Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

Accord 119

250,00 € Regular price Save Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

Only 100 items in stock!
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Try to adopt! Free matching sample for this perfume purchased on our website

"A timeless fragrance where the depth of patchouli perfectly balances the luminous greed of blackberry."
Jean JACQUES, CARON's in-House Perfumer

La Collection Merveilleuse wears its name well. Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House. Refillable, stackable and customizable, the O bottle is our emblem. Free to be different, La Collection Merveilleuse is the most beautiful expression of French Haute Parfumerie by CARON.

In perfume, as in music, there are themes that never go out of style. Accord 119 brings together in its wake a sumptuous diva, patchouli, and a rising star with irresistible freshness: blackberry. On the skin, it is an unforgettable concert!

From the very first moments, the delectability of a juicy blackberry and the joyful radiance of blackcurrant sparkle in unison, softened by the powdery notes of violet. And the bass line? It is played by a powerful essence of patchouli, accompanied by Egyptian jasmine absolute warmed by heliotrope, vanilla, and musk.Between modernity and tradition, this fragrance orchestrates the meeting of innocence and seduction. Of mischievous youth and fatal femininity. It's a perfect match!

This Accord 119 is an opus as gourmand as it is elegant!

It inspired the first fruity chypre fragrance to flow from our fountains: Accord 119. A code name? Almost! “119” is a reference to the street address of the studio where it is composed. And “accord” which is actually the French word for “chord”, evokes the many similarities between fragrance and music: two worlds where notes come together to sing in harmony. Jean JACQUES, our in-house perfumer, is also an accomplished musician. Could this be a coincidence? We think not!
DID YOU KNOW?
In perfumery, chypre fragrances are in a class of their own, with an accord of rose and/or jasmine in the heart notes with a powerful woody base structure. From Chypre, a fragrance launched by Coty in 1917. Were they inspired by the Mediterranean island of Cyprus (known as Chypre in French), which was long known as a commercial hub for perfumes between East and West? The mystery has yet to be unlocked.

Around PATCHOULI: Patchouli essence | Heliotrope | Egyptian Jasmine Absolute | Vanilla | Frankincense
Around BLACKBERRY: Blackberry | Musk | Blackcurrant | Violet

Our ingredients lists are regularly updated. Before using a CARON product we invite you to carefully read the ingredients list printed on the packaging to be sure that this product is suitable for your personal use.
INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE / PARFUM. WATER / AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. CI 10316. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 17200. 85%.

New
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Combining the gems of our heritage with very contemporary creations, every last detail illustrates the overwhelming creativity, daring spirit, and generosity of our House.

You will also appreciate...

Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Nouveau
Parfum

Accord 119

250,00 € Prix régulier -Liquid error (product-template line 211): -Infinity%
/

150 en stock
  • Livraison à domicile offerte pour toute commande
  • Free delivery on all orders

Essayer pour l'adopter ! Pour l'achat de ce parfum sur notre site, vous recevrez gratuitement l’échantillon correspondant !

"Un parfum intemporel où la profondeur du patchouli équilibre parfaitement la gourmandise lumineuse de la mûre."
Jean JACQUES, Parfumeur Maison CARON

La Collection Merveilleuse porte bien son nom. Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité hors normes de notre Maison. Ressourçable, empilable, collectionnable et personnalisable, le flacon O en est sûrement le plus bel emblème… Libre d’être différente, La Collection Merveilleuse est la plus belle expression de la Haute Parfumerie française selon CARON.

En parfum comme en musique, il y a des thèmes qui ne se démodent jamais. Accord 119 réunit dans son sillage une diva somptueuse, le patchouli, et une étoile montante à la fraîcheur irrésistible : la mûre. Sur la peau, c’est un concert inoubliable !

Dès les premiers instants, la gourmandise d’une mûre juteuse et l’éclat joyeux du cassis pétillent à l’unisson, adoucis par les notes poudrées de la violette. Et la ligne de basse ? Elle est jouée par une essence puissante de patchouli. Entre modernité et tradition, cette fragrance orchestre la rencontre de l’innocence et de la séduction. D’une jeunesse espiègle et d’une féminité fatale. C’est un accord… parfait !

Cet Accord 119 est un opus aussi gourmand qu’élégant !

Accord 119, ou le premier chypré fruité à avoir rejoint nos fontaines.
Un nom de code ? Presque ! « 119 » est un clin d’œil à l’adresse de l’atelier où il a été créé et « Accord » évoque une correspondance entre musique et parfum.
Ces deux univers s’assemblent pour créer des notes harmonieuses. D’ailleurs, Jean JACQUES, notre parfumeur maison est un musicien passionné. Coïncidence ? On ne pense pas !
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Dans le monde de la parfumerie, la famille des Chypres constitue une catégorie à part entière mêlant un cœur floral de rose et de jasmin à une trame boisée puissante. Le nom de « Chypre » a été lancé par Coty en 1917, et s’inspire de l’île méditerranéenne qui fût longtemps un haut lieu du commerce des parfums entre Orient et Occident.

Côté PATCHOULI : Essence Patchouli | Héliotrope | Absolue Jasmin Egypte | Vanille | Encens
Côté MÛRE : Mûre | Musc | Cassis | Violette

Nos listes ingrédients sont régulièrement mises à jour. Si vous présentez des risques d'allergie, nous vous invitons à vérifier systématiquement la liste ingrédients figurant sur l'emballage de votre produit avant la première utilisation.

INGREDIENTS (COCTAB) : ALCOHOL DENAT.. FRAGRANCE / PARFUM. WATER / AQUA. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. BENZYL ALCOHOL. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. CI 10316. CI 19140. CI 14700. CI 17200. 85%

Nouveau
LA COLLECTION MERVEILLEUSE
Réunissant joyaux de notre patrimoine et créations très contemporaines, elle illustre jusque dans ses moindres détails la créativité, l’audace et la générosité de notre Maison.

Vous apprécierez également...