Floral
Eau de Parfum

"An irresistible statement from Maison CARON where seductive violet meets the surprising freshness of anise."
Jean Jacques, CARON's in-House Perfumer Read more [...]

Aimez-Moi - 100 ml refill
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Try it first
before opening!

Free delivery in Europe

4 free samples

Exclusive online services

Secured payment

Description

Aimez-moi is a mischievous creation that gives violets a unique look. It takes you by surprise by combining with the herbal notes of star anise.

Powdered by iris, violet is softened by the velvety notes of magnolia and peach. A deliciously cozy heart on which anise, bergamot and mint blow an exhilarating wind of freshness, creating an addiction never felt before. Romantic and joyful, original and surprising, this fragrance is the companion of a woman whose radiant glow needs no adornment. It is a composition full of contrasts, where delicate tenderness and sprightly freshness call out to each other.

This Aimez-Moi is deliciously addictive: an authentic invitation to love!

Story

At the dawn of the twenty-first century, CARON picked up the scent of a desire for authenticity and scorn for impostors. This thirst for the truth inspired us to create a very assertive scent that could be identified in an instant. It’s an ode to joie de vivre, unabashedly named Aimez-Moi. The piercing name, which is simply unforgettable, is a nod to a legendary creation in our heritage: N’Aimez que Moi, which started our tradition of messages-in-a-fragrance in 1916. By daring to revisit this heritage, Aimez-Moi takes the stance of disarmingly simple and natural seduction.

DID YOU KNOW?
Suave, powdery, spellbinding… we love the scent of violet! And yet, in nature, the fragrance is fleeting. Why? Because it anaesthetises our olfactory receptors. After smelling violets, our noses need a few minutes to recover before they can smell them anew.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

Ingredients

Ingredients

Around VIOLET: Violet | Iris | Magnolia | Peach | Rose

Around STAR ANISE: Star anise | Bergamot | Cardamom | Mint

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB): ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. YELLOW 5 / CI 19140. RED 4 / CI 14700. 83% Vol.

Our clients are sharing their feelings

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Our selection

You should also like

Les Fleuris
Eau de Parfum

« Une déclaration irrésistible de la Maison CARON où la séduisante violette rencontre la fraîcheur surprenante de l'anis. »
Jean Jacques, Parfumeur Maison CARON En savoir plus [...]

Aimez-Moi - Recharge 100 ml
[[% current_variant.price | money %]] [[% current_variant.compare_at_price | money %]]

Testez-le
avant d'ouvrir !

Livraison offerte en Europe

4 doses d'essai
offertes

Services exclusifs
en ligne

Paiements sécurisés

Description

Pleine de malice, Aimez-moi est une création qui donne à la violette une allure unique. Celle-ci crée la surprise en s’associant aux notes aromatiques de l’anis étoilé.

Poudrée par l’iris, la violette s’adoucit encore dans les notes veloutées du magnolia et de la pêche. Un cœur délicieusement douillet sur lequel l’anis, la bergamote et la menthe soufflent un vent de fraîcheur exaltant, créant une addiction jamais sentie auparavant. Romantique et joyeux, original et surprenant, ce parfum est le complice d’une femme qui resplendit sans artifices. C’est une composition toute en contraste, où tendresse délicate et fraîcheur espiègle se répondent.

Cet Aimez-Moi est délicieusement addictif : une authentique invitation à l’amour !

Histoire

Flairant dans l’air du temps, ce sillage signé et identifiable en un instant inspire notre soif de vérité et notre désir d’authenticité. Aimez-moi représente le parfum d’une femme libre, séduisante, et spontanée qui ne se soucie pas du regard des autres. C’est aussi un clin d’œil à une création mythique de notre patrimoine : N’Aimez que Moi, qui initia en 1916 notre tradition des parfums à message. Cette fragrance au nom percutant est une ode à la joie de vivre carrément inoubliable. C’est la carte d’une séduction désarmante de simplicité et de naturel qui est ici mise à l’honneur.

LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
La violette a un petit effet anesthésiant sur nos récepteurs olfactifs : après avoir senti la violette, quelques minutes sont nécessaires pour nous permettre de sentir à nouveau.

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients

Côté VIOLETTE : Violette | Iris | Magnolia | Pêche | Rose

Côté ANIS : Anis étoilé | Bergamote | Cardamome | Menthe

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d’allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l’emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. WATER/AQUA. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. LINALOOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRAL. METHYL 2-OCTYNOATE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. BENZYL CINNAMATE. YELLOW 5 / CI 19140. RED 4 / CI 14700. 83% Vol.

Nos clients partagent leurs avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Notre sélection

Vous aimerez aussi

Les Fleuris

Rose Ivoire De Caron

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Rose Ébène De Caron

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Narcisse Blanc

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter
Les Fleuris

Fleur de Rocaille

Eau de Parfum
À partir de 140,00 €
Ajouter