Immersion dans les paysages luxuriants d’Amérique du Sud, Tabac Blanc est un tabac à la fraîcheur lumineuse et au confort enveloppant. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Végétal aux mille potentialités, le tabac renferme des secrets que seuls les parfumeurs peuvent percer. Découvrez les différentes facettes que que révèle la collection  Les Beaux Tabacs ! En savoir plus.

Tabac Blanc - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Description

Tabac Blanc est l’un des premiers parfums dont le maté est la pierre angulaire. Utilisé en surdosage, le maté est soutenu par l’éclat de la bergamote et du thé blanc. Viennent s’ajouter les notes florales du jasmin, et la sensualité du musc blanc. La fève de cacao est quant à elle mise en valeur par la profondeur boisée et réconfortante de l’ambroxan, matière fétiche de notre parfumeur Maison.
Troisième ingrédient phare de la formule, l’iris dévoile des pointes de violette grâce à l’utilisation de ses trois plus belles qualités : la concrète, l’irone et le résinoïde. Il enveloppe le parfum d’un cocon poudré et divinement élégant.

Histoire

Histoire

La note profonde et cuirée de Tabac Blond est depuis 1919 le symbole de notre audace. Ce parfum a donné envie à Jean Jacques, le parfumeur de la Maison Caron, de dédier au tabac une collection entière, Les Beaux Tabacs.

Végétal aux mille potentialités, le tabac renferme des secrets que seuls les parfumeurs peuvent percer. Cueillies encore vertes ou à maturité, séchées, fumées ou brûlées, ses feuilles ouvrent grand l’horizon des possibles. Ultra facettée, l’absolue tabac révèle aussi bien des notes de thé blanc ou de céréale que des senteurs plus miellées, pour finir sur des notes animales et cuirées.

Empruntant au fondateur de Caron son goût de l’exploration aventureuse, Jean Jacques dévoile, à travers la collection des Beaux Tabacs, l’étendue du spectre olfactif de cet ingrédient mythique.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Avec Tabac Blanc, Jean Jacques, le parfumeur de la Maison CARON, a choisi de révéler la facette la plus éclatante de la feuille de tabac, sans aucune goutte d’absolue tabac. Pour cela, il convie deux matières d’une qualité exceptionnelle : un maté NHS (Natural Head Space) du Brésil qu’il surdose à plus de 4% dans la formule, dont la senteur herbacée est au croisement entre le foin, le thé, et le tabac ; et une absolue cacao d’Afrique de l’Ouest, aux notes de tabac frais, qui diffuse sensualité et réconfort. Tabac Blanc, véritable illusion olfactive, est un jeu d’équilibre entre fraîcheur du maté et intensité du cacao.

Côté Maté : Maté Brésil (NHS Natural Head Space) | Essence Bergamote Italie | Thé Blanc | Absolu Jasmin Sambac Inde | Musc Blanc
Côté Cacao : Absolu Cacao Afrique de l’Ouest LMR | Essence de cannelle Ceylan | Vanille | Concrète Iris | Irone LMR | Résinoïde Iris LMR

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. COUMARIN. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. GERANIOL. EUGENOL. ALCOHOL. CINNAMAL. CITRIC ACID. TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CI 15985. CI 19140. CI 42090. CI 14700. 82%

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Nouveau
Les Tabacs

Tabac Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Tabacs

Tabac Exquis

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Nouveau
Les Tabacs

Coffret Duo Tabacs

Eau de parfum
370,00 €
Ajouter