Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Parfum

Délire de roses

205,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

Only 150 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

"A multifaceted rose that blossoms between elegant white woods and gourmand lychee."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

A fragrance dedicated to the queen of flowers, Délires de Roses brings a touch of madness. A generous creation in the image of our vision, this composition grafts a superb essence of Turkish rose onto a terribly modern, dry and fusing amber woody note.

The nuances of a myriad of ingredients compose the canvas: lychee and blackcurrant underline the acidic accents of the flower, lily of the valley reveals the vegetal freshness of its delicate petals, and an essence of Egyptian geranium reinforces its spicy inflections. At the heart of this bouquet is the sparkle. More than a fragrance, this rose is a wearable work of art !

This Délire de Roses is an irresistibly modern bouquet. Pure folly!

The rose, as beautiful as it is undefinable, was Ernest Daltroff’s favourite.. The queen of flowers is constantly revealing herself in a new light: even the most prolific perfumers will never be able to explore all her possibilities! This exceptionally rich aspect is what inspired this uncommon fragrance. As a tribute to Ernest’s favourite flower, we decided to bring all its facets together in a single perfume. The composition is almost cubist, as all the dimensions of rose are laid out on a single plane... Can you see the picture?
DID YOU KNOW?
When we say Ernest Daltroff was crazy about roses, we’re not exaggerating in the slightest. He used it everywhere. Not only in women’s fragrances, but also in men’s! Our Pour Un Homme would never have become the icon it is today without the rose note that Ernest slipped into the formula in 1934.

Around LYCHEE: Blackcurrant | Lychee | Turkish Rose Essence | Bulgarian Rose Essence | Egyptian Geranium essence | Lily-of-the-valley
Around WHITE WOOD: White Wood | Musk

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE / PARFUM. WATER / AQUA. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. RED 4 / CI 14700. YELLOW 5 / CI 19140. 79% Vol.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Délire de roses
Parfum

Délire de roses

205,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

150 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant !

"Une rose multifacette qui s'épanouit entre bois blancs élégants et litchi gourmand."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Parfum dédié à la reine des fleurs, Délires de Roses apporte un grain de folie. Création généreuse à l’image de notre vision, cette composition greffe sur une superbe essence de rose turque une note boisée ambrée terriblement moderne, sèche et fusante.

Les nuances d’une myriade d’ingrédients viennent composer la toile : le litchi et le cassis soulignent les accents acidulés de la fleur, le muguet dévoile la fraîcheur végétale de ses pétales délicats, et une essence de géranium égyptien renforce ses inflexions épicées. Au coeur de ce bouquet c'est l'étincelle. Un vrai feu d’artifice !

Ce Délire de Roses est un bouquet irrésistiblement contemporain, une vraie folie !

La rose, fleur aussi belle qu’indéfinissable, fût la fleur préférée de notre fondateur E. Daltroff. La reine des fleurs se révèle sans cesse sous un jour différent.
Délire de roses rend hommage à Ernest tout en sublimant les facettes de cette fleur dans un seul et même parfum. Cette composition cubiste réunies toutes les dimensions de la rose sur un seul et même plan. Voyez-vous le tableau ?
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
E. Daltroff était dingue de roses et l’a utilisé non seulement dans les parfums féminins… mais aussi dans les masculins ! Ainsi, notre Pour Un Homme ne serait pas devenu l’icône qu’il est sans la note de rose qu’Ernest a glissée dans sa formule, en 1934.

Côté LITCHI : Cassis | Litchi | Essence Rose turque | Essence Rose bulgare | Essence Géranium Egypte | Muguet
Côté BOIS BLANC : Bois Blanc | Musc

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE / PARFUM. WATER / AQUA. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. RED 4 / CI 14700. YELLOW 5 / CI 19140. 79% Vol.

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...